Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: She Survived Cancer....

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

She Survived Cancer....

Awwwww.This Lady is so bold for posting this online..her photo of hope has gone viral....

38 comments:

1. God bless her

1. kuins' Cakes n More, abuja.08077010809 .7 June 2016 at 12:48

I thank God for her, God heal all cancer patients.

2. Thank God for making her a survivor.
      She can still pass the message without goinh 100% nude.

3. Wowww
      See God's beauty.
      Thank God for u dear. I say congrats to another style of good, observant & healthy living.
      Just asking: now dt she's got no boobs, wud u term dis pix Nude?
      #commonsense question

4. Wowww
      See God's beauty.
      Thank God for u dear. I say congrats to another style of good, observant & healthy living.
      Just asking: now dt she's got no boobs, wud u term dis pix Nude?
      #commonsense question

1. How is it your business. Get the message block head.

2. I am trying so hard to ignore this Rolex.

3. Cancer na bastard
    Hmmmm fyn woman no breast

1. They could have given her new boobs with reconstructive surgery straight away; wonder why they didn't.
      Bless her.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Madam cake, I suggest U focus on ur cake making cuz U ain't no nothing about medicine

3. Really @bae? Google remains your friend you know? Mtchw!

4. The full pic without blur is perfect! Perfect pose!

5. Shantelle's Empire7 June 2016 at 12:46

If she willingly opened her kpekus,why will una oversabi selves now cover it?

1. Kpekus no show anywhere i wonder wetin stella d block

6. Oh! I bless God for her.

7. She's gorgeous. The kind of woman James would kill to have.

8. Thank goodness

9. Stella she did not open her kpekus. I saw the picture, she looked good.

I pray for all who are going through this wicked disease, just know that God is on the THRONE

10. Why did you blur the picture? There's nothing vulgar or inappropriate about the full picture. Her privates did not show.

11. She is a survivor, a very strong woman. It can only get better. Cancer ntorr

12. God bless and keep her and all women going through the trauma of breast cancer. My sister just had both breasts removed today. God uphold her and heal her speedily. I love you Sis.

1. It is well with ur sister. And I wish her a quick recovery. Someone close to.me too had cancer, and to God be the glory she survived it, she went thru a chemotherapy and now she is cancer free. I wish all that is fighting this fight survive it. #cancer survivor relative.

13. Thank God for her life, beautiful woman

14. Hummmm this is terrible, it is well o

15. Wow. I bless the name of the Lord for her healing. πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ. Beautiful woman. πŸ‘ΈπŸ‘Έ

16. how does cutting off your body parts be a good thing? the world has gone MAD. God gave you your body for a reason if you chose not to take care of it this is what you get of worst pain suffering and DEATH. Being healthy is a choice...