Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Godswil Akpabio Pours Encomium On Wife As She Clocks 45 Years...

Thursday, June 09, 2016

Senator Godswil Akpabio Pours Encomium On Wife As She Clocks 45 Years...

The Former first Lady of Akwa Ibom is a year older and her hubby who is now a Senator took to Facebook to pour our his heart and take the horse by the tail ...He poured Encomium on her to show his appreciation for having her as wife!..He also tells her he loves her forever...WOW!

''My dear wife, Her Excellency, Ekaette Unoma Godswill Akpabio, words cannot describe my joy as you clock 45 years on earth today. The last 45 years of your life have been full of positive impact on humanity. 

Your love for Akwa Ibom women and children particularly during the eight years of my stewardship as Governor (2007 – 2015) will NEVER be forgotten. The widows you sheltered, the orphans you clothed and cared for, the vulnerables you spent personal resources on both in and out of the country to enhance their living standards and provide good health for, are celebrating you today at 45. On behalf of myself, our children: Iniabasi, Ekomobong, Enoabasi, Idaraobong and Ubongabasi, the good people of Ikot Ekpene Senatorial District of Akwa Ibom North-West., I wish you a happy 45th birthday anniversary. May God grant you many more years on earth to celebrate Him and your adorable Mother – The Blessed Virgin Mary- Mother of God. Love you forever. Senator (Dr) Godswill Akpabio, CON

35 comments:

1. I know her birthday will be celebrated with the money of poor masses, am I expected to say happy birthday? I guess not, will jump and pass.

1. Hypocrite man. What about your relationship with Nike Oshinowo and her twins? Useless man

2. Not personal or romantic at all, in fact more like his press secretary wrote it. Anyway what do you expect from someone who sleeps with at least 4 different girls a week. Love or respect for wife = 0

3. 45 years and she's looking like this? All that money and she can't even look sophisticated

2. Happy birthday ma'am Ekaette.

3. Wash!!!
    Wash
    Washer
    Washest

Akwa ibom Dakada.

They have Five lovely daughters together....

@Goodwill keep fucking upadan.....but he is such a generous man in terms of cash gifts...Taking the destinies' of these women

Chaai

Mabasi

1. You must roll in the circle of the rich and famous Galore cus you have a lot of 411 on these folks. I always know I'll get more "tea" from your comments..

2. They have 4 girls and a boy

3. Galore make I no talk this man matter here oh! 😂😂 but you're 101% right and I know she knows. The man can dash money ehn. 'good morning sir' he will dash you money. 'Your shirt is fine sir' money don follow 😂😂 'you're a good governor sir' ahh!! Your day is made 🙊

4. I'm looking for akpabio hookup

4. @ukbliss, why are u so bitter. Take it easy b4 stroke catches up with u

5. Na ashewo women and girls go allow him fuck them. He should continue to take their destinies away in Jesus name AMEN

Happy birthday Madam Ekaete.

6. If men were God.9 June 2016 at 13:59

Happy birthday to her.

7. Mr Senator, giving to all the masses. I know one Aunty Gwegs,initials (FF), that was fucking him and he gave her a rolex with his name.

1. With his name? Abi she thief him personalised Rollie?

2. Must be Freda Francis ... Who hasn't that public toilet slept with. Her runs is on another level

8. so Unoma na my age mate and she get this kain 'mama' looks! Upon all d money..... Thought she was mid 50s.

1. When her husband no give her joy nko

2. That's why she hasn't chased all the side chicks away Na. He knows why he married her.

9. Take is easy

10. I heard the former governor's wife grew up at Enugu.

I don't think I know her, 'cause she's older than me.

But she may know Uzoamaka Ezeoke, she attended New - Haven Girls Secondary School Enugu as well - her set.

Happy Birthday to Mrs Unoma Akpabio.

Is it belated birthday?

1. She didn't just grow up, she is from Enugu state.

11. HBD. This is 2016. Did you say 45? You look too old for your age.

12. @ Anonymous 10 June 2016 at 07:58, thank you.