Friday, June 17, 2016

SDK Creative Giveaway

Are You Creative? Win Your Share of N40k 

''I’ll be rewarding 4 creative people with N10k each in the SDK giveaway sponsored by 54artistry.com . If you are a photographer, makeup artist, designer, stylist, artist etc and you would like a reward of N10k for your creativity, then register and upload your creative work(s) on www.54artistry.com and in the caption, insert what makes your work creative.

The four most creative projects with the most likes wins. Get started now.  
In case you haven’t heard about 54artistry.com; it’s a platform where thousands of people publish and discover creative works for free. Get creative jobs, exposure and network with fellow creatives in your field.

Upload your creative works on 54artistry.com and you could win N10k in the SDK giveaway.

Winners will  be announced on Tuesday. 

118 comments:

1. Congrats to the winners..
    Nice one..

1. Congratulations to the winners

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. God bless SDK

4. Wow
      Just 10k
      Please what will 10k do in this hard times?

Do u see why people are doing nonsense? Why girls will continue to do ashewo work?

5. The money is too small a beg

6. Wow anon 19:09 and 19:10. I must b seeing things. 10k is too small. 10k each. Na wa oooooooooooooo. Did d winner have d 10k before? U ppl are ingrates sha!!!!!!!! God forbid. Stella pls ignore. Let d money no matter how much reach more ppl.

7. Anonymous 19:09/10 pls dont talk that way. 10k is actually something to some people.

8. Only 10k???

9. Your ingratitude is a major reason for your persistent poverty. Just imagine these 2 idiots talking about the money like it's 1 naira. This is someone's sweat being given out in good faith. To think some of you sewer rats here can't even afford a proper Internet data plan. Arrrghh you guys make me sick.

10. Stop being skeptical @ Anon 19:08, that amount is better than nothing. God bless the givers and the creativity receivers.

11. Na wa o. All of u screaming 'just 10k'.. the irony of life is thus; no matter how rich a person is, say for instance Dangote, and u who is not so rich decide to give him(Dangote) ur 10k.. that ur 10k as little as it seems, will make Dangote richer in any currency. Yes

Forget about whether he can afford the 10k or more. The point is, ur 10k will add value to his account balance.

What I'm saying essentially is, no amount is ever too small.. because the lowest denomination is valued to exchange for something.

OK bye

2. Wow, Goodluck to participants!!!

1. I even think say na 40k each self.

2. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536018 June 2016 at 00:22

Goodlucks participants

3. Chai i thought it was N40k each. Anyway goodluck to the winners.

Lets see your work not too much talk talk.

1. Stella refuse to give us the Blouses she promised.

2. Can u kindly shut up about those blouses? Didn't you read where she asked the posters to put it up again for advert so that she can select some and do give away?. Please be useful. If you buy and give to others it isn't a crime. Go and read d book of sirach and hear what it has to say about begging, pls have a little dignity.

4. As an international hairstylist my clients rely on me to make them beautiful and I rely on Esteem, the one hair care range I can trust completely.... (which oldies here remember this advert?)

1. Lol...that product still dey sef?

2. Oga international no faint for 10k matter o

3. No way!! I remember this advert... Choi
      Can you remember "Thermocool, makes things better, make better things"
      Thanks for taking me back

4. I love that Thermocool advert.That was when Nigeria was good.

5. Kuins' Cakes N More, Abuja.0807701080917 June 2016 at 15:37

Nice one.

6. 10k! Lol..... and some pple will rush now. hisssss

1. Have u ever given out 5k to anyone b4?am sure up account is even empty

2. Why won't they rush? You think 10k is easy to come by

3. U can add one more zero b4 d k. Nonsense.

4. Ozuo, who have u ever dashed 10k in your life? Pauper like u!

5. Abeg tell them oh
      What can 10k do?
      If u pay for data e never finish?

6. Anon 19:10, go and work and pay for ur data by yourself. Beggar oshi

7. Good luck to the participants.

8. Stella is at it again.. God bless you Ma'am

9. Replies
    1. So you think 10k is small?
      It can a lot of problems for some people(me inclusive)

2. Better shut up, and remain dumb! 10k is a lot to some peeps, I'm sure u aren't even worth that much!

3. Kikikikikiki

10. Hmmmmm...most creative girl ever liveth ...yes that's me!!!!! Lemme go and win some money..

11. Oya hustlers get ass working.

Good luck!!

12. 10k can't buy a basin of garri so I won't waste my time contesting.

1. C'mon appreciate someone's giving

2. See your ungrateful self. SMH

3. 10k is a whole lot of money to some people hope u know.

Am sure you read the rant post....

Sdk, God bless you for your benevolence.

4. I wonder what 10k can afford in Nigeria now.

5. Hahaha.. No mind Stella with her wash wash give away

6. @Pepe your bad mouth wouldn't buy the basin of garri or will it?,. One must not be execesively rich before you touch another person's life. This 10k can resolve some issues for someone out there and if you can also add to what Stella is giving out then we will celebrate you like we are appreciating her.

7. You are very funny, did Stella pack the money from the ground?

8. Ungrateful people full this blog sha...no wonder majority of u are frustrated,that post *describe your feelings in one word",majority wrote "depressed,sad and frustrated" and the rant post was something else,i thanked my God after that post and resolved never to let anybody's word on this blog get to me...u call someone giving out 10k to four people each nothing?i can't compete for it not cos I don't have a talent or cos it's too small but my reason is that there are people who have nothing at all while I can at least boast of having something no matter how small...

9. Dear pepe,
      Are you not a fool like this? Do you think it's this mindset that gave Dangote his billions?

10. God bless u Pepe. 10k that is like 1k in this economy,shiorrrr!

11. It's not about the amount of money,but the exposure the platform will provide.
      I guess it's cause you aren't creative that's why you see it as a small money.
      10k is money to people even me,at this time of "change".

12. It's not about the amount of money,but the exposure the platform will provide.
      I guess it's cause you aren't creative that's why you see it as a small money.
      10k is money to people even me,at this time of "change".
      Ps- if you are creative enough you will know what to do with 10k.

13. But u will waste ur pussy to collect 5k from man. Lazy baboon.

14. Ungrateful poverty stricken fingers uve got. Do u ve half a basin of garri at home?

15. Anon 17:01, God bless u.

Anon 17:31, 10k is like 1k abi? Pls how many people av u given 10k free since January till now? Fools

16. I feel you

17. Who your exposure for epp abeg e make I see road.

18. @pepe, 10k is small? As I am now I know that amount of money will do for me.

Stella, pls don't mind her. May God bless u richly. Don't let her words sway u.

13. All these for 10k? It's alright

14. All these for 10k? It's alright

15. My lovely BVs, you people should leave this competition for students.. Ejoo

16. God bless you stella for this

17. No cheating ooo. nice concept

18. Thumbs up Stella....

Good luck to the participants.

19. Thank u stella

20. Chai! Pregnancy is funny. Right now I feel like eating like 7 diff meals and ice cream. Appetite changes per second. Hubby thinks I get spirit wey dey direct me. Lemme quickly load the rice and egusi before spirit redirects.
    All the best to contestants.

21. Nice one Stella and good luck to those participating

22. Competition for the church rats. 10k?

1. I'm sure you don't even have 2k to your name. Stella, stop giving biko. Stop wasting your money. U r working for it, spend it on yourself and family and leave this beggars alone

2. The painful part is that it's all this idiot anonymous that will still apply. That is why you people don't ever progress. You chop person money then come under anonymous and insult the person.

I use to think 10k is a small money until the day I gave someone 10k. Till yesterday morning the person sent me a message to pray for me.

One man's meat is another man's kpomo.

3. 10k will do wonders in so many pple life..
      10k is a cool money
      Enough to buy tangible things.

23. I thought it was 40k. Well you tried... good luck

24. Wholesale quality chiffon tops and latex waist trainer available. 0703711056417 June 2016 at 18:58

Good Luck to the winners

25. FOR ALL THOSE OF YOU RUNNING YOUR MOUTH...THIS IS NOT MY INITIATIVE,THIS IS A BLOG VISITOR GIVEAWAY BUT WAS POSTED WITH MY APPROVAL.....GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT BEFORE YOU RUN YOUR MOUTH AND READ WELL AND ASSIMILATE.

1. In this hard times.... 10k is a whole lot of money oooo.
      how I wish I am creative oòoooo.

2. You get time to reply o. Even the BV shouldn't give out anything abeg. Ungrateful people. Did u work for them? Someone wants to give you 10k free of charge without anything attached and u r shouting common 10k. Mtchewww

3. Stella why d hell are u replying.... even if u decided to gv away 40k of your personal money to 4 people is it bad? How can u even answer all these ingrates. 10k is chicken change.I pity all of u who mock dis money. U ppl keep testing God. If God decides to b angry now and take d small 1 u hv just to teach u a lesson on being appreciative u wld start writing memo on how u are frustrated and want to kill urself. I hope u ppl condemning this money have given 40k each to 4 people this month.
      Some of u are d architects of your misfortune. Only God knows who gave u some money and u looked down on it and said it's too small. I honestly pity some of u.

4. This woman I know say na so you go talk before . how we wan get the facts when you no post am.

5. Stella you get time sha. Even if it's your initiative you owe no one any explanation please. Is it easy to give even 2k in this good economy. If you no like am oya dive into the lagoon, ocean, river or stream!

6. Don't mind anon bvs, they are just out frustrate themselves. I hope they won't make the Bv change his or her mind.

7. Eve if it's your initiative? Just wait to hear the number of people that submitted entry from this blog alone,you go surprise.

Thanks o jare.

8. Stella sometimes it's best to ignore fools who don't know when to shut it. Poor people always have this irritating sennse of entitlement that gets under my skin. If someone wishes to give you something, no matter how little, why not say thank you and move on? Must it get to 1m naira before a kind gesture appeals to you? What kind of people are these sef? Little wonder why y'all all roaming about snm, and ranting like bleating sheep everyday. How will you live a fulfilled life when your hearts are darker than your shadows? When you know nothing about the principles of giving?Morons of no fixed address. Nonsense.

Nothing good can come your way, if you have nothing good to offer. Y'all need Jesus!

9. Even this stupid and broke Rolex chick self dey talk? Wonders!!!

26. Replies
    1. I'm not even happy that she dissociated herself from the giveaway. She should have allowed them continue to assume it's her's, cos to me it doesn't make a difference. So what if it is Stella's? Ungrateful lot

27. I'm finding difficult posting my project. It's creative fiction. How do I go about it?
    54artistry.com, what do I do?

28. Mbok! Unappreciative people dey this blog o! I'm shocked!

29. Even if it is your initiative Stella, it is your money. Whoever isn't satisfied with 10k should hustle hard and earn money. I hate ingratitude. Nonsense

30. Even if it is your initiative Stella, it is your money. Whoever isn't satisfied with 10k should hustle hard and earn money. I hate ingratitude. Nonsense

31. Ungrateful people everywhere. Thanks to the brain behind it

32. The comments here are hilarious! I don laugh tire. I've been so stressed up, and these comment literally made my night. The people saying 10k is nothing,just try go steal 500naira for market,then ud know Jesus does not have tribal mark. Yeye dey smell. Stella jare chop kiss.

33. This is part of what I was saying.
    I can't do this, I can't do that. The money is too small.
    I hope you know this is more for the exposure and not the 10k cash gifts.
    Do you know if you will get clients from this, get your work shown and ppl will contact you. It's more like a free advert.
    Stella don't mind them, smone is giving you an opportunity and exposure. You are complaining.
    Will sending in pics of your work kill you? Is it not to post a pic?
    People are sooooo ungrateful goshhhhhhhh. I can't deal.

34. too bad, not creative in any of the category

35. If your salary is less than 250k and you just typed 10k is too small ....please take several seats you ain't earning 10k per day...So sush your mouth...10k can go a very long way in someone's life...there are people earning 10k monthly. #beappreciative

36. Stella y u reply nao? Shuuu.ungrateful mucheche full this blog.that was how someone came to borrow 5k from me,told her that I don't have but i gave her 1k with no strings attached,the next thing she said was that there is a different between 5k and 1k.naso my mouth take open.

37. Some people are ungrateful.
    Let me ask, you've been doing wonders to your face with makeup, has anyone ever given you N1k for the paint as compliment?
    You created something in your home all you get is/was "WELDONE." But someone you've not met is ready to give you N10k for that creativity and you called it "too small."

mere-mere n'ihu gwompiti n'azu full here.