Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Samuel Eto'o Weds Long Term Partner Georgette Tra Lou In Italy..

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Samuel Eto'o Weds Long Term Partner Georgette Tra Lou In Italy..

Former Chelsea and Everton striker Samuel Eto’o was married at a ceremony in Italy on Tuesday afternoon.

The 35-year-old married his long time partner Georgette Tra Lou at a church in Stezzano, a small municipality 25 miles northeast of Milan.

The couple have been together for more than a decade and have five children together.

Eto’o proposed in July 2014 with a €500,000 diamond ring, according to reports at the time.

Former Barcelona captain Carles Puyol was among the guests at the ceremony, as was former Inter Milan owner Massimo Moratti.
Hundreds of people spilled into the streets of the small town to watch wedding guests arrive.

Dressed in a grey three-piece suit with a houndstooth waistcoat and black shoes, Eto’o drove himself to the church – the Chiesa di San Giovanni Battista.
He arrived, rather surprisingly for someone who used to drive a £1million Bugatti Veyron to Chelsea training, in a vintage Fiat 500L.

Looking gorgeous in a long flowing white dress, his bride to be made a rather more elegant arrival in a Mercedes Excalibur.

The sun.co.uk cullage

*5 Children?WOW!!!
Wow,small but classy wedding,no need for noise!...Congrats to the couple and all the best as they continue the journey together.
Beautiful bride,Beautiful dress!!!

32 comments:

1. Never knew Etoo wasn't even married to dis beautiful woman with big boobs

Love d small but classy wedding, dat's how mine's gonna be.
    Strictly by I.V.

1. Kuins' Cakes N More, Abuja. 08077010809.15 June 2016 at 09:53

Congrats to them... Lovely gown she has on.

2. My dream wedding veil.

Happy married life to them.

Eto is cute.

3. Wot is ur own definition of big boobs...bcos i can't even see brezz......its obvious I have never seen real big boobs

4. Lol @ strictly by IV
      U no gate crashers huh?

2. Why did it take him dat long to wife d mother of his 5kids? Na wah for men oh..I guess he had some distractions along d line..many side chics dat came to take over especially dat his ex he got arrested for stealing his Rolex watch..
    Na now day break for dem..

Dont be surprised dis marriage will end up in divorce after two years..All these celebs have good relationship but once they get married,na divorce go follow..I dunno why it happens dat way.

3. I tot they were married o!

Eto'o u did right! Congrats!

4. Congrats. Please why did they wed? Some couples love comfortably together as parents instead of married couples. Take that 'lost without you' musician for instance.
    Congrats tho

5. It's hard to see a groom looking amazing than the bride on their big day, this is one. Dude is dope for days. So all this while with all the money he never married her, no time or are they renewing vows?

6. HML!!!!!!!! Beautiful!

7. Congrats jare. Better couple. Not noise making people in this country.

8. Dats a dress, not dat toolz and noble's wife's.

5kids? Abeg she have bin a wife since jare, just upgraded from babymama

9. Beautiful couple u too rock

10. After 5 kids, more than a decade of dating and two yrs of engagement... The lady tried, guess her patience has finally paid.

11. Finally!!! Congrats to them. Her dress is lovely

12. Lovely, the heart truly knows where it belongs!!.....

13. Five kids?
    That is his wife already. Who is he leaving her for? Same way Pero is Tubaba's wife.

14. Na wao ooo after 5kids, he is just wifying her now. Congrats to them.

15. 5 kids as a baby mama entitles her to less than if she has 5 kids as a wife! Go girl!

If he messes up, he'll have to pay up well

16. This is a pure case of "I don born finish but we never marry". After 5 kids! He is lucky she didn't blow up and till looks so elegant. Pls other ladies should not try this at home.

17. Congrats Eto! Finally you have put a ring on it and properly married your missing rib. I guess you now want both of you to live happily ever after. Congrats to the wife too. She is indeed a perfect match for Eto. She had been there for him, patient and quiet, devoid of scandal and all the noise that trail celebs. Hold your man tight. He is officially your forever... Don't change from what you have been doing... because you did it right and able to hold Eto. Now you have righted your life in Holy Matrimony! God bless your married life and now go to heaven together! from Cyberghoose

18. They were married legally and long time ago he did the tradi-bride price thing. Abi no be marriage that?

This ceremony is just the blessing and celebration. People you all are so dumb at times.