Wow!
Every time i see a photo of Actress Ruky Sanda,I enlarge it to be sure that she is the one!
She looks so different--- like all her other Colleagues who just completed various weight loss programmes.
Thursday, June 02, 2016
82 comments:
The only thing she know how to do is by posting pics on ig!
ReplyDeleteShe should take a clue from her formal friend tonto n look for a guy to wife her.
DeleteShe should be in her 40's naaa
If you must wear ripped jeans, atleast put on a decent top. If you have to wear this kinda top, put on a normal jeans or skirt (pencil, flair, pleats) etc.
DeleteShe just looks like someone that just got mad recently.
FRESH CRAZE!
Lol. Baby La hot. Why is she still hiding her knuckles nau? It's becoming fine these days
ReplyDeleteRazzzz..
ReplyDeleteShe for kuku pull the bra naa
Exactly,this is too much.
DeleteFemale version of Michael Jackson
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteOnu nsi
DeleteU gat mouth
DeleteKwaaakwaaakwawkkkaaa, James, howmany accounts have you opened ontop her head on Instagram?
DeleteEhenn, have you gotten an answer from annie yet?
DeleteWoman where art thy husband?
Ok. Seen.
ReplyDeleteI still can't believe that this girl used to be dark in complexion.
ReplyDeleteNonsense
ReplyDeleteIs she forming "Spice Girls" in 2016?Anyway, whatever rocks your boat Rukky.
DeleteSMH she has completely lost it, is this fashion too or the beginning of madness?
ReplyDeleteRukayat
ReplyDeleteDunno why rukky enjoys dressing like a stripper
ReplyDeleteStill searching for the hotness, baby abeg cover body
ReplyDeleteShe's always codedly using bag to cover her aunty camila. Nice one
ReplyDeleteI'm not a fan but I love her body
ReplyDeleteThat's all
She use to have a not so flat tummy
Please what time can I send my ihn post?
ReplyDeletePls help a bv!
That's called looking tacky, like she's stuck in the 80's.
ReplyDeleteDo you know that Peppermint oil grows hair faster than jojoba oil?. Now you know!
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a crazy bitch.. hot? Nah.
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteI don't like her dress sense at all always looking like a mad woman and her skin is notall that
ReplyDeleteJames, jobless goat. Going from post to post spewing trash.
ReplyDeleteAnon11:43 Rukky Sanda how are you doing?
DeleteLooks hot or like one who is suffering frm dementia?
ReplyDeleteRag day
ReplyDeleteWhat do students gain from rioting? When has rioting every made issues better? What happened to learning how to dialogue with respect. You have not paid school fees the whole semester, and you expect to write exams? Yes, there is no money in the system, but the school also needs money to run. Aaaaba, after rioting, they will blame the school authorities for the death of their colleagues. You are also to blame. If you own a business, will you not expect to be paid for your services? Will you accept the customers plea of Nigeria is hard, please bear with me and not charge me; and when you refuse, the customer starts rioting????
ReplyDeleteThese are the kind of people who are abusing their spouses at home.
Wrong post
DeleteNo need to cover d legs. She for kukuma wear only pant and bra. Bia, is she married, single or divorced sef abi she be baby mama?
ReplyDeleteThere is nothing hot about dis outfit,whats the difference between her and the mad woman that roams my village market?
ReplyDeleteIm a big fan of beautiful Rukky....... but this outfit doesn't do much for u girl.
ReplyDeleteRukky is just like my friends in Ireland. They only know how to post pictures. I have asked what job do they do?
ReplyDeleteRukky how far now... your market dey sell well o
If she only knows how to post pictures, what will you say about aunty Hermes bag?
DeleteShe is always trying too hard. Always forcing sexy.
ReplyDeleteTruth be told she looks mad.
ReplyDeleteUgly and disgusting.
ReplyDeleteTrash! Olosho
ReplyDeleteIs she auditioning for some BDSM scene? Not cool biko
ReplyDeleteThe one Empress busted her black a*s few weeks ago, vanity upon vanity!
ReplyDeleteBody goal.....
ReplyDeleteLol,this Lady don cazefinish sha.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteRukky Sanda is a fine babe but not as fine as me sha.. We Indians lead the world in terms of beauty.
ReplyDeleteAm sooo happy to be back!!! I took a lil vacation in Hawaii to cool off!! I had a little problem though, E Channel dat was supposed to start airing my new show KEEPING UP WITH SALONI, they called me to their office in Los Angeles. When i reached there, they said that they can't air my show again that Kim Kardashian paid them not to air my show... Stella can you imagine? I didn't know that Kim is like dis, a girl i personally took care of when she came to India to shoot a TV commercial. I harbored her and Kanye.Even paid for their flight back to New York cos their Credit Card was stolen at Mumbai Airport. Well such is life. I decided to take a lil holiday to cool off. I even made some money though by featuring in Akon's new music video.
James, i bought you a boxer and singlet.. Kevin Edo Boy i bought you hankie... Thank you guys for running errands for me whenever i visit Nigeria..
Its me Saloni the Most Beautiful Actress in the world.
Hahahahaha...
DeleteDelusions of grandeur, schizophrenia. O kwa ara, Na so e dey take start
DeleteSaloni my fav actress.... How are you? 😅😅😅i always laugh when i see your comments.
DeleteLmao
DeleteLol
DeleteLmao. This Solami U are cray.
DeletePls how can I get my boxer and singlet? Thanks in advance
LOL
@Queen and boss of this blog looool, @Chynaza Oriegwu.. @Oby O lol am fine my dear and you? Thank you . @shennel lol
DeleteBuhahaha ðŸ˜
Delete@James i sent it via Indian Courier, you ll soon get it be patient. you are welcome kikikikikiiiii...
Delete@leah lol... @gbogbobogzgirls lol
Im ok my dear.. Thanks for asking
DeleteLMAO!
DeleteJames actually wants his Boxers.
Lolz @Salomi New York. I am patiently waiting.
DeleteCrazy geh
Lmao. I don't know why this Saloni cracks me up, but she does. Welcome.
DeleteWhat's your definition of hot stella?
ReplyDeleteWhat is she wearing???
ReplyDeleteANONYMOUSLY MOI
Who is she?
ReplyDeleteShe for kukuma naked herself naa
ReplyDeleteShe looks tattered......from my angle of view. Rikky gone badt.
ReplyDeleteRukky and this her door!
ReplyDeleteVarious weight loss programmes indeed. ..We know they're all going under the knife.
ReplyDeleterubbish outfit
ReplyDeleteIts one thing to wear this indoors and get snapped...
ReplyDeleteIts another thing to wear this outdoors and get slapped...
Ara....what's hot here?
ReplyDeleteOh yeah?warreva.tell me abt the morning after...u know innocent idibia and pero!#ifuwantturntostickna
ReplyDeleteNonsense. Looks like spider web
ReplyDeleteSaloni new york na wa ooo ( Osama's daughter ).
ReplyDeleteWhat is she wearing? Ka obido go??
ReplyDeleteAm sure if it was Dabota nw, u wud drag her but praising the rag Ruky is wearing n oh less I forget, Ruky wears mouth ring plus nose ring.. u can as well insult her.
ReplyDeleteWomen can expose body sha. If it's on set at least we know the purpose is for a movie. Here it just looks tacky
ReplyDeleteI call dis rag. Bad combination
ReplyDeleteMadam Stels, there is nothing hot about this picture except hot has a new definition. This looks like seriously madness..
ReplyDeleteShe for commot everything enter street.