Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Popular Abuja Comedian And AOP Amb.Wahala And Ex-Wife Welcome Patter Of Tiny Feet.

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Popular Abuja Comedian And AOP Amb.Wahala And Ex-Wife Welcome Patter Of Tiny Feet.

Abuja-based comedian and also AOP popularly known as Ambassador Wahala   was behind the voice of 'Patience Jonathan' of a skit that broke the Internet sometime back.

Amb Wahala has welcomed another baby girl from the mother of his first child after being separated from her for 7 years...

Wahala according to insiders has been seeking for divorce from Ayodele Abosede Dorcas the mother of his first daughter but alas,it looks God has settled the rift.The insiders alleges ''Thank God,he will no longer be able to marry the Etisalat lady he promised Marriage but return back to his old family..''

Insiders alleged that the AOP who anchors the household programme ''Tori Worwor'' is still keeping the News of his new baby coded.

38 comments:

1. On Air Personality (OAP) congrats to the man.

2. Hian...
    Imagine this one?...
    Who knows him?...who is he?...

3. So this is the guy behind Tori wurwor.I now understand.
    Congratulations Amb.wahala.

4. All i see is an unkempt man in a dirty environment, holding a cute baby. Why is he coding the news nau?
    Congrat

5. Shantelle's Empire18 June 2016 at 11:41

Which etisalat lady was he about getting married to? You mean their customer care rep 'Uche Onise'?

6. Coded? Well not anymore. If u want to keep anything coded, don't ever take pictures. Congrats. Aunty side chick can move on now.

7. Na waa o
    d lady nor her well wishers shouldn't celebrate yet.
    Dude might still divorce her if he wants to...d lovely kid isn't a guarantee.
    D lady would have given herself brain and maintained d ex status cos what is to say d rift dt once threatened them won't re surface

Goodluck to d both of dem

8. Shantelle's Empire18 June 2016 at 11:49

He is seperated not divorced.
    But what is it with 'etisalat ladies' and ppl's husbands? Uche Onise face your work oh!

9. Torr. Meaning say side chick don loose be that? Lol.

1. Side chick Neva loose. The guy no too happy for the pishure. The woman should borrow sense and pretend to be a mermaid for her own good.

2. MISS TRUTH AND LOVE LACE THE TWO OF YOU USED THE WORD 'LOOSE' INSTEAD OF 'LOSE'. YOU TWO HAVE SCREWS LOOSE IN YOUR HEADS.

10. Congrats. Etisalat woman keep off

11. Lmao He is seeking divorce and still entering The woman's London. Wonders no go end? Congrats and Welcome... "Make up baby" . You shall be a brigde.

12. The ex wife thinks if she keeps "borning" children for him he will stay. Ok o
    That is why it is dangerous dating all dese half divorced men. The fact is when they go visiting their child, so far the supposed ex is still single there is a possibility of them having sex. Before you know it a 2nd baby is in the picture.
    Who is the glo ambassador BTW?
    Cute baby dou..........

13. Lol...mayb when he goes for divorce discussion, they gbensh.

1. Congratulobia.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

14. Keeping the news of the baby coded? This fine baby? Hian!!! Ok o. Congrats

15. That you've birthed his second child doesn't mean you can keep him or you own him...just saying

Congrats anyways, let love prevail.

1. And u think d 'etislat lady' should still marry him? He will always go to his ex if d ex is single.

2. Pipilee!!!!!!! Where did you go??????

16. The new born is so pretty

Abuja house can dy small

The child needs ventilation mbok.

17. This guy looks like he just delivered the baby.

18. I just love babies. So cute n innocent

19. Congrats to them but the guy looks pregnant too.

20. Lol now he is cheating on his girlfriend with his wife!!! Lmao!!!

1. That's the new world order my sister! (Abi na bro you be?) 😂