Congratulations to him!
Musicians all over the world always end up with record labels...Whats in it?Same effects as an actor becoming a movie producer?
Sunday, June 26, 2016
26 comments:
Congrats Paul. Make una diversify o! Music has a life span.
ReplyDeletePsquare music is forever
DeleteWow!
DeleteLove me some psquare
Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteOK o.
DeleteCongrats Paul of psquare 👍
ReplyDeleteWay to go bro
DeleteBest wishes
Congrats to him.Stella is okoye please.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteOokye kwa!
ReplyDeleteThey should go their separate ways.. I pray they become instergram musicians
ReplyDeleteAnd u will continue spelling like someone without sense
DeleteStella how come you changed his surname.
ReplyDeleteFinally...
ReplyDeleteDid he change the spelling of his surname too?
ReplyDeleteThe guy feed too much on weed, BTW congrats to him.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteFormer are you trying to tell us something. Well rudeboy records has been in place for 6months they have 2 artist out with a total of 5 singles and 3 video, so it's not new
ReplyDeleteI wish him all the best..
ReplyDeleteWe met psquare
ReplyDeleteWe liked them
We fell in love with them
We accepted them
Over the yrs we began to tolerate them
O lord don't let us go through their crap again
Nice one,they said we should support their individual project,so that ia what am doing, congrats Paul Okoye of psquare
ReplyDeleteNice one,they said we should support their individual project,so that is what am doing, congrats Paul Okoye of psquare
ReplyDeleteGod bless their HUSTLE
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nonso Okoye