On Friday the 17th day of June, a shocking event took place in Ngwo community of Enugu North Local Government of Enugu State as two ‘men of God’ we caught pants down.
The so called pastor who was discovered to be the man in the gay relationship had been reported earlier to the vigilante group of Ngwo neighborhood by a boy of twelve who claimed he was raped by the pastor and had semen poured into his mouth after the abuse.
The vigilante group did not prosecute the pastor after the report because there was no concrete evidence. They resolved to monitor the pastor from that day unknown to him.
It was on Friday that he was caught in the act and all said about him by the young boy he molested was believed.
The pastor denied the report of the twelve year old boy. "I only masturbated him and kissed him" he said. He further disclosed he is of Imo state origin.
Nigerian Eye cullage.
My God! This is a mad man
ReplyDeleteImo state again?
DeleteWe have a lot of them as Lesbians
They were called pastors but God don't know them
DeleteGod Don suffer! Everyone now claim to be his man!
DeletePastor umuagbara. That's how they go about deceiving people. See the ugly men sef. U people are a disgrace to gayhood and manhood.
DeleteCan you imagine? Religion of lunatics.
ReplyDeleteUseless men of dogs
ReplyDeleteMabasi
Delete@Galore
Very useless men.Why molest a kid?
DeleteAbomination.
ReplyDeleteJames james james,ow many times did u see ur name? What else do u av to Say. Crime,bad character Is an individual thing,and not becos of where you come from.
DeleteSacrilege.
ReplyDeleteEnd time pastors. Embarrassing true worshipers of God. Tueh!
ReplyDeleteWhat a shame.
ReplyDeleteIndeed
DeleteDirty looking gays.
ReplyDeleteNo disrespect to gay folks but how can a dude leave all the beautiful women around and decide to gbensh a fellow man?
DeleteCan't just explain
Perverts. They don't deserve to live among normal human beings. They should be locked away for the rest of their miserable life
ReplyDeleteNo be ur pple? If na yoruba man u no go gree us hear word
DeleteHian!!!
ReplyDeleteHe only masturbated him and kissed him? He must be mad
What a shame. Y hide under d canopy of God to do dis ?
ReplyDeleteFake pastors everywhere,hmmmm it's well.
ReplyDeleteVery fake, be careful who you call your pastor.
DeleteKai! The title 'pastor' is now worthless.
ReplyDeleteChimooooooo
ReplyDeleteEnd time pastors.
That's why I always advice people, Pastor is a fellow human being like you. Go to God urself. Some pastor must choose their life partner for them, they must choose jobs for them. Even determine how they spend their salary.
I am not saying there are no true men of God out there, but everything involves wisdom.
The long arm of the law has caught up with them.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
End time pastors
ReplyDeleteNa wah oh!,..
ReplyDeleteWhy molest a twelve year old?...can't you do it with men between your age bracket?..
The villagers are very stupid!...
Why invade the privacy of two adults having sex?...what's their business with what they do with their bodies?...
Useless people!...
Sheer stupidity!
DeleteNo be ya side be dat? Lolllllll
DeleteGhana bastard,I have told you before to stay on your lane on this blog...I don't exchange words with someone like you...
DeleteYou are below my standard and class in everything...
I know you desperately want to join the queue of my sugar sons but I don't date ugly,dirty riff raff like you....
Shoe get size!...
Okirika get grade!...
Do you purposely write dumb comments? We already know you so pls start commenting sensibly.
DeleteTee Diva common carry that cancer you sell to people as skin organic out of my comment...
DeleteIdiot!...
Talking about class who dash monkey banana.mgbeke feeling funky. All man don leave village turn star
DeleteSugar sons ke? What can an old hag like offer anyone???
DeleteWhen pple dey talk sey u no get sense or u reason with ur anus...u think sey dem dey praise u shey?
Na b'cos of humanity we all dey advise u...nothing more! Mstcheeeew!
*Ghanaman signing out*
Lol.
DeleteThe queen is mouthed
DeleteYou said she is selling skin cancer😅😅😅
Chai
Why can't we all live peacefully?
Queen, sorry. I can feel ur pain. But you can't tell me you haven't at a point in ur life used "cream" as people call it & I'm sure u got a bad result hence ur conclusion. But is google also avoiding u cos of ur reasoning cos I can see you are also not on good terms with it cos if u are, u won't spill out what u just said, burnt itiboribo.
DeleteBTW, Take an overdose of chill pill cos my dear you need it, I was only saying d truth and like they say, it's bitter.
Uncrowned queen,Incase u dnt knw its a crime by law n nature in nigeria. So stop writing like an idiot
DeleteAnd by their comments, truth reveals. Keep contradicting.
DeleteJesus is Lord !
ReplyDeleteWhat is this world turning to
Pastor Ke!
*barfs*
ReplyDeleteSorry to say this under anon many imo state pastors are devilish, bunch of homosexuals and yes am talking from what I know
ReplyDeleteYou don't have to go @Anonymous
DeleteI hate it when people start or complete their statement with """let me go Anonymous""
Like what the fuck?
Mtchewwwwww
@Galleries
Auto correct na bastard
Delete@Galleries
DeleteMaybe u r one, dem don burst ur nyash b4?
Delete@queen and Bus of this blog, I hope you will not say that people are invading their privacy if they are fucking one of your son in their room.
ReplyDeleteFantastic question!
DeleteThis is the end product of adult film people watch( blue films). It's destructing many lives and home. I know a lot of you will come and to insult me but it's the truth. The devil know how to capture people he comes subtle and strike when u least expect.
ReplyDeleteThese men are not men of God but agent of the devil, they are many out there looking for their next victim, the days are evil. Watch and pray
As if u are not watching a blue film right now.
DeleteEnd time pastor and apostle.
ReplyDeleteSometimes I wonder if the world has ended somewhere and we are left behind.
ReplyDeleteA lot of devilish act abound these days.
Stella please I need you to investigate one video that is trending lately of kids (boy and girl) rocking each other. Chaii!!
Uwa emebigo!!
ADAM & STEVE
ReplyDeleteThat is how they are. Nothing but gays, child molesters and drug pushers but na dem go Church pass anybody.
ReplyDeleteEnd time pastor
ReplyDeleteDisgusting,tuehh
ReplyDeleteDisgusting!
ReplyDeleteApostle kwa & pastor kwa.
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy..
ReplyDeleteI KNOW STELLA WILL NOT WANT TO POST THIS COMMENT. THE REASON WHY MEN ARE GAY IS BECAUSE THERE IS NOTHING IN THIS WORLD AS SWEET AS ANAL SEX. I AM A WOMAN MIND YOU BUT I ENCOURAGE EVERYONE I KNOW TO TRY IT AND THEY ALL COME BACK TO THANK ME.
Thunder will fire u there,go nd continue with ur anal sex, we don't need ur advice, we are contented with d normal one
DeleteDo u know dat ADULT PAMPER is now expensive,
DeleteWow...so I heard
DeleteBut most guys are gay because of their money rituals
I think women too love anal sex
DeleteMost women tho
Well....i see them in lesbian porn.
C'mon get out of here. End time woman. Encouraging people to try anal sex, akunakuna. I'm sure ure a pastors wife.that's how I joined a supposed christian women group on face book and some women there were encouraging anal sex,and I also noticed they have a lot of gwegs in the group,I just left.end time women.when u start wearing pampers that's when you'll know kaaki no be leather.
ReplyDeleteWaiting for Christ second coming! There must be some very perfect people around the world who fast, pray day and night for people to repent and turn to God; if not, i don't know what is keeping Christ from coming to take His chosen ones home. Or maybe the word of God is yet to be spread to some villages.
ReplyDeleteThis is sinful, shameful, disgusting and a sacrilege.
Gay pastors? wonder how they will face their congregation.