Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooniriisa Ojaja ll

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Ooniriisa Ojaja ll

Adimula.... Oonirisa.. Ojaja II... Ooni Enitan Adeyeye Ogunwusi.... the Arole Oodua 

72 comments:

1. Haaaa,Stella,now I know you are this man's publicist.you are dedicated meynee

2. Stella enough Pls. Make it stop! Did they swear for u with this man? Haba!

1. Loooooool! You are vexed madam

2. Hahahaha! This is serious
      Stella is this man paying you for publicity?

Where's his ababoku? Its bn long i saw him here.

ShanzEmpire

3. @Nina or whatever your name is, dem swear for you to open post and comment?! If you don't like it, why read?

Imagine the insult! Are you and Stella now age mates? Lack of respect!! Now I understand why someone said its better to ignore some of the comments on here cos if you see the person in real life....

4. Disrespectful people all over the blog. I wonder how you talk to you BF or husband. Smh

3. They have finally get you oooo.

4. People with rich culture. It's so good to see a king going around to bring back investors for his people and Yoruba land.

5. Stella just like that you finally left Irene B s boo

1. They are paying Stella for this...
      Don't be deceived!...

2. I think so too. Stella be making the molla being Oni's publicist..

Stella chop ur moni oo.

6. O ga o. SDK e af do u naaau. Shuu?

7. Stella its obvious this man pays you to carry him story every damn seconds. Ok na seen!

8. Stella, what happened to Amaechi, your boo... Abi u r doing out with the old? Well the Ooni is good looking Sha.

9. Bored!!!!! No other news??

10. What is it with news of this man. For the past week or so, it's been one news of him or the other daily. Am I missing something something here? Is he the king of the world, abi Nigeria?.

Please stella nwunye korkus, make it stop already. This is getting annoying, biko.

Something tells me you do this on purpose (I could be wrong). But whatever it is, this being in my face every day is becoming irritating.

1. Stupid comment alert!!

Imagine@ "this being in my face". Foolish somebody! If and when you start your own blog, you can complain. Until then, keep shut and get out of this post!

11. Ooni is Owning stella's blog these days....he's all over the place.

12. Stella and this man need to have several seats. This ife throne is thrash now. Pure water.

13. Stella it hafff do.
    Next time they will show us ONI going to toilet. Or perhaps making love to Olori, na dat one go sweet pass.n
    I admire this man, but less is more abeg. Former ONI was a revered man, that u hardly know much about him. His presence was a rare and good one.
    And another advice, pls he shld advice his Olori to never speak in public, former ONI had wives and we never heard their voice, all they do is accompany him to functions.

1. I just love the way Stella ignores all your comments about the Ooni.

It's her blog, if you don't like a particular post, simply move on to the next but trust Nigerians, they must open the post and comment!

Stella boo, nothing do you jor. If you want, post the Ooni news all day.

2. Yes o. She shouldn't speak since she indirectly said her place is in the kitchen alone

3. So you mean she should be just a trophy wife? Her voice shouldn't be heard? Yes she said rubbish first time we heard her speak but dsnt mean her head is filled with rubbish. Just listen to yourself. Imagine if someone says you should accompany your husband everywhere but never be allowed to speak??

4. Trinity that's exactly what the Olori asked for according to her speech.to be seen and not heard as a woman who is less human cos she's not a man.

5. Trinity that's exactly what the Olori asked for according to her speech.to be seen and not heard as a woman who is less human cos she's not a man.

14. Ooni boo 😍 #keepleftandcarryon#

15. A First class Nigerian King now on Blogs per minute. People now have mouth to write trash about him and even make him the butt of jokes. I just think this is kinda demystifying the royal stool. It's somehow to me sha but then what do I know?

1. The only first class ife king not Nigeria biko...
      It's only on blogs that I hear about him...

16. Did they swear for you people too to click on the Ooni's post. You people must be suffering from psychological issues. You willingly and freely click on a post and then you act mad and start ranting about the post you were not forced to open. That is how serious madness starts, you better stop opening and reading posts about the Ooni before envy makes you tear off all your clothes and you start running the streets naked.

1. Mehnn I don't understand you ohh. Commenting up and down. Y take people's comment so personal? Is the Oni your brother?? It's not that serious biko. Take a chill pill

2. @anon17.59, God bless you immensely for this comment! Honestly, I can never understand people

17. The exact same thing happens when the Queen of England or any other king or queen in the world goes on a tour, the country they come from and the country they are visiting reports on daily things they did during their tour and places they visited from the beginning to the end.
    So Stella reporting on the Ooni's tour is not doing anything out of the ordinary, that is the way it is done all over the world. If you don't like it don't click on the post.

1. Mtcheewww...
      How can you compare this local king with the queen of England?...
      He is only a king in your village not Nigeria as a whole...

2. Igbo ppl are always uncouth and rude

3. Wet in consign igbo for this matter now @anon 20:33? A beg chill

4. Please sweeties
      Is Ooni of Ife bigger than Oba of Benin?

5. Linda, the queen of liars and whores, you are a verified scum of the earth!
      I have never known such a lousy and cursed woman like you!
      You have no iota of respect for anybody! The same measure you mete out to people, shall be poured all over you a thousand fold!

18. Pick a struggle BVS would you like news of the Ooni forced down your throats or news of the Kardashians forced up your assets?

19. Sorry, typo, auto correct......I meant 'asses'

20. what's with you giuys and what stella post,yes I know she does it to get our attention and to stay glued to this blog,but beyond that she does it to help some indigent people here.ww all come here looking for one favour or d other,if its not husband its shooki,even contacts for our businesses.yes she post about d ooni,so also are bloggers who post about Kim or any oda celebrity.for all we care d ooni could be sponsoring some people"a education ,family or even businesses on this blog,so let's cut stella some slack and know that whatever she does is ultimately for d best of d sdk fam.my 5cents.love u stellz

Grace......

21. What's the special hailing for?

22. Stella and her new boo. E yaff do.
    it's ok.

23. This Ooni can get it anytime! Sigh *fans self* im aiming to be his 2nd or 3rd wifey *smiles* yoruba men can fine sha, even the ones in their 60's

24. Good looking Ooni. May your reign be long

25. This man keeps demystifying the OONI stool.
    Abeg, he should go and rest mbok.

26. Ooni rolling dollar. He cannot sit in one place.

27. Ooni rolling dollar. He cannot sit in one place.

28. Ooni rolling dollar. He cannot sit in one place.

29. Madam trinity pls don't menstrate under my comment.
    Go and plan your low budget wedding.

30. Stella the way you are neglecting your former crush Rotimi Amechi and concentrating on your new crush Oni and Oloori Adewusi, efcc should investigate you.
    JIA