Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife Visits Fashola In Abuja...

Monday, June 06, 2016

Ooni Of Ife Visits Fashola In Abuja...

The Ooni of Ife, Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi Ojaja II paid a courtesy visit to the Hon. Minister of Power, Works AND Housing, Mr Babatunde Raji Fashola,  at his Abuja residence yesterday Sunday June 5,2016. .......

23 comments:

1. This Oba should put his butt in the palace. He needs to respect his position and stop going to theses people. They should be coming to him. I cannot remember the late Ooni Ife going places like this new Oba. Less is better. I can understand his hustle but his hustle is way too much and he might lose the respect people has for his position if he continue with all this nonsense visit. The less people see you, the more they respect you. #putyoyrbuttinthepalace

Note To Stella, Since it seems you are doing a lot of PR for this Oba, why don't you advise him to stop bringing himself and his position down by going to visit all these people

2. This Oba should put his butt in the palace. He needs to respect his position and stop going to theses people. They should be coming to him. I cannot remember the late Ooni Ife going places like this new Oba. Less is better. I can understand his hustle but his hustle is way too much and he might lose the respect people has for his position if he continue with all this nonsense visit. The less people see you, the more they respect you. #putyoyrbuttinthepalace

Note To Stella, Since it seems you are doing a lot of PR for this Oba, why don't you advise him to stop bringing himself and his position down by going to visit all these people

3. This Oba should put his butt in the palace. He needs to respect his position and stop going to theses people. They should be coming to him. I cannot remember the late Ooni Ife going places like this new Oba. Less is better. I can understand his hustle but his hustle is way too much and he might lose the respect people has for his position if he continue with all this nonsense visit. The less people see you, the more they respect you. #putyoyrbuttinthepalace

4. This ooni is a short man. Fashola is hawt! There is something about wealth and power that makes men attractive. Uncle Fashola come and do ;)

5. Hmmmm.. I have to agree with you anonymous. He also visited one footballer over the weekend or so. When I saw it, I shrugged. Abeg it's getting too much

2. God bless our Ooni and our amiable Minister

3. This man is suppose to be a musician, he's always on tour.

4. Ooni the Nigerian Buhari...
    While Buhari does International flights.,
    He does local flights...
    Your own ear problem is doing press up...

5. This Ooni is really trivalising this his position. Does he think he is a local government chairman?

6. i love the ooni and i even like the fact that he is still in love with his first wife, Adebukola.

7. Bankrupt-looking for money.Its fine Naija is entering reccession.

8. Bankrupt-looking for money.Its fine Naija is entering reccession.

9. Is the Oba promoting an Album? Always on promo.
    There is just something demeaning about all these visits.... as a Royal Father. A pity Ife has to suffer for Abuja and Lagos.