Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife Recognised By The Senate And General Assembly Of The State Of New Jersey!

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Ooni Of Ife Recognised By The Senate And General Assembly Of The State Of New Jersey!

Nice One!

39 comments:

1. Na wa Oooh aunty Stella abeg nau we've had enough of oni this n ooni that ... We get it ... Ur à fan ... Thats fine but please lets see smetng else mbok

1. Ahahah see correct photoshop. They completely gave her a different face.

2. Lagos is my Home13 June 2016 at 07:32

Why does him and wife only wear white....the other Ooni wore many colours.
      Does anyone know ?

3. Ndi owu mmiri na eyi uwe ocha

2. Except ur getn paid to shove him down ourthroats ... If money is involved then ride on !

3. Errrrrrmmmm, Is this the Olori???
    She looks so different, fresh and beautiful unlike the face we are used to!
    Congratulations to the modern day Ooni.

1. Power of technology. Didn't you watch the video of them at the airport?

2. Obviously it's a professional portrait which has been airbrushed, refined, photoshopped.

4. Mtseeeew
    Jennifer is now the special announcer
    Rubbish something.

5. Are you too busy to go shopping for dope clothings? We deliver straight to your doorstep. Try QL Wears.
    BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692.

6. Photoshopping at work

7. They have over photoshopped the Olori's face if only she looked like this in real life. Lovely picture anyhoo. Congrats Ooni

1. Na so i think too.

See the full face come slim like barbie face. Only if . .

Even ooni of ife face looks abnormally fresh

8. Just yesterday he was crowned ooni and he has already done humanitarian work????na wa o...you can get any award you want in USA

9. Hmmmm this his staff na wah, live snake.

10. Waka waka king,doh...hope you're not jetlaged?welcome to new Jersey.did you carry this your chair enter plane come Yankee?abi the picture was taken back home in your Kingdom? You both look nice and your Queen is subtle gorgeous.

11. 'Coming to America'

Good one
    Congrats to his Royal Majesty

12. You and your olosho wife

13. Jennifer the famzer of the universe. Kmt

14. Congrats. Can he come home already?

15. He hasn't done anything yet so what's the congratulations for? What humanitarian exactly? Jennifer pls go sit your ass down

16. Pls no offence, but what exactly has he achieved?

17. Finally they snapped good picture. Well done oni

18. This is more like it, if you decide to become Ajala the traveller pls do it with some class.. Nice one!

19. @jennifer queen of the rings . What exactly is Peter waiting for to wife you ?! Money? Naa. Keep tying ur destiny to that piece of metal he used to fool you . Olodo . Upon all the international sch and designer money ,you still no get sense !!! .

1. Shattap my friend!! Leave her with her ring like that. Is it your tying destiny??

20. But what has he done? I have not seen any finished project yet, he's just been traveling and talking. Congrats, I guess.

21. Over photoshopped pictures! Looking like some staue in Madame Tussaud's. You and this your olosho wife please park well... Humanitarian my behind.

22. Stella did the palace not release the news officially to you again as usual? Abeg no give us his news again lifted from his wife's cousin page. Make them pay you please...after all his highness can afford to pay for the publicity. No official announcement, no pics to show the award abi recognition no nothing.

23. And before she became olori u won't even smell half of her picture on jennifers page o