Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OMG...Hahahahahahahhahahaha!

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

OMG...Hahahahahahahhahahaha!

Nigerians go wound person with making up Memes oooh....I almost choked on my coffee when i saw this....LMAO!

LMAO!!!!!

57 comments:

1. Hahahahahahhaaa! Like seriously?

1. Ahahahahahhaha I don kpeme ooo. Buahahahaha. I haven't laughed this much in my life. OMG. Help!!!

2. Our VP has aged ooo. Its not easy to govern a country.

2. Hahahahaha...
    Osinbajo might just be the next luckiest man after GEJ

1. As in
      Am looking @ him with side eye

2. Hehehe...yelze ke
      Ear dey pain everybody...lolz
      @ Caeser, that might just be...Bubu might not be fit to stay for 7more yrs to come

3. Nigerians wonderful people :) in the midst of hunger frustration no money, we still have a way to make ourselves laff. The look on osibanjo face fits the meme very well.

1. Shantelle's Empire8 June 2016 at 10:27

Hahahahaha
      Nigerians are wucked.

ShanzEmpire

4. Osibanjo be looking like Eustace in Courage the Cowardly😧 hmmmph!

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

5. Nawaaaa o, dis man is ugly shaa

6. His expressions are just priceless...lmao

7. mogbe abeg make the ear start to dey pain you ooo. you too must travel to UK.

Funny nigerians. just love them. suffering and smiling

8. Haahahahahaahahhahahhahahaaahaa

9. how this great grand fathers are carrying the problem of this country with old age is not easy. I pray strenghth for them. They are suppose to be enjoying their pension, with grand children playing around them.

10. He has emaciated so fast, Nigeria problem to much

11. ROTFL. He should should travel to any private hospital in Ogoni land naw

12. Lmaoooo. This is so hilarious!

13. hahahahahahahahaha, na Guinea them go send you go

14. Y'all should put some respeck on your VP's name.

15. Lolz...that's y they tagged Nigerians one of the happiest ppl in the world

1. Lol n fantastically corrupt also right
      Kikikikikikikikkikikikiikkkiki

16. Jesus o. D face is making me lmao

17. HahahahahahahaHahahahahahaha

18. Hahaha....Naija for life. I really love this country, suffering and smiling.

19. And his face here is just epic!
    Hahahhahhahahhahahahahahahhaha

20. 😂😂😂😁😁😁😃😃😃😃 oh my goodness. Kwakwkwkwakwa