What's this one saying?Is there a difference between Caucasians spa and Nigerians spa except products used!As far as you can afford the services, it's open to all.
Yes, the difference is that the picture on the advert is not right for Nigerian market, abi there is no picture of Nigerians or even blacks doing manicure and pedicure. Do you understand?
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteAiit.. Plenty customers 4u
ReplyDeleteAiit.. Plenty customers 4u.. Place looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteI know the location must be lagos
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteNice one but the advert lacks connection with the Nigerian customer. I would assume she is targeting caucasian market with that picture there.
ReplyDeleteWhat's this one saying?Is there a difference between Caucasians spa and Nigerians spa except products used!As far as you can afford the services, it's open to all.
DeleteYes, the difference is that the picture on the advert is not right for Nigerian market, abi there is no picture of Nigerians or even blacks doing manicure and pedicure. Do you understand?
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ambiance.
ReplyDeleteI wish am in lagos,
Feelings that come back are feelings that never left...
ReplyDeleteVery nice indeed.God bless your hustel.
ReplyDeleteThe spa is the bump
ReplyDeleteStella,it is Colors spa. The "C" is formed by the different colors.