Friday, June 10, 2016

Colors Spa Is Open..

Your nails,feet,eyelashes and Make up will never be the same....A trial will convince you!

16 comments:

1. Aiit.. Plenty customers 4u

2. Aiit.. Plenty customers 4u.. Place looks beautiful

3. I know the location must be lagos

4. Shantelle's Empire10 June 2016 at 10:25

Beautiful

5. Nice one but the advert lacks connection with the Nigerian customer. I would assume she is targeting caucasian market with that picture there.

1. What's this one saying?Is there a difference between Caucasians spa and Nigerians spa except products used!As far as you can afford the services, it's open to all.

2. Yes, the difference is that the picture on the advert is not right for Nigerian market, abi there is no picture of Nigerians or even blacks doing manicure and pedicure. Do you understand?

6. Beautiful ambiance.
    I wish am in lagos,

7. Feelings that come back are feelings that never left...

8. Lastest promixing training,sales of organic products,and all skin needs. BBM 26603613.whatsapp 0816084536010 June 2016 at 12:17

Very nice indeed.God bless your hustel.

9. The spa is the bump

10. The spa is the bump

11. The spa is the bump

12. Stella,it is Colors spa. The "C" is formed by the different colors.