Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Toolz And Hubby Tunde Demuren Hold Thanksgiving Service...

Sunday, June 05, 2016

OAP Toolz And Hubby Tunde Demuren Hold Thanksgiving Service...

Wow!.....It is sealed in heaven.

197 comments:

1. Why is Toolz hiding her face? U shouldn't set up urself in the media when u have ur own baggage

2. Angel Michael is coming Holy!
      Angel Gabriel is coming Holy!
      Kuru mmiri doreti doooooooo
      Kuru mmiri do re ti dooo
      Onye amuma!
      Woorla Toolz oniru oya start the holy twerking!
      Flog the pidgeon! Flog the pidgeon.
      When you do that every Sunday, you go lose weight.

3. Ndi uka sabatiiii, Ndi ogologo uwe. Amalite ha bandi, eziokwu apuba gi nonu.
      Chewing gum na suweeti bu mmalite olili nso....

4. Ndi uka sabatiiii, Ndi ogologo uwe. Amalite ha bandi, eziokwu apuba gi nonu.
      Chewing gum na suweeti bu mmalite olili nso....

5. So this is why they refused to wed in Naija?
      See as toolz wan bend her neck where she is hiding her face. Kiikkikiiiikikiki

6. Is the late Mohammed Ali from nigeria?

7. What someone will go thru in the name of marriage.
      Mr man, I no do again.

8. They said Tunde told her that he attends Holy Twerking assembly. She was expecting to see where she will show her nyash. Only for her to crash land for cele.
      Mana Paulo akowasirolum ifea ofuma otu mga esi we wotia (but pauloo did not explain this thing for me how I will understand it well) Andy Okeke :LIVING IN BONDAGE.

9. Nigerians no get chill sha. The comments on IG can make Toolz commit suicide

10. She will soon become an "Alore"

Stells find the meaning

11. Holyghost!!!! Fire (ABSU voice, hostel C)

12. All of a sudden Toolz is camera shy.

13. Anon 00:31 😩😩😩holy twerking faa😂

14. Kwakwakwakwa...
      You guys are very funny!...
      Lmao...

15. I don't see anything wrong with C&S church oh.
      The only problem is that they ve got a lot of fake prophets and all. So many drama and visions. Buy it works well for some people oh.
      Even tho I'm not a member I ve Bn in there mist b4 ... They are more humble that most penticostal overrated and refined MOG s.
      I ve no hating for there belief but Toolz looks so funny in that there uniform. Hehehehehe she resemble Mother in Israel ....lol.
      Toolz well done oh holy mama.

16. @Berito yes Muhammed Ali is from Nigeria from Isi alangwa, China Achebe's village.

*yimu
      *bombastic questions early mor mor

17. But why?
      Serious "cramping of style"😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

However, some pple think this is why she had her white wedding in dubai, I don't think so cos in the Yoruba tradition, wedding is at the bride's father's church.

But still, Tunde, why?
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

18. Hostel c was fun during my time there. Chaii!!

2. No wonder wedding was in Dubai. White garment church wedding na worwor

1. People have gat no chill on social media, but come to think of it, these may have been some of the issues they might have been struggling with in their relationship and why it took them this long to get married. I think celebs should keep their lives off social media as much as possible, to limit the spotlight and really develop thick skin
      Tolu, I hope u don't cry. This too shall pass, ask toke and tiwa

2. White garment church? Jisos!

1. This is real whit wedding. See how toolz filled up the garment like sack of beans.
      Tag your designer.

2. Wey Best man, Banky W? E don run? Professional best man no reach for cele.
      Make dem use koboko and pidgeon flog out spirit of bachelorhood from ya head.

3. Toolz never finish wedding?

4. This kain gown,na to dey add weight dey go.

5. When ur father in-law is an alagba at C&S what do you expect... Sight d man behind them. All d best Toolz!

6. Rotfl sdk oooo that anon up there why evils na haha haha

7. Sack of beans no be small o

8. Lol...@anon....tag your designer...this post s gonna b my hideout today...

4. Instagram has gone gaga over dis issue but who cares?if she's happy wiv it,every body should Paddle their canoe now after all nobody discussed the fact that she's from a Muslim home even if the boy na Ifa priest pickin kokan aye boy wey be say him mama na chairman of Gtbank,omolomo ;tolu no mind them.

1. Ahaaa, happy ke? If I hear! See as toolz wan swallow her head. Why is she not doing chest out and posing "Captain, re you ready?"
      This the part they won't want everyone to see.
      Next na to go babalawo shrine.

2. You don't understand.
      Why was she hiding it if it's not a big deal? Shebi don jazzy posted his own when he went there. Very proudly!! So let them answer. We all get to see the weddings from start to finish. What's the hidey hidey for?

3. I wrote this earlier when the wedding invite came out that would be attending C&S church because Dr Harold O.Demuren is one of the trustees of the church.But really no big deal in the church even Femi Pedro was raised in C&S despite being born a muslim.

5. Aaaah.
    Cherubin and seraphin ke?
    So automatically she's now a member!
    Na waa o
    Of all churches???
    No offence captain.
    Wonder if she's comfortable going there...Hmmmm things we women endure just to answer mrs

1. Na to enter balogun market buy roll of China white and one bundle of koboko.
      Then register with Ragolis water wen she go take dey sparay while twerking.
      Sexy!sexy!

2. Go and sit down!...
      There is nothing wrong with C and C!...

3. Kikikikikikiki! Ol'boy e! I don die for laughter! All the Anon on this blog, Una do meeting ba! Una wan kill me with laughter! This should make Saturday laugh forum! Stella, you do well! Love your blog die!

4. There is nothing wrong with d church o but why are these pics not on their ig page along with all the pre wedding and post wedding pics? If we can see honeymoon pics,pre wedding dinner,lunch,bridal shower,bathing pictures,dressing up pics, etc, why cant we see one as important as the thanksgiving? Since we have been carried along from months ago,we should also share the thanksgiving with them. Shebi she wants to be in our faces.

5. Jesus Christ. I'm dying of laughter. Someone pls help!!!!😁😁😁😁😁😁😂😂😂😂😆😆😆😅😅😅😅😅😅

6. Yes oh! Sealed with the cherubims and Seraphims! Halleluyah
    We no see this one for IG oh 😂

1. Check again. Instablog don scatter

2. @la fresh I meant we didn't see it on their pages nau. 'Are you ready' thinz....😂😂 if they posed t it would have made it less funny and more 'Eyah love wins'. But the fact that they hid it is what's causing trouble 😂😂

3. @la fresh I meant we didn't see it on their pages nau. 'Are you ready' thinz....😂😂 if they posed t it would have made it less funny and more 'Eyah love wins'. But the fact that they hid it is what's causing trouble 😂😂

4. Oh ok. Toolz can't post this na. She no even do count down to thanksgiving. No waist trainer. Chai!! I pity her.

5. I know right. She would have posted it herself.

7. He attends cherubim???? Wow!! She tried. What church was she going to before this? Does anyone know? Anyways happy married life to them.

1. Toolz is Afusat. So she's from a Muslim home.

2. Her mum is a christian,she has always been attending church way back.

8. Sealed in which heaven? Is that even a church?
    C&S and their devilish ways

1. I wonder o, only God knows how many pidgeons they will murder today. The bird will soon go extinct.

2. Elena,C and C are not devilish!...
      All there practices are from the Old Testament!...
      Abeg you people should stop displaying una ignorance here...

3. You call them devilish but supports lesbianism smh for you.

4. The both of you are jst bein plain stupid... B4 u start running ur lips, be wise enough to ask questions. Elena u are already criticizin, wen ur body count is far more than hair count. #ReceiveBrain.

5. Queen Amy no mind am. Truly a case of pot calling kettle black.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. @mrskills Sammuel 😂😂😂😂 Jesus! U haff finish her😩😩

8. At Elena don't say that again. Pray you don't have any issue where you have to Run to that church to solve. Ask your pastors, they know the difference between a prophet and a pastor. If you don't have anything to say, it's better you keep quite. Mind you am not a c and S member. But I have attended few revival programs there.

9. Yes oh! Sealed with the cherubims and Seraphims! Halleluyah
    We no see this one for IG oh 😂
    Stella why e be say them dey hide face from the person who snapped? 😂

1. Don't mind her,since two decades ago that she started getting married. No hint of C&S oooo. She wan take dubai picture take give pesin epilepsy.
      She should better embrace her life now. She won't be going to Dubai every sunday,na ringing bell and flogging pidgeon ti take over.

2. Anonymousiioooo!! 😂😂😂 Chei! Idi baaddd 🙆🏽

3. How do you knw they flog pidgin? Hmmmmmm

4. *piegon jare

5. Pidgin... piegon... give it up dear.

10. Kwakwakwakwa....buahahahah.Toolz didnt want the cameras flicking. This looks so weird strange and funny.

#I am a fruitful vine. I am a joyful mother of children

1. I wonder why she is hiding her face.
      She be like mama kitchen for my secondary school.

2. Buhahahahahhaha am so sure u went to federal girls

11. Hmmm so capt Demuren attends a white garment church. Its alryt.I hope toolz was attending that before now ooo otherwise she don try to follow him. Am not trying to be judgemental but me i no fit ooo. Wish them HML all the same

1. Aunty afusatu was just hiding her face... She would give anything for this pic to disappear frm d surface of the earth. If not for tunde face wey show well well,u would swear with ur life that it's not toolz

2. All of you single ladies here saying trash I pity you, if Na Una Wetin Una go do? When mother Inlaw is chairman Gtb, and husband is a pilot, would you refuse that kain marriage, and if father Inlaw is a strong elder in a particular church or a Muslim Una nor go form go the thanksgiving , I guess the person that took the picture dint get a good handle, how many people she wan hide from. Make Una go Sidon , some of you that your born again tongue speaking bobo never propose after years.

12. Oh they even attend Cherubim?y didn't she now wed there,she come go dubai comd bk do thanksgiving here..mtcheewww

1. Na like this her wedding gown for dey nauu.
      Banky and those bridesmaid forming swag go just take off.

2. Have you ever heard of the Mrs being wed in her husband's church, if she doesn't belong to said husband's church? I don't know why people like to talk anyhow.

3. Lmaoo Banky no go try am sef

4. Anon 02:21 yes some women wedded in d man's church. Almost all my friend that married from a catholic family wedded in a Catholic church so u stop talking anyhow.

5. Igbos wed mainly in the guys church esp my own place.. Yorubas wed at the babes family church..

6. Catholic in laws or parents always ensure that the church wedding takes place in the Catholic Church, regardless of whether the inlaw (male or female) is Catholic

7. Which Catholic in-laws or parents always ensure what? Stop with all the generalization please. My sis got married to a Catholic guy & the wedding took place in an Anglican church ...a cathedral for that matter so what are you saying again?

13. Chaiiiiii...
    Its all good.
    Glory to God...
    This one na to siddon read comments.
    #sipsbitterleavejuicewithestrongpkomo#

14. Yea sealed. Congratulations to Tools and her hubby

www.miimisdiary.com  

15. Hmmmmm
    White garment tings I no fit o

1. That's why you are still single...
      Aunty gwegz!...

2. U must be a member of C & S. Right

3. Shut linda eze and stop hyperventilating under every dissenting comment. You are being a bully.

16. S&C? YOU GAT TO BE kidding me mhen. Hehehehehehe jeeez don't see my sef doing that. Not for any husband in the world.

1. KikkkiIikikiki, Awon blessing tapper oya bring una pidgeon come.

2. Lmao @ blessing tappers 😂😂
      But this gist sweet me DIE!! 😩

17. Kikikikikikikiki...this picture made my day today when I saw it. Toolz was just 'unswaggered'..no waist trainer..everything just take its original position. The comments on IG is enuff to make someone choke with lafta. Kikikikikikikiki

1. Them stripe her swag comot and left her naked.
      Oya all those calling her sexy, if you see am like this for road, u go look am twice?
      I am sure she's there like God please let this cup pass me by.

2. I need to read the comments on IG Abeg, who's page is it on?

3. Hahahahahhahahahaha I shouldn't be laughing beht can't help it😂
      The comments here are simply hilarious😂

4. Anon check @instablog9ja on Instagram...u will break ur neck frm laughing..I didn't even know her name is afusatu. Na there I see am.

5. Anon 4:54. Instablog9ja

18. Tunde attends C and S? Jesus!!! Ha! Ok o.

I prefer Cele to C and S or Sabbath

1. Toolz go soon begin see vision.

2. I dont like cele either.all of them na same.
      Sabbath is preferable.

ShanzEmpire

3. They r all the same? I don't want any1 again biko. Jesu!!! But they can sing sha

19. Na cherubim dem dey attend???? Na wah ohhhhhh....@@@BiaBia 🙄😶😶😶😶

1. Them no go take this one blind our eyez o. Na so so Dubai dubai dem go dey ring for pesin ear.

20. Is Toolz trying to hide her face?

21. Ndi uka white....Welldone and HML.

22. 🎤 Ndi uka sabbath..
    Ndi ogonogo uwee..
    Eyiri na ha white eziokwu aputago ha n'onu.🎤 🎶
    Mana ije na sabbath,band bu mma yi te ekpere mana sweet na 'shingum' bu mmanyi olili 🎤 🎶

Choi! Toolz na u be this??? See as u full everywhere like soaked agege bread for this ur uniform. Even tunde dey like one magician. No wonder una no do the celebrity wedding for una church..

1. Even Tunde dey like magician 😂😂 #dead
      Jesus!! Ewoo... U ppl have finished me oh! SDK BVs 😭😭

2. @chy,this your song na old song from Igbo land.cheiii,I remember mgbem m na eto na ala Onitsha.. Ukwegi asogbu gom ooo.

3. Bkwakaksjajjijijikiji! Just peed on myself! You guys are wicked! Haha! You guys are mouthed! Elenu!😃😁

4. My favorite part of the song is
      Brother tuom n'ala mee m ife soro gi
      Brother muo nso si na iga anu oo
      Lmaoo...you people want to finish toolz o

23. She looks like a white basin of water

24. Wha.......ttttt!
    This ain't no church!
    You mean people still attend such places?????😱😱😱
    Woooooow!

25. *surprised Emoji*
    So which church conducted their wedding

26. Don jazzy sef na C&S.

1. Don jazzy show him own nau. That's why people didn't laugh much. These ones were hiding. If I were her I would have posted the pictures at once and many fans would have defended her for 'submitting' to hubby. Case closed!! Mscheeew! Them no get good advisers

2. Yes na..like say she post d pictures jst like d dubai pictures,post many of it and still release official ones sef😂😂we for all support am na,me sef go finish anybody dat talks trash,buh she didn't post it and even if she does so now its too late..her not posting d pictures means she no like d tin so make we laugh

27. Congrats Mr and Mrs Demuren.

One song on my mind *onye rukwaa uka ofu na anya, onye rukwaa uka ofu na anya*
    Hmmm. C & S

28. Captain,why are you wicked like this now?

'see finish'

Prophetess Toolz,just tell us it was a nollywood video shoot location....we'll understand.

1. Prophetess Has swag jor. It is called Woli Toolz

2. Lol..@woli toolz.I can't stop laughing. Bvs making my Monday already

29. C and S?
    C and S??
    C and S???
    C and S????
    WT....
    Toolz try no be small. I raise my left testicle for her.
    Now this is what you call a "bump"

30. Help me sha...if your hubby attends C&S, do you have to leave your church to join? Also, do your kids have to join? Plus, if you are a visitor to the church do you have to wear their garments?
    Someone should please help me and answer my questions, jor! I love my boyfriend so much and he attends C&S. I think the relationship is leading to marriage but these are things I think about.

1. Nne, please just don't hide your pictures from your friends. Inugo? Post eeet! 😬

2. You and your kids will join unless there's an agreement between you and your husband

3. As a guest, you don't have to wear the garment. Once you are married to your present boyfriend, you and your kids automatically becomes members of the CnS and you must wear the garment. Don't worry at first, you won't feel comfortable in the garment but as time goes on, it becomes part of you.

4. Marry your boyfriend joor!...
      Don't mind what people are saying about C and S!...they are not devilish as people are describing them!...they are still practicing things from the Old Testament!,..
      Rock that white garment and enjoy your self with your man...

31. Help me sha...if your hubby attends C&S, do you have to leave your church to join? Also, do your kids have to join? Plus, if you are a visitor to the church do you have to wear their garments?
    Someone should please help me and answer my questions, jor! I love my boyfriend so much and he attends C&S. I think the relationship is leading to marriage but these are things I think about.

1. Proudly Cherubim.6 June 2016 at 10:04

I attend the C&S church,Ayo ni O precisely, You willie honestly shocked at the misconceptions.

They don't force anyone to wear garment or join.I joined 3yrs ago.
      Let the Holy Spirit guide you.Pray about it.

32. My question is who is d wicked person dat took d pic and put it on Instagram? Was it the couple?
    All dese ppl shouting C and S God forbid, don't mind them some of them even have their family alter / shrine which they all pay homage to when they go home during Christmas.
    If I were Toolz no one under any circumstance go take my pic dere talk less posting it.
    I won't even invite anyone or even let anyone know such a thing is happening sef.

She's a matured woman Jare, she knows how to appease her inlaws. Doesn't mean she will be attending the church weekly. Probably captain mum or dad are high ranking members or pastors dere.
    Sum of dese inlaws during marriage ceremony it's beta you do wat they want. Will few hours dere kill you.

1. Beds and roses- see you are very right. She's submissive and she respects her Inlaws and her husband. Cos honestly, I can't do this Mehn. Lol
      But a gold fish has no hiding place. So when u sprinkle yourself with gold, you cant hide even if you give Instructions. You see... From the way they were hiding their faces in style they didn't expect that pishur at the time to was taken. They triied to hide. Alas!! The heavens said no!
      Who knows? Might have been her mother in law that even took the pishur. U wan tell her say make she stop? At all! It must be documented. You don ever see thanksgiving wey pishur no dey? Think am Na!!

2. The person that took the pics is obviously a member. The person was in the service. Also why shld shld she b ashamed, Wetin dey dere.if I were her I wld hv invited ppl sef. Isn't Don jazzy a white garment church member as well,abi d person wey go marry am no go follow am go imm church if he doesn't want to change church.

3. Bed and roses! Very well said...doesn't mean she'll b attending the church,but her inlaw should be appeased. I had a similar issue. My inlaws are elders in an Anglican church...we honoured them by doing thanksgiving there,after that we only go there once in a while, we attend a pentecostal church and no,i didnt force my hubby,he changed church on his own.

4. Thank you o. I think her problem is dat she's so used to pancake and tying her big belle,without those gadgets she s not alive. Whats he big being in a church does not stop u from looking gorgeous if u r naturally beautiful. Go to the church ,Cele too and see baddest babes.A beatiful muslim babe will still look great in hijab. Thats why them tell una to dey try stay off too much pancake. If this was Toke now,she will rather ontop 3rd mainland bridge. Shior.

5. And also the husband na Christ warrior,going by the uniform . So she should buckle up joor. Plus her garment is not fitted.

33. C& S say they serve the one true God, yeah?

Toolz knew his denomination before saying yes, no?

Toolz is okay with it, yeah?

So, why tf is almost everyone making noise?
    Even people that cannot remember the last time they said their prayers.

She doesn't currr! Y'all shouldn't either.

Happy Married Life, TnT.
    May your union stand the test of time. Amen.

1. Thank you jare! Just took the words outta my mouth!

2. Ah! She cares oh! She cares gaaan....
      Whitey pls nau.... if she didn't you know she would have put it up on IG. All your hailing now Na post gra-gra oh.

3. White if you attend a white garment church then its okay to support your own.
      No be only serve the one true God! Dont even get me started about my experience with these c &s pple.

ShanzEmpire

4. I don't understand why they are crying more than the bereaved. For all the gossips they spend their lives on, they don't know Harold Demuren is a high ranking prophet in ESO.

5. Only jealousy
      Funny thing is lots of them will do anything to be in her shoes
      Awon ode

34. Wey all d celeb friends,banky and co...why una no follow una friend do wedding Thanksgiving for their church??? Kikikikikikikiki

35. Social media has given all these internet sewer rats an opinion. Whose fucking business is it where they worship? How has all these so called "living " churches helped mankind? Y'all are still 5k hoes, thieves and baby murderers.
    FYI, I'm not either of them, neither am I related to them. Just someone tired of all you frustrated persons hiding behind your cheap phones to talk trash about somebody's life. Mind yo damn business.

1. Cool down
      It's just a blog
      Don't take it serious

2. Anon I wonder ooo.... I am also not c&s but who gave ppl the right to judge and condemn them over their place of worship. Painfully,the ever hypocritical Nigerian if they need a miracle wld run 1st to this white garment churches. They wld run and leave deir own churches. U wld condemn TB Joshua yet every Sunday dey wld line up to enter. Small thing go and see my pastor/bishop he is very powerful. Later u wld say u are a Christian. Is the bishop God that some of u worship the grounds he walks. Abet stop all this hypocritical condemnation. I would also advice dt if u truly want to b born again and serve God in all fullness u hv to b careful the sites u visit.Thank you.. Stella post ooooo

3. Honey no use venting! The sewer rats will never stop, best thing is to keep your private life away from the Internet as much as possible.

36. Capt was born in C&S. His father is even Baba Aladura in that church so I don't see any problem in going there for their thanksgiving. They can attend their own church later. Pls let us stop this hypocrisy biko.

37. I wish them the best....

38. C & S no be church oo. Nah cult, powered by the marine kingdom. Very demonic entity. God help us out of our ignorance.

1. Abeg leave trash for Lawma jawe o. Which one be C&S no be church ooo? Lets call a spade a spade, most of u hypocritical souls dey go there for solution. When Una come out of there, Una go dey shout Holy Ghost Fire!!!

2. Shut up!,..
      I said STFU!,..
      Have you been to the church before to know they are demonic?...
      Just because you hear dem say...
      Ewu goat!...

39. Sealed in which heaven? Is that a church?

40. What of sabbath

41. Nothing wrong in this Haba!

42. Heheheheheheherheehehheheheeh! you people have killed me walahai! Una get mouth for this blog joor! All the comments on this blog don reach to slim tool sharp! sharp! so she go chop sugarcane abi nah sugar plus she go clap tire! nah to burn candles nah! abegi! Tools carry go joor!

43. Every mallam with him kettle jor

They look good together, best of luck to dem

44. This isn't the C&S every where
    This one is eternal secret order of cherubim and seraphim
    Because I can see he is an army of salvation
    This one's aren't bad. They are not like the normal c&s and Cele every where that are into fetish things..

I have been to all of them so I know. His dad is probably of a high rank..

And please no new thing here, most yorubas are Cele, c and s or eternal secret order of cherubim and seraphim..

You can read about the founder of this particular one. Very inspiring story..

And no, I'm not their member. Just know so much about all of this churches

1. Eternal secret order? Hian!!!

2. It's Eternal sacred order of cherubim and seraphim pls

45. I wonder what the fuzz is all about. Goodluck to them.

Na wa for the comments i just dey read now. So you mean to say na pigeon dem dey knack for C & S. You people are wicked ooo

46. Anon with d c&S bf, you better marry that man sharpely if he loves you and takes cares of u, before anoda girl snatches him.
    My parents attend c&s, I only use to attend when I was young as my grand pa is even a pastor dere.
    I and all my other siblings attend Redeem soon as we entered University. Even my mum also attend d Redeem near the house.
    Na only my papa attend c&s by himself as he was born into d church.
    My dad so far u attend any church his not bothered, so far ur not sitting home on Sunday.

47. Can we please live and lets live? Some of us attend the so called proper churches yet pay nicodemus visit to the "C & S" of this world. Yea she is shy, so what? Have we not been in situations you dont have control over? Its a subject of discuss, I agree, after all that comes with the fame but please let us be sensitive...

48. All of you single ladies here saying trash I pity you, if Na Una Wetin Una go do? When mother Inlaw is chairman Gtb, and husband is a pilot, would you refuse that kain marriage, and if father Inlaw is a strong elder in a particular church or a Muslim Una nor go form go the thanksgiving , I guess the person that took the picture dint get a good angle, how many people she wan hide from. Make Una go Sidon , some of you that your born again tongue speaking bobo never propose after years.
    P.S can you spot daddy dearest behind them

49. A girl had to do what a girl had to do, is it everyday a pilot who's mum is Gtb chairman comes your way, e easy, Omo olomo, tools go on soun jare, iwofa lenu

50. I taught it was only on LIB one will see loads of dumb comments never knew, the dumb commentators are here too, She's c&s what's ur biz? She's unsexy! How does that affect u? A lot of u dumb idiots attend pentecostal churches and still go ard doing juju.
    Even the married ones amongst u lot will lv ur hungry husband n get married to the captain agreeing to the fact that u'll wear the white garment 24/7
    Jobless hypocrites

51. Abeg Stella use for Saturday laffs, in this comment section

A BV asked if Muhammed Ali is Nigerian, see response

Blogger Birito said...

Is the late Mohammed Ali from nigeria?

Anonymous said...

@Berito yes Muhammed Ali is from Nigeria from Isi alangwa, China Achebe's village.

*yimu
    *bombastic questions early mor mor

52. Wow... I can't ... Can't even deal...she knew about her husband's church, y acting shy or ashamed. Anyways I think this is where she got her wedding gown inspiration...

53. Her faith...her cup of tea. I don't know why people pay too much attention to other people's IG life. It is all about "Posing" for the gram.

54. Tools is dabbing for Christ, you guys are here shouting. Am sure she is out of data thats why she hasn't posted it on IG.

55. If you are a member of C and S, Cele, Sabath, Grail movement, Jehovah witness, a Moslem, oluba oluba then you are not a child of God or that religion is devilish or bad. Meaning that Only the Pentecostal and Catholic Church are the real true churches/religion abi? Every other religion is evil. You all should stop deceiving your self. You come here to judge people and you don't even know your stand in Christ. You live in sin daily and you can still judge people? Have you asked yourself if you are really better than the people who are of other religion aside penticostan or Catholic? Una eye go clear to learn on that day that your so acclaimed religion is false. The judgement of God is waiting for all of you. You know little or nothing about other religions yet you condemn them, on what basis then? Based on what others say...how dumb. We all need to start using our brains. We are all hypocrites and May God forgive us all. Tools please raise your head up high and don't bloody care abt what others think. It is your life and no one can live it for you. Congrats on your edging ones again and may God bless your home.

NB: I am learning to talk with love and wish everyone will do the same, then the world will be a better place for us all.

1. Thank you. The comments are unbelievable, especially coming from women. I won't be shocked anyway,some people are brought up in hate. Parents learn to teach your children love. Love others no matter how they look or where they come from. This cyber bullying is something else. A survey shows most bullying online is by women. Smh

56. why should Sdk use it for Saturday laughs is it funny. cherubim and seraphim is a very good Church. no True child of God will blaspheme a living Church.

57. It is only God that know who is serving him. Are you people now saying redeem is the best church? What about church of Engand that was brought to us? What abour catholics? I'm sure all this churched will claim the best.

58. OLOLADEDIMOKOKORKUS6 June 2016 at 21:32

But what really is the problem now? Somebody bears Afusat as a name, so?

She attends C and S So?

Its really not fair how most people here talk, some are even body shaming the young woman, like they don't envy her.

Please before making comments about other people, put yourself in their shoes and check if you will feel good when people say those things about you.

These white garment churches are some people's resort in times of problems, yet they will hide behind their phones to type Nonsense.

How will muslims not make jest of christians, when a particular denomination is being talked about like its not even part of christianity.

I am sorry to say this, but most christians are just a confused, nor be same Jesus son Of God dem dey call for dia?..abi na Allahu Akbar?, and you all are here 'ewwing' and talking nonsense about a body of christ.

You all should keep disgracing Christ, Your day of reckoning is near.

You think that when you get to heaven, they will say 'Oh You are winners member, Oya go straight to paradise, oh you are cele, hellfire, Oya omo Adeboye, Paradise jor'
    Nonsense!

BTW I am a member Of the Living Faith Church World Wide, Again I Beg you Stop Disgracing CHRIST.

59. OLOLADEDIMOKOKORKUS6 June 2016 at 21:32

But what really is the problem now? Somebody bears Afusat as a name, so?

She attends C and S So?

Its really not fair how most people here talk, some are even body shaming the young woman, like they don't envy her.

Please before making comments about other people, put yourself in their shoes and check if you will feel good when people say those things about you.

These white garment churches are some people's resort in times of problems, yet they will hide behind their phones to type Nonsense.

How will muslims not make jest of christians, when a particular denomination is being talked about like its not even part of christianity.

I am sorry to say this, but most christians are just a confused, nor be same Jesus son Of God dem dey call for dia?..abi na Allahu Akbar?, and you all are here 'ewwing' and talking nonsense about a body of christ.

You all should keep disgracing Christ, Your day of reckoning is near.

You think that when you get to heaven, they will say 'Oh You are winners member, Oya go straight to paradise, oh you are cele, hellfire, Oya omo Adeboye, Paradise jor'
    Nonsense!

BTW I am a member Of the Living Faith Church World Wide, Again I Beg you Stop Disgracing CHRIST.

60. All you people shouting and defending white garment church I pray you don't jam into their hands one day. I talk from experience, I have had a relationship with a guy from c&s wettin my eye see my mouth no fit talk. I also had a female friend who attended white garment and my eye see sege too. People that attend these churches are wicked and will do evil ish to finish persin. People that don't attend and run there in time of need still get mercy and will be shy to do evil finishing work but if you attend it completely dey fit use evil work to finish you dem no send o. Now anyone white garment I cannot even be your friend talkless your enemy. I'm out!

Run from white garment church they are wicked

Bite me