Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Freeze Writes Gov Fayose An Open Letter...

Thursday, June 23, 2016

OAP Freeze Writes Gov Fayose An Open Letter...

On Air Personality Freeze has dabbled into the political terrain with his piece of mind on the ongoing saga between governor Ayo Fayose of Ekiti state and the Federal government.

All i can say to Freeze is ''Please be careful,or what you gonna say when they come for you..?''

66 comments:

1. This freeze should just STFU!...does the current situation of Nigeria good to you?...
    Fayose was right!...

1. Freeze has this desire to become piers Morgan so bad

2. Madam, work on your written english. I must comment syndrome

3. Anon @11:20 please it seems you are new. Linda did not finish secondary school where do you want her to start the correction from? Kwakwakwa
      And by the way she is classy. Kpohokpohokpoho

2. Stella stop making this guy feel important unless he is paying you....

3. Na wa o. This one sef chook mouth. But I'm still waiting for an official report from zenith before I can pass any comment on this matter. The alleged anonymous informant doesn't make the response credible enough.

1. Don't worry, they'll send it to your email

2. Bitch Don't go and feed your 2 hungry kids. Be here putting hands on the waist. Ozu nwuru anwu

3. say no to cyber bullying23 June 2016 at 13:10

Anon 12:03, why do you people do this? Am sure you don't even know her in person and you are here saying what you don't know.

4. Sisi Why won't he chook mouth?
      As you yourself chook mouth,who you be?
      A bitch comparing herself to An OAP?
      Get lost Bitch!

And no I am not James. And no vex cos bitch na your name.

5. And yes I wrote with my name so you know I am pissed at that your nonsense comment that day.
      Senseless woman!

6. No matter who u are, under anonymous or a URL name, I NO SEND.. guilty conscience is making u name names already??? Ahahahah

YES oooo I'M A BITCH!! A correct BITCH with an attitude sef. And So is ur mother, grandmother, and all the females in ur entire lineage. What my kids eat your mother cannot afford even if she lives for 100years. I can tell from here that u are a common peasant and you'd die one. Ahahah see frustration oh!!!

C'mon, let's roll.. follow me bumper to bumper. I'll spin u like a roller coaster until u get nauseous. Ntoiii!!

7. @say no to cyber bullying.

Taaaaaaa. Bully who? ME??? C'mon don't glorify this crap by making the degenerate feel like they have the capacity to bully ME!!! NO Baggar can bully moi. Not in this life time, least of all, not on this blog.. for where? If they knew me they wouldn't bother. Na u go tire.

Oya ooo.. let's go!!!!!

8. They already issued a statement denying it oh.

9. Sisi u too like amebo though! Real talk...haba?

4. Nigga talks toooo much christ!! Stopped bin a fan ever since he spilled trash about his wife and MIL on social media... mtcheww

5. Freeze is an attention whore! He just likes to be in the news. He should make himself useful or shut up.

6. Is Freeze among the politicians too? What is his position in Nigeria?

7. They'Ve humbled FAYOSE. I heard him speaking on channels last night and could not believe is the Messiah of the Wailers that was speaking.

8. If we want to go into the business of investigating the funding of election campaign, Buhari should bury his head somewhere because the source of his funds is common knowledge. Shameless country, shameless people.

1. You're actually the shameless one. This is about the arms deal money but because most of it was used as campaign funds, it appears that they're after campaign funds.

Now a question for you. If APC's campaign funds are not legit, does that me all illegal funds should be let go? I know you don't care that lives were wasted when money for weapons were diverted but you should really sit and think about life.

2. @Anon 11:21; It doesn't mean all illegal funds should be let go. But then does it mean APC campaign funds should not be talked about? Most of these APC governors used their state funds for APC campaigns and elections. Is it not illegal? Lives were wasted when money for weapons was diverted. Pensioners and family members are also loosing their lives because of non payment of salaries. Crime is crime. Let's not crucify some and leave others.

9. Dear stella, There's nothing for him to be careful about. You are as vocal if not more and that's one of your most admirable traits. what freeze said about governor fayose is in the public domain. His embarrassing trip to china and talking to himself whilst claiming to be chatting up investors, his family's constant distance from him. What kind of child throws the dignity of his aged mother to the world by saying she wears diapers just to score political points?! That honestly did it for me. Your own mom?!!!! I was so sad when he said that last year. May God not give us this kind of son. After politics, after the money etc, all we leave with is our dignity and integrity. This man has none.

He suffers from a very bad case of mouth diarrhoea and severe schizophrenia.

Shame!!!

10. Be like say this yellow crayfish wants to enter pot wey dem take cook ogbonno soup.

He is talking too much. I hate men that talks too much.

11. Anonymous gangster.23 June 2016 at 10:15

Hmmmm, as an Ibadan boy, freeze should know about 1million 'kinihun' fayose's thug army. He should be careful, but na true hin tok. Fayose wey sabi say plenty shit dey hin nyansh, kom dey say person dey smell. Hmmmm

12. Freezer doh ooo

If there's no opposition the whole thing won't be sweet jor but Fayose talks too much.

PDP will soon deny him.

13. Freeze is follow follow mad dog.
    Keep locking ass and doing attache, politics is too deep for you to understand.
    Buhari or what ever your name is just know that fighting corruption without following due process and law is in itself corrupt.
    Buhari you are not God don't forget we can remove you from that seat if we wish to.
    This is Democracy not military Government.

1. Did he eve claim to be God or unremovable? What do you know about law or due process?

My friend go and rest your nyash somewhere please and let accountability continue

14. All of a sudden, in his deluded mind, freeze feels like an authority on issues

15. Come for him, bawo?

The same way Fayose is allowed to run his mouth like a leaky, rusty faucet, is the same day Freeze is allowed to express his opinion, concerning the said governor's rantings.

Afterall, nobody has come for Fayose.

Not even my great granny at a hundred plus, wears diapers, so if he's looking to say that old age means senility, then he really needs a mental evaluation.

Mtchewww!

He should go and put his state in order, and leave the Federal government alone. Not like he's in a position to point fingers.

16. @Daddyfreeze is a sorry excuse for a man. Is this not the same man that made wild and malicious allegations against his estranged wife and mother of his children?

17. Fayose is just a mad dog, he should stop playing politics this way

18. Zenith bank had to rush and deny any thing to do with fayose election before efcc will come for them like they did for fidelity bank.

Fayose is likely to be impeached. From all this brouhaha, it's not seeming to be on his favor but I'm sure if he decals, all will be forgiven and forgotten..

19. Bros Freeze you better face ur work. Na them them oo. In politics there's no permanent enemy or friend. Dont be surprised if you see Fayose and our president eating and gisting tomorrow.. Let them play their game.

Except of course you're trying to get the president's attention. Who knows, you may be made OAP to the president.

20. Freeze how better are you than Fayose? At least he knows how to manage his family affairs and is not afraid to state his opinions where you all go and cower and hide to diss the president. Na wa for you, goan watch your watches na. Mtcheeew

21. He will open his gutter anyhow, when and when not necessary...shut up half baked bread

22. Home of intellectuals became up with a clown as a governor. Such a pity

23. Shut up Freeze!
    You are trying too hard to be relevant.
    'Afin'

24. And what he wrote up there made sense to him?
    Stupid atutupoyoyo.

25. He should keep ranting,social media is some people's food n life

26. Have always said Fayose the tout has mouth diarrhea, same goes for Mr freeze, although he made some sense with his open letter.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

27. Freeze has a say in everybody's business but his. He should shut up sometimes!

28. Wtf is wrong with freeze
    Y the attention seeking?

29. This freeze u are an idiot,who funded buharia election?manna fell from heaven for them,all of them are the same,so shut up

30. Come for him how?
    What the hell Is wrong with us in this country?
    We are always afraid of saying the truth and then when someone picks the courage to speak up, you want to silence him with your fear.

31. Freeze u r right...how can u openly say ur 74 year old mother wears diapers.d man is just crazy.I'm grateful to God for His grace over my own mother,at 75 she's so fit that she can jog 3km without panting..Fayose's ways will soon put him in trouble.u know uv dipped ur hands in corruption n u wldnt shut ur mouth..

1. Your Mum is 75? Old man Bitchplis go and marry joor

2. He said that to score political points ni.. he didn't know that it would backfire. Ahahah

32. Has Freeze remarried? Freeze the talkative. Waiting for the day you'll write and tell Buhari to probe those that funded his campaign.

33. My own 2cents is the Nigerian banks and parasatals should be purged. They are means of laundering money everywhere. Hsbc bank was caught laundering money for cartels and was fined in billions across the globe. Nigerian banks and parasatals are no different.

34. This freeze is indeed a jack of all trade but master of none. What's his business with politics? Why meddle into it?. Politicians can disagree/fight in the open and romance indoor tomorrow.
    ..... #my2cents#

#i am favoured in Jesus Name. Amen.

35. Who's freeze again?? Mtcheeew

36. I go with Freeze on this one.

37. I started hearing about this guy called Freeze recently; and i must confess i like him. He's so intelligent and bold. Nothing will happen to you man. You have said the truth.

1. Hey Freeze,
      The word Intelligent and Freeze should not be used in the same sentence.

38. freeze should shut up already!..have you heard Gov Ajimobi talk? that na when you go know say Fayose own small

39. Thank u freeze, i love u already. Come n marry me abeg, I'm still single n from d north, lol

40. Someone wants to be Piers soooooo bad...mstchewwwwww