Why is the Ooni of ife being called out?Yesterday it was Reno Omokri and today Freeze...Na una legs he take dey waka Jugbe go visit people?..LOL
Havent you people thought that perhaps,he is trying to change the aspect of an Ooni sitting down in the Palace all day,all week,all month,all year doing nothing?
He has a youth programme he initiated and perhaps becoming Johnnie walker is the only way things can move forward?....
Remember that the change you all asked for and voted in has affecting every area you can think of....
#IDonTireSef!
Wednesday, June 08, 2016
55 comments:
Stella your love for this Ooni ,make i keep quite .
ReplyDeleteAnd who is freeze to be talking rubbish.
DeleteHow many youths has freeze helped?
Everyone with a handle has turned oracle that their opinion matters.
You all think this ooni didnt have a life before he became king abi and as such should abandon every1?
Choi, see Stella gbagaun, "has affecting"! It should be highlighted not in red but all colours of the rainbow!
DeleteOoni is BAE.
Deletethe guy is young and there is nothing wrong in moving around visiting. He had a life before becoming a king and his life must continue so why all these shading of a cool guy like this.
DeleteHe got my vote when he continued with his wedding after all the bashing of the olori then. He displayed a real example of a real man .... If it were to be a regular guy or those holier pretenders they won't continue with the wedding but this King is a king indeed.
The wife was completely washed off and written off on social media but this king didn't say a word- he has since command my respect ..
Btw ife needs to be developed and there youths needs reorientation you don't expect this man to just sit back and be receiving visitors alone. His life will be so boring
Everywhere he enters its KABIESI KABIESI , everywhere he goes it's VIP.
But for you people asking him to stay in one place -who are you ??? E.g Reno omokore and that empty headed albino Breeze. Who you be ??
Emi o ni ba won ri Obama fin oh. Oonirisa Alase ejeji oosa. Ori ade a give wa o.
Sdk is a basic chic she cant spell Nada, bv anonymous? Lol don't worry close eyes and read
DeleteLol them don see this man finish I swear, everyone now has a say about what he does.
ReplyDeleteStella clap for ya sef. Since is ooni I know he can't do no wrong in ya eyez😆
ReplyDeleteI love d oni joor
ReplyDeleteDaddy breez no let Ife pipo stone over night o o
Freezer! Omo ale Yoruba jatijati. Why you no go shade ? See kettle calling pot black.
DeleteDon't mind the imbecile breeze running his mouth
DeleteOmo ale Yoruba. Igi Lenu eh.
He is around the same age with the king but what is his achievement than talking trash on radio ?? Oloshi , afin elepo. Alawiye , werey elejo wewe
It's funny tho , lol
Ha ha eleyi o wa poju. Omo ejo edaraji.
DeleteHahaha @ Omo
DeleteAbeg Freeze free the man. Life ain't that serious Abeg. Go and weigh in on more serious Matters.
ReplyDeleteIf he is Johnnie Walker u are what?
Wrist Watcher?
Hahahahahaha Oooni baibee!
You wil soon shock them When u decide to go into Music😂😂😂
Hahahaha you this woman eh!!
DeleteYour last sentence got me laughing pretty hard.
As for the Ooni and endless movements, all I can say is to each his own.
Nice one. Freeze can talk anyhow. The young man is tired of sitting in that palace doing nothing other than listening to people doing ' Kabiyesi oh' from morning till night. And their boring cases. Abeg. He needs to move around a bit.
DeleteFreeze shut your dirty mouth! Every matter you must shook mouth, signal no dey pass your antenna?
ReplyDeleteDoesnt he have emissaries? Must he make a spectacle of himself with his waka waka? Mobile Ooni...
ReplyDeleteStella sorry ohh your boo na waka waka ooni. angel waka waka, wakaring to visit his subjects
ReplyDeleteMr Deep Freezer again
ReplyDeleteNotice me or I die 💀
Hahahaha! Freeze is a clown.
ReplyDeleteThey should leave him alone hian!!!
ReplyDeletewhat can one possibly do to satisfy human being
people be hiding under one thing one thing to stylishly trend
End time troublesome mummy yummy Stella shading Ooni of Ife.
ReplyDeleteStelz Ooni no b ur boo again?
Is ask I ask.... no b question..
Na wah for some people.
ReplyDeleteas if he won't be glad if Ooni paid him a visit
ReplyDeleteabeggyy free the man!!!
Na wah for some people.
ReplyDeleteOoni is a low-key Jehova's witness...
ReplyDeleteChai,witness indeed..lool
DeleteYa'll should leave him alone. He is a young man with a vibrant mind. Don't turn him to an old man sitting all day doing nada! @freezer Mr know it all, why didn't you save your marriage with all your intelligence? Wife beater.
ReplyDeletePrince William is even younger yet you don't see him disturbing people up and down!
DeleteLmao! True talk
DeleteWho Prince William be. We r talking about a KING! U r blabbing rubbish. Freeze na mumu,e no sabi d meaning of Kabiesi,the full pronunciation is Kabioosi,meaning someone above questioning. Freeze park well o before Ooni throws u inside tubu.
Delete"Has affecting",,, stella.korks
ReplyDeleteYeye freeze, you takes him important Mtcheeew.
ReplyDeleteI was thinking that Reno is trying to be another Freeze, and kind of surprised that Freeze didn't say anything about this.
ReplyDeleteWould have known better.
So, is it against tradition for him to go visit people?
If it's not, please, y'all should leave him the heck alone. Everybody trying to tell others how to live their lives, meanwhile their houses aren't in order.
Alright
ReplyDeleteI don't have a problem with it either,, e is just a regular dude before e became d pink. Yes e should not overdo it so that e can still mystify d stool.oba come and visit me on.........
ReplyDeleteGrace...
To sit at one place is not easy but he should minimise it a little. Not everything Freeze must talk about.
ReplyDeleteBut the Ooni sef too waka.
ReplyDeleteWhen I read say e go visit Obafemi Martins I just weak. For what? Who suppose visit who?
Ooni Johnny Walker Of Ife, e ku ise oh!
As you de waka so, Olori too fit de "waka" too oh! Chai! Ife has turned to Waka waka kingdom.
He should have a little respect for his throne tho, I don't see why he is all of the place visiting people.
ReplyDeleteThese people can visit him as well and he can get work done faster.
Visitation minister calm down o.
Shey na their leg he dey take waka nii,busybody freeze,Eke oshi,elejo wewe
ReplyDeleteLeave Ooni alone please. Na your waka?
ReplyDeleteVery soon , he will start visiting davido, don jazzy ( to exchange walking stick) and even olajumoke the bread seller.
ReplyDeleteIke ogbonna , b careful , ur wife might b next
Lol,world people
ReplyDeleteThe Ooni is a young and vibrant business man, I know he will find it difficult sitting one place, Guess he has businesses to take care of but na that obafemi martins own I no come understand!
ReplyDeleteObafemi Martin's visited Ooni last year Dec and he asked the King to pray for him, because he wanted to change Club and all that, infact he was quite persistent and didn't stand up from his prostrating position, until he was blessed. Fast forward to some few months after. He was able to change Club to one that he really desired. Obafemi is a regular face at ife. He is also working on a football academy there.
DeleteEnd time freezer
ReplyDeleteStellarine you no dey help matter sha, lol.
ReplyDeleteThe Oni waka waka too much.
ReplyDeleteI like the guy jor. If he sits in his palace, people will still talk. OONI abeg do as u please.
ReplyDeleteAre u minding freeze? Old Papa youngy,so u expect a vibrant man like this to stay in his palace all day waiting for the world to call on him? Like TGW said ooni please release music abeg,we'll buy.
ReplyDeleteOoni can never...I repeat never collect wristwatch like Freeze...with his wealth..he keeps a few, he would rather give it out or use that money to epp a needy. Freeze who you epp?? Who??
ReplyDeleteFreeze, if Alibaba talk your tori..U go cry for months. I remember when this mofo, use to carry his wife up and down. Poor girl would even be shy, but he no go gree attention seeker. Selfishness is one of your major character...
ReplyDeleteThis is one of d new generational king, I call him the Ooni With style/swag, he is a dude& still tryin to kip it, outside bn a king.
ReplyDeleteSister stella u wii not kill m wii lafta#johnniewalker#changeaffectingeverypart#lwkmd