The Radio man has a point in this writeup though and one thing i have learnt about Nigerians is that they take first place when it comes to not being loyal.....
Yes not loyal because none of you even gave the man you voted in a chance....A few weeks after he was voted in the grumblings began..Haba!
Buhari is not my choice for a President...He is yours,GIVE HIM A CHANCE!
I am with you on this one Freeze!
I concur
ReplyDeleteTypical attribute of the average Nigerian. Impatience is the bed rock of our woes.
DeleteMonumental yellow pawpaw mechionu dia..tell that to the hungry hawker on the streets and get raided.People are not expecting immediate slam dunk but with all the noise that wasade during the campaign to run down Jonathan at least the basic should be on ground by now .Thank God I do not have a voters card ..who wants to waste time under the sun when I can watch Tyrant jejely in my air conditioned room.mtceeew
ReplyDeleteIn as much as i get tired of freeze rants,there is sense in this post but Buhari will allow hunger kill Nigerians before he finish o. Rome was not built in a day,he should do some n leave some for another person. Nigeria can't be cleaned out by one President mbok
ReplyDeleteEnd time freezer
ReplyDeleteFreeze aka Talki,let us hear word abeg.
ReplyDeleteSo until people die first before you realise that things are bad?
See as him de talk as if him no follow criticize GEJ....
ReplyDeletePretender...
Earlier today, John Legend's wife called Donald Trump a Monumental Asshole...
As if that wasn't enough,
A Nigerian here on SDK called also called our one and only James a MONUMENTAL ASSHOLE..
I was like.....
Wooooooooooooooooooooow! Fantastically Correct..
Freeze again?
ReplyDeleteSo this man goes with 10 SANS, lawyers just for a certificate that he doesn't have,a guilty conscience fears no accusation, no one sees anything wrong in this? That's the height of corruption,when we see the truth let us speak o,even many of his supporters know this man is fake and that number of sans and lawyers wasn't called for if he were innocent, the country,s economy is in a huge mess.
ReplyDeleteThank you!,,,
DeleteI don't know why a Stella has not carried the news...
He should work na
ReplyDeleteWho is holding him?
Freeze always saying shit to be relevant on social media
You call it a mere certificate but you and I know its wrong for a president to be a president without a certificate,if it were another person u would have crucified him, freeze I stopped listening to u on cool fm cos u don't practice what u preach,u r not a true Christian
ReplyDeleteJudgina
DeleteNow I get it, Stella you would have preferred GEJ...
ReplyDeleteFor how long? How much time? Are we suppose to pretend that all is well?
ReplyDeleteLet he who is without any sin cast the first stone.
ReplyDeleteYes. We should wait until 4 years before complaining. Rubbish
ReplyDeleteThe bottomline is "we elected him" so even if I say I didn't vote for him because I have no voter's card, its baseless. The way things are, you can't tell Nigerians not to insult a sitting president or create memes. However, Bubu should give us agenda and then pursue it not only corruption.
ReplyDeleteToh, we have heard oo. Naija go better
ReplyDeleteHian!...
ReplyDeleteWho is holding him not to work?...
It's one hear already and Nigeria is getting worse by the day...
This yellow crayfish should just STFU and face front!...
*year...
DeleteI don't understand you Stella. During the last election, the country was divided; the Buhari Supporters and the Johnathan supporters. Till date I have not met and Buhari supporter that is grumbling either. All the people whining and complaining in the media are pdp supporters. All my grumbling friends are pdp supporters. Those that are not allowing Buhari work and cannot see his vision are those that never supported his election into power in the first place. And you guys are the ones now making noise about "you people should let Buhari work". Is this now a mind game ? Strange!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm na so we see am oh
DeleteHahahhahaha
ReplyDeleteFreeze just gave them wailing wailers something more to wail about.
*Waves @ Linda*
Howdy Darling Darlingtin?Just do me a favour. A small favour.Tell urself,Murmur it silently. Murmur it like a Witch : This Too Shall Pass.
LMAO😂😂😂
Hahahahahaha
DeleteHahahahahaha...
DeleteLwkmd...
Nwunye G,"ishi" gi there in my wawa accent...
I know u will support freeze stella!
ReplyDeleteNa una sabi.
ReplyDeleteI concur too.. give him a chance.
ReplyDeleteI voted him in and I am proud of it.
Biko he should go n sit down Jaree...Must he comment in everything? Utu mmanu akagbe like him😏
ReplyDelete***Just for laff***I met one small boy crying with two ten-ten Naira notes in his hands! I asked him why he was crying? He said his mother sent him 10 Naira sugar and 10 Naira cowbell.....But he said he has forgotten which of the 10 Naira is for sugar and which one is for cowbell. 😂😂😂😋
SAI baba much respect.
ReplyDeleteEveryone is open to their opinions just like what Madam Stella Side, not her choice but give the man a chance.
Some common sense people now will begin to attack Freezer em i mean FREEZE now..
Certificate no be am again.. Abi na Certificate Miss DJ Cuppy dey use Mix for Club?
Abegi, do your Sai baba alone , don't force others to do it.
DeleteYou all including Freeze are just too ashamed to admit that the much acclaimed APC shit has failed woefully. Just the basics, electricity for example, they cannot make it better. Oh ye entity of retrogression. Buhari' s government has always spread hardship. Same scenario in the 80s repeating itself till he was ousted by Babaginda. This time around God-nature might or will oust him.
And Freeze is playing the blame game on who ? Nonesense, he was chirping like a bird when Buhari won , provoking others who did not support APC like a kid. Now the whole thing is backfiring; again like a kid pointing fingers at others. 40 yr old my foot.
ReplyDeleteLet him just shush it. Let him take his advice to Buhari. Stupid. The basics that GEJ left they cannot even sustain it , talk less of improving it. Electricity especially, that they overtly bragged about improving. And the people should not hold Buhari accountable??? We should wait 5yrs b4 asking why things are moving from bad to worst.? Bull crap!
In as much as Freeze has a point, I disagree. For the past one year, the average Nigerian has been hungry. Everything has sky rocketed. Nigerians can not even afford food. This is not the issue of allowing the president work, it is a matter of allowing basic amenities be at the disposal of the masses. Salaries have not been paid, killings everywhere, jobs are not available, food is expensive, no electric power the list is endless... The duty of the government to the masses is to provide the basic things for the masses, but this Buhari's own, I don't understand again ooo.. They promised many things, they have not even done one thing like this, and he is travelling upandan like Ajala...
ReplyDeleteWho is holding him before. These ppl talk like criticism can stop someone from working. Is it that everything written in paper spoils his chance of working? Person wey wan work go work. Leave that yeye talk for gutter.
ReplyDeleteBuhari fanatic. Monumental failure.