Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood UK Power Couple HRM Theodora And Chief Ayo become 1st UK Celebrity Numatville Ambassadors

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

Nollywood UK Power Couple HRM Theodora And Chief Ayo become 1st UK Celebrity Numatville Ambassadors

Fame Star Media is working in partnership with Numatville and is in charge of the overseas operations of Numatville Megacity---

Fame Star Media has also been working hard since last week to negotiate a deal to appoint a number of celebrity Ambassadors not limited only to Nigerians. This has successfully been achieved and celebrity couple, HRM Theodora Ibekwe-Oyebade and Chief Ayo Oyebade, are the first UK celebrity Numatville Ambassadors.

The Management of Numatville Megacity will be allocating free complimentary plots of land to all selected Ambassadors, a deal worth millions of Naira. This power couple has been allocated 2 plots of land already. 

The Numatville Project is driven by Dr. Akin Olowookere, Ex Board Chairman Housing and Property Development Corporation Ondo State. Numatville is in partnership with the Federal Ministry of Lands, Housing and Urban Development.

HRM Theodora Ibekwe-Oyebade and Chief Ayo Oyebade were last year recognised as Nollywood UK power couple by Malisha da Queen Charity and C.hub Magazine.

HRM Theodora and Chief Ayo would like to thank Fame Star Media and the management of Numatville Project for making them Ambassadors for this great project alongside other Nigerian celebrities.

Other Celebrities whom are also Brand Ambassadors of this great project are
Tonto Dikeh; Euphemia Chukwu; Oge Okoye; 2face Idibia; John Fashanu, ex-Nigerian Footballer; Doris Simeon; and, Mike Ezuruonye, Kiss Daniel, Kcee  .....

23 comments:

1. Great and super cute couple

2. James and queen 👑 biko be nice to this wonderful lady
    Cute couple 💑 I like

3. Wallahi fah (Osama's daughter)

4. Wallahi fah (Osama's daughter)

5. More like UK's fattest couple.
    I have never seen these faces in any nollywood movie,

6. More like UK's fattest couple.
    I have never seen these faces in any nollywood movie,

7. Oh great Spirit... give me strength.
    Wetin be this one abeg?
    Everyone has now become a star.
    Maybe my grandmother should start acting.

8. Theodora is a very nice lady. Very down to earth. She doesn't look down on people. I have met once at a movie premiere here in the United Kingdom. I don't think she was married then.

9. damn red elephant dey..?? nothing wey we no go see for this life.....

10. Please who are this Z list fattest couple???? ratchet

11. Nollywood celebrity? ?? Unknown.

12. They look so old. R u sure they r in nollywood?? The lady need to loose weight

13. Who are they next

14. All these men that take pics and sit down while their women hang around the chair, bia how do u sleep at night?

15. There are so many beautiful people in UK Nollywood so no shaking my people this are just samples of the ugly ones. Huh Na wa

16. Stop equating yourself with Tonto, we know this is an Ondo thing as your hubby is from there. From grapevine you have only produced one movie and forcefully been an associate producer to a few where your acting was so lame. Please abeg make we hear word. Brand ambassador KO state ambassador nii