Time to do some Calculation oooh
Twenty three divided by ten....?
Abi this one na BODMAS?Where is that in house teacher sef...
Chei,Mr Ibu is 2..LMAO!
Thursday, June 30, 2016
69 comments:
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteCaro- 20
DeleteJoselyn- 5
Ibu- 1
I + (20 x 5) = 101
I don't do this kinda Math. Damn,Naija is still as hot as I remembered
ReplyDeleteWhy is ibus face double in the 3rd equation ..lol
ReplyDelete101 using Bodmas
DeleteThe answer is 110
ReplyDelete101 by bodmas, 105 by simple equation
ReplyDeleteRight
DeleteI deh come make I go bring calculator
ReplyDeleteAnswer is 270
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDelete26
Delete101
DeleteMade mistake initially, thought it was all plus+
Delete102...
ReplyDelete110
ReplyDeleteCarolyn is 20
ReplyDeleteMr Ibu is 1 each
Joselyn is 5
Using bodmas 1+(20*5)=1+100=101
QED
Carolyn is 20
ReplyDeleteMr Ibu is 1 each
Joselyn is 5
Using bodmas 1+(20*5)=1+100=101
QED
Answer is 110
ReplyDelete102
ReplyDelete110
ReplyDelete110.Lol
ReplyDelete1) 20+20+20= 60
ReplyDelete2) 20+5+5= 30
3) 5-2= 3
4) 2+20X5= 102
Olodo raise to power 2😂😂😂😂😂😂
Delete1+20*5= 105
ReplyDelete1) 20+20+20= 60
ReplyDelete2) 20+5+5= 30
3) 5-2= 3
4) 2+20X5= 102
Ibu is actually 1,
DeleteSo its 1+20x5
The answer is 100...
ReplyDelete105 is the ans
ReplyDeleteI want to go and eat first before i come do this bodmas. Oya mathematicians get the answer i dey come
ReplyDeleteYou are really an olodo!
Delete21×5=105
ReplyDelete28. Caro 20, Dumas 5, Ibu 2
ReplyDeleteI think Mr ibu is 1 for each head..
DeleteBecause he had 2 heads in the equation that gave him 2
Then in the last part he had 1 head abi face
ReplyDeleteOR
ReplyDelete105...
110; Carolyn 20, Ibu 2, Dumas 5
ReplyDeleteMCT: 105 ☺
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDelete105
ReplyDelete60/3=20
ReplyDelete20+?+?=30, 30-20=10
So 2?=10, 10/2=5
5-(2?)=3, 5-3=2, so (2?)=2. So 1? Will be 2/2=1
So 1+20*5, wishing BODMAS, multiplication before addition, 20*5=100, so 1+100=101
*using BODMAS
Delete*Larry was here*
ReplyDeleteMr ibu is 1, caroline 20 and joselyn dumas 5
105. 1+20*5
ReplyDelete105
ReplyDelete105 Bodmas or 101 simple equation, mr ibu is 1 as d face is double
ReplyDelete110
ReplyDelete101
ReplyDelete101..
ReplyDeleteAnswer = 100.33 (cos mr. ibu in the second equation is one and a half and not two). please send my prize o, thank you.
ReplyDelete102.....
ReplyDeleteAns is 26
ReplyDelete101
ReplyDelete110
ReplyDelete21*5=105
ReplyDelete22 times 5 is the ans!
ReplyDeleteIF SIMPLE EQUATION 105 IS D ANSWER. IF BODMAS 101 IS THE ANSWER.
ReplyDelete110 joor
ReplyDelete110
ReplyDelete102
ReplyDelete101 is the answer.
ReplyDelete20+20+20=60
ReplyDelete20+5+5=30
5-2=3
1+20*5=105
ANS. 105
ReplyDelete110
ReplyDelete105 pls. Lol.
ReplyDelete1+20x5=105