Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actor Kalu Ikeagwu Pre-Wedding Photos With Ijeoma Eze

Monday, June 13, 2016

Nollywood Actor Kalu Ikeagwu Pre-Wedding Photos With Ijeoma Eze

Nollywood actor Kalu Ikeagwu is finally quitting bachelorhood.On June 25th of 2016,the talented actor will give his name to beautiful makeup artist Ijeoma Eze They already traditionally married on November 2015 at Ijeoma's family home in Enugu state .....

BEAUTIFUL!

Photos by Nobis photography.

Wow beautiful bride ...Is that a bump?

88 comments:

1. Stella maris baby13 June 2016 at 21:58

They both looks lovely.
    Ccongrats in advance.

1. HE DOM GO FIND SMALLY WAY HE GO INTIMIDATE..VERY SELFISH DUDE AS YOU SEE AM NA CHOP AND CLEAN MOUTH AGBAYA 49.
      SHE HAS EVEN CLEAN UP A LITTLE SEE HOW HER NECK IS FLUCTUATING abi she get goita.

2. Ha! I would never ve imagined dis guy is single. Here i was thinking he should b a father of atleast 2kids. This one na real uncle gwes or was he married?

3. But wait o. Didbi just read that shes a makeup artist? Is ok. By their face u shall know them.

4. Finally o!!! Congratulations.

5. Annon23:01 sharap if u dnt knw wat to write.Who told u she is a smallie.

2. Happy married life to una.

The babe don tush up between last year and now.

1. She looks very cheerful and playful.

2. Her neck is what u don't get.

3. Uncle gwegs is finally hooked. Praise d Lord,someborri...

4. If you see their introduction pictures you go laugh. Not until now I no gree say na introduction picture.

3. Yea!!!!

Who wank for my comment that day say him don marry before?

1. No comment on anna banner, na here you wan come show yourself okwaya

4. #Finally the Lord has done it finally#

5. Finally!!
    God bless their union

6. Awww Kalu is finally taken...
    Another sexy dude in nollywood.

Beautiful couple. Congrats Kalu and ijeoma

1. The guy no be human being oh

7. Beautiful couple!! Can't see any bump.

8. Wow, congrats fine man and thin woman.

9. She's too beautiful jare... Chocolate skin rocks big time!!
    ...Enugu de je!!..

10. Stells e no dey hard you to see bump Lol. He is finally off the market, e remain Banky. Fruitful union to them.

11. Ha finally. Congrats to them.

12. Very beautiful bride.she doesn't look Igbo I must say

13. It's not a bump.. It's small chops.

14. Stella is always seeing bump, no wonder some say you're the "bump".

Congratulations to them, some of the pictures have very poor quality. Onye ose photo, take note.

15. Finally,this uncle gwegz has been taken...
    Congra to him...nice combo sha...
    The girl looks like a model...beautiful!...

16. I love their laughter. Cute couple.... #BrokenHeart

17. Congrats Kalu, beauty is truly in the eyes of the beholder

18. Very mgbeke bride, she looks so ebonyi Enugu kind of babe. So as old as he is he had to settle for less

1. Very painful. 51years of age and na Wa-Wa chic now I believe Kalu has inferiority complex. It is a pity

2. Both of you are ass holes!...
      This girl is 100% beautiful than your bleached out selves!...

3. And here I was thinking he was 49 he even told me 49.very selfish human being oh as you see am over domineering idiot.
      See the girl neck like cobra self.

4. Eyin aye elenu razor. Congrat to them.

5. Is he up to 51?...wow
      But you two dey craze o...Wetin do wa wa chics?
      You people should stop the segregation bikonu.
      I know some tush ebonyi and enugu babes..Infact enugu babes dey tear eyes wella

6. Wheres d less? Wetin do that girl. Na wa.

7. Show ur own face or be quiet.Beautiful couple. Congrats!

8. 😂😂😂
      She's beautiful but zero package!! Such a pink dress.... Hian!!
      Whatever makes them happy. It has just dawned on me that it takes a lot to even make up your mind about marrying someone. Shout out to all who have done it. You guys really try.

9. 51 years old keh?

He is in love..She is in love..that's all they matters

10. One wonders how you look. Swine!!

They are such a gorgeous couple! The bride especially. Beautiful skin! No smelly, bleachy, pale looking skin!
      Happy married life to them!

11. This anonymous, Kalu did you "song thing". Ndo inu?

They look very beautiful together.

12. Kalu's ex, sorry he chose her over you. Show your ugly face.

13. Now is so obvious that some people are bitter, Yoruba you complain, enugu not good enough. Love me jeje that was once real before now join people like that teenager James,Mop stick hair and that house girl madam that is claiming what she can only see in her dreams. Yoruba and Hausa people make Una no vex with them anytime they abuse una na transfer of aggression, some of them they work under the tribe they are abusing and they envy and wish God will make them like their boss.

19. Finally! Whew! Congrats in advance biko.

20. They fit themselves they have the same kind of shoot out teeth. The guy looks like someone that will have body odour

1. Where is your man? Go and marry first.

2. Anon 22:32,u sound so bitter. Seems u have dated guys with body odour enough.U sure say Kalu never use & dump u? Take a drop of honey,dear.

3. Anon 22:32,u sound so bitter. Seems u have dated guys with body odour enough.U sure say Kalu never use & dump u? Take a drop of honey,dear

4. Anon 22:32,u sound so bitter. Seems u have dated guys with body odour enough.U sure say Kalu never use & dump u? Take a drop of honey,dear.

5. Jealousy, taking nonsense

21. Absolutely gorgeous couple. I so so so love this.

I can safely delete Kalu from my crush list. Awww.

Sweet,beautiful,peaceful married life to you.

22. She's so gorgeous and Kalu is
    😍 God bless you both.😇

23. Replies
    1. Kalu you don old ooo, I hope nothing is really wrong with you, because I can't explain why you remained single till now.

...but you have a cute smile, nice unclear pix, and hml both of you.

24. Thanking God for these ones are off d street of single&Mingle. Minus-2. Hallelujah!

25. Congratulations Kalu. #crushoflife#.
    Happy you have finally found ya missing rib .

26. Nwa bugodu asa!!

Look at their smiles.

This marriage will make for cute babies.

And her hairrrr!! I love, I love.

May God bless their unions.

The anons talking about her being 'wawa', what has that got to do with anything?

How does where one is from, make them less of a human being?

Inferior complex ke?

Biko make una emancipate una selves.

* smh *

1. God bless you. Madam boss, james and the rest get rid of your inferiority complex. Lovely couple

27. Most of d shots are blurry...
    I love their poses though...

28. I c a rough Diamond! I pray she won't leave after he polish her o! This gal is PRETTY

29. I love the way they laugh into each other's eyes. They look so sweet together. Congratulations to Mr$Mrs Ikeagwu.May marriage favour you both,in Jesus name. Amen.

30. Abeg he should send that girl to a good makeup school cos that her makeup no follow at all, especially for makeup artist wey she be.
    Congrats Kalu

31. Congrats. The girl is very beautiful

32. They look so happy together! God bless you both, Amen.

33. Finally!!!! The bride is fine

34. Love her skin tone. And she doesn't look fake but playful and down to earth

35. Love her skin tone. And she doesn't look fake but playful and down to earth

36. Abeg free the girl!! She must not be fair in complexion to be beautiful.
    She's very beautiful and she's hus choice.
    Can you respect his choice please....

37. Kalu's parents/family must go fot a thanks giving for this. It's not easy watching your child grow this old without settling down.

Congrats to them

38. Na she suck dick pass all of them bitches that's why he marry her. Just like my type, love me some skinny flat belly young bitches with a nice curve figure eight butt, Haba! You don't see rich old man wen dey marry old woman? Not when you have money

39. See my better english actor. I wish them the best.

40. 😂😂😂😂😂😂oh ma God! I smell beff....Congrats to d Domino Man!

41. He always bring different girls to okrika to sleep with and beg Godfather money nonsense guy

42. All these anonymouses people una no dey tire. Una too get better bitterness for body.

Make una shift comot from road jare

43. Awww! My crush has finally gotten hooked. He is a very talented actor & I just love his movies. HML to you & your girl, she is gorgeous & looks homely.
    Ehn! As for the bitter anonymous strolling up & down this post and spewing trash...get a life & shush it. If you continue like this, happiness & the good things of life will be far from you oh. How do you manage to function with such bitterness inside you? if Kalu smashed & passed say so & move on oginidi.

44. Stella no be only pump na pipe you dey see...

45. Stella and bump,lol...HML to them.

46. Keira nightswatch abi hey watch, where are you?