Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Noble Igwe Posts Lovely Photos Of Wife....

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Noble Igwe Posts Lovely Photos Of Wife....

Newly married Fashion Blogger and Style Influencer Noble Igwe is so smitten by his wife Chioma that he has been posting lovely photos of her on his social media handle.....

52 comments:

1. Noble !! Pls pay my cousin that did stuff for you for your wedding .. U have been positing her and it's not nice .. She did it without advance based on recognition and now she's regretting ! It's not fair , Pay here

1. Bitch pls....get a life n allow ur sister to do the calling out or better still go to his lG page n rant .
      Who does business without collecting advance payment?
      You n ur sister get mental problem

Cute mrs igwe

2. Who is this were..get urself anoda blog name oloshi

3. What happened to his phone lines,Mail addresses and the rest?
      So cos u heard rumours that he owes,you now decided to land here.right?
      Your Cousin indeed!
      Pls take ur hateful self out of here!

2. Na wah for this short man devil oh. Thank you Jesus for giving him a wife.

3. dope make up not that one that was looking like my village masquerade.

4. He who finds a wife,finds a good thing.Rock on Noble.

1. Yels baby!
      You can say that again!
      Beautiful Wifey She is!

2. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536028 June 2016 at 19:25

Sure dats wot d bible says and its so true bcos he's really a happy nand excited maN.

5. Shantelle's Empire28 June 2016 at 12:29

Beautiful

6. Ebidosie o na ato!...
    Darling darling!...
    Ebidosie o na ato!...
    Sweety sweety!...
    Ebidosie o na ada!...
    I love you I love you...
    Good for them...

7. Lol!

Bros don see free model.

Styling : Noble Igwe.

Direction : Noble Igwe.

Perks of being married...hehehe.

Meanwhile, i've never seen a Chioma that isn't stunning.

1. Me too.That name and stunning go together.Mrs Chioma igwe you are hot!!

2. Hian biko I'vd seen.Plenty sef.

3. U can say that again, all Chiomas are stunning

4. You can say that again, all Chiomas are stunning.

5. Yes o, Chioma are always stunning

8. Red lips but married? lame af

lovely pictures by the way

It seems he can't get over the fact that he hooked such a hottie

1. Time to change your ID. You are no longer the latest bride.

2. Very lame and dry AF!
      Short put. Is it by force to use caption?
      😈

9. So beautiful, Noble is such a lucky guy.

10. He's using his wife to model
    Issorit
    D nose though

11. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Do you want the pregnancy or not? Because I do not understand this rant.

2. Why did you gbensh raw?...
      Why didn't you take contraceptive after the gbenshing?...
      You better go and flush it out if you are not ready now that it is still early...ashana!...

3. Sorry sweet, I know how u feel. I have been in that condition b4 while I was still grow. I missed my period 4 6months, did all kind of test still yet nothing, I just got my mind of it finally it came out.... go 4 hormonal imbalance test to b on a safe side.

4. Quiksilver, I want it more than my life!

5. I am queen of this blog, illiteracy is seriously taking over ur generation. Idiot. D day I go fuck u eh! U go carry ur pant run.

6. Thank you anon 13:18, even quiksilver i thought was intelligent.. Smh she clearly said her test result was negative. Please poster relax your mind and it will come out.

7. Poster just live your life normally. Go for scan in 2 months time if your period still doesn't come.

It happened to me too. The test said negative. My mom said don't take any medicine they gave you (cos they said I had urine infection) . Later I went to another place & they confirmed I was 9 weeks and some place. I heard my baby's heart beating. Currently 6 months pregnant. Have faith in God

8. Anon 23:49 poster relax,may be you are going through stress which can affect it.

12. D 3 of una fine but I prefer d 2nd lady.

13. It is good to crush on your Maga. Congrats Noble. Hope you will continue to make her your QUEEN. Let her beauty continue to radiate oo

14. Beautiful woman

15. Anonymous 12:49 who you don gbensh. You dont want to talk true. Happy pregnancy ooo. Many are looking for it.

1. I'm kuku married o. I'm just wondering why I'm getting negative and no sign of period anywhere. Is there a problem with me or has God finally answered me? I've been to the hospital, dr says "your womb looks fine, just relax" Sorry I'm deviating from the post.

16. Beautiful, but he should not use his wife like an accessory.

17. Anon 12.49, you are not married anything. If not you won't be saying you are scared and panicking.
    Married women except d ones with jobless husband no go dey panic over missing period.

Noble Noble, he dey owe for Africa . He used to always owe the girl he was sub-letting one small cubicle from for 360 degrees in vi. Girl use to always complain.
    Noble just got his meal ticket in dis chioma girl.
    Wish them well.

1. You are a big fool! If you miss your period and pregnancy test shows negative you won't panic? Ode! I must comment by force. Better get a life

18. Then you are okay! Guess you are stressed out.. It normal dear fear not! since isnt positive.

19. You guys cant see what he is doing? He is using her (his wife) to promote himself as a stylist. Wife/mannequin toh badh!!!

20. Beautiful Photoshop.