Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Super Eagles Player Tata Sylvester Igboun Built 3 Houses in One Year

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Nigerian Super Eagles Player Tata Sylvester Igboun Built 3 Houses in One Year

Meet the Nigerian Super Eagles star footballer Tata Sylvester Igboun who built 3 houses in a year.....

He is quoted as saying that '' investment is key to the life of footballers''. 

He plays for FC UFA in the Russian league . 

45 comments:

1. His house is fine. He try
    He don marry?

1. Is who looking for wife

2. Kikikikikikiki,abeg no kill me laugh here o

2. That's a man. I wish my boyfriend would just fall down and die.
    What kind of a man gives his girlfriend 10k as monthly allowance or is it because I earn money
    too? Fall down and die bastard.

1. Buhahaha ......some girls are funny if u are wishing him death just leave him na its not by force.

2. Buhahaha ......some girls are funny if u are wishing him death just leave him na its not by force.

3. My sister b grateful so dat wen God blesses him d more u can also get more. Rememba so many married women even on dis blog do not rcv dat 10k mnthly, rather it's wat dey earn dat dey use for household needs not because d men do not work. N rememba u do not hav any claim to his money, coz u r nt his wife. So b grateful always always.

4. Just walk away and find a guy who will gv you what you want rather than an undeserved curse u r heaping on d inoocent child.he has a family looking up to him,u know, death is not something u shld even wish your enemy. Its for you to wish them to even be alive to see what you become. Pls "stop eeet"

5. You are one hell of an ingrate. Jeez! Why are you so greedy?a guy squeezes out 10k for you every month, yet u dare open your buccal cavity to spew gibberish. For all I care, the guy doesn't owe you anything, you are not his wife yet. Please learn how to be grateful, it won't kill you. Mine only gives me when he has, i don't bother cos I know if he has much, he won't hesitate to spoil me. Girls, let's all learn how to pray for our partners to succeed rather than curse them. All fingers ain't equal you know...

6. Kiiiikikikikikiiiiii

7. Dem tie your hands, abii are you crippled. Dump him and work na. Na girlfriend you be, abi liability. Rubbish!!!

8. May all your uncles, brothers, nephews,fall and die.
      Idiot, do you think you would ever meet Mr Right by. Praying for someone's son to fall and die cos of your poverty ridden family. Goat

9. Stella, in my own opinion I advise that such post should not be enabled / approved.
      We have minors on this blog and praying for someone to fall and die is a very bad thing.
      Thank you

10. Does your dad give ur mum up to 10k monthly, if no, ur dad should be in the ..... by now idiot

11. James's cousin. Cheap ass uncle12 June 2016 at 15:37

Hahaahaha, @we have minors on this blog. The truth is, 10, 000 is waaaay too small to feed for 30 days even with her salary. Na wah

12. So somebody's son and brother should fall down and die bcos he is dating a shameless hoe who cant afford to take care of herself..Broke ass slut.
      Did they tie ur destiny to him? Is it by force to date? Get away from his life before u kill him with ur bad luck and wishes..Must he provide for u? Dont u know where ur father is? Idiot..

It is ur brothers and father dat will die..Infact u will die join dem..Fool!

13. Fall down and die unto wetin? Are you under any obligation or compulsion to remain in the relationship?

14. 10k and you're complaining? Idiot

15. How much does ur father give u?I bet he can't afford to give u 3k monthly..eni iya.u r just a gf not his wife,not even a fiancee so u r his tertiary responsibility..u r ur father's responsibility,direct ur curses to him

16. Ehn, trust bvs to finish you with this your comment. Haba!!! Smh

3. Sensible man but why tell the world. Something's aren't meant to be exposed in this country.

4. Wow! Good money is indeed good.

5. Why didn't he build 30? Is he not an international soccer star?

1. How many did your father build? Have u built a kennel for a dog yet?

6. Talent!! Congrats to him.

Anty Stella don't keep in touch cos we dey fight

7. Now bitches will start Hoe-hunting the guy.

1. Lepa shandy you know bitches arent smilling this days ,they will hunt him down with everything they have

8. Where the other two?
    Except the two SUVs done turn house, I can see only 1 house in the picture.

The guy get sense anyway, he did the right thing. Make hay while the sun shines...

9. Make sense, money good oo.

10. His height is all I see!I need this kinda boo in my life.

11. 10:52 some don't have who gives to them,some even spend on the guy and his ancestors.biko be thankful for what u ve got.

12. Hey see You praying for your bobo to fall down and die for 10k mnthly Allowance, nne your own better oo, Me wan I done born for my boyfnd even dey live wit him for family hus, come dey do hus girl join, No mnthly Allowance o, I take care of myself, he only takes care of my baby, so dear sister be grtaeful...

1. Ope u didn't forget to go anon?

It's well!

2. Lmfaooo!
      Anonymous gone wrong ooo
      Okotorigba!!

13. Dear bitch you are busted and done for. You forgot to go anon. Internet never forgets, especially when you wanna start insulting in SDKB

14. As you fine reach so, you let your husband and his family dey use you as slave

15. Anon:10:52. We mothers have to pray against girls like you not to meet our sons. . Imagine wishing another woman's son death because of pocket money. Why are Nigerian girls like this? ( many of you ) May your type not come near my children in Jesus name, Amen. Evil girls everywhere. GOD FORBID! Please leave the guy alone before you kill him. * longest hiss*

16. Chika don't allow anyone to use you as house girl. Better get sense and leave that suitationship. It is well with you.

Fine boy, love your style

17. Lol.....d gal saying d BF should fall and die,pls take it easy.I had a fiance last year who would give me 5k for two or three months.I'm looking for a job,he expects my Dad to take care of me.I had to break off d relationship. So glad I did.Wisen up gal,leave before it gets too late,no need cursing,doesn't suit a lady.

18. My sister if u think it's easy OK o !! just leave the poor guy alone don't curse the guy , just venture journey into the water u did not know the source ok ?