Saturday, June 18, 2016

Nigerian Man Graduates With 4.98 CGPA From Hungary

A Nigerian Almajiri from Borno State has allegedly graduated with a distinction in M.sc Animal Biotechnology from the prestigious Szent Istvan Egyetem University, Hungary with a record high CGPA of 4.98 making the country proud with an amazing educational achievement in Europe!

Almajiris are disadvantaged group of people from the northern part of Nigeria.

31 comments:

1. Wow! Congratulobia to him

Your comment will be visible after approval.

1. Of course! Not from a Nigerian university!

2. But we all know d people the American described as the most intelligent black African race

3. See him head

Na @Goodluck Jonathan send am there oo....

Later den come dy shout "say baba"

Ingrates.

4. Congrats To him!! Awww Magyaroszag of those days.

1. Buhari should just make him the head of fulani herdsmen

2. Lmao@ make him head the fulani herds men. Smh

3. Lol @ better pikin I hear you...what year were you in Hungary? I left Budapest 08.

5. @Ungogo abi wetin be your name

You too get a life

Na this same you go announce him PHD title?

Kai

Mabasi....you nk get work

Who knows if you are not happy with his progress sef

All "enemies as "friends"

6. Last Last, all of us go still hurstle for job under sun.

1. Hausa people no dey hustle for job... unless dem no go school or dem no wan work. Work dey wait for him already.

7. Lol..he's used to dealing with animals so why not?
    These notherners can't impress me.
    At least one suicide bomber down.

1. Ahn ahn harsh. Animals, boko haram, bet y?

2. Ahn ahn harsh. Animals, boko haram, bet y?

3. You are a disgrace to those who raised you....No insults intended. You can't be impressed because of his tribe? You have issues.

4. "Jealousi jealousi", Oya clap for yourself!

8. Almajiri?so what?did anyone say almajiri can't go to school?na dem no want go na

9. I am not surprised.... Just negodu animal biotechnology, btw its M.sc and not B.sc

10. Wow!!!!
    Congratulations ooooo!!!!

11. Congrats Brainy.

12. Congrats bro. Bet animal biotechnology, hmmm.
    It is well.

13. Hmmm! Exactly James,ehe congrats mr distinction holder of Animal...... Now u can tutor those herdsmen on proper grazing