Friday, June 17, 2016

Nigeria Warns Of Mobile APP Launched By IS

17 comments:

1. See why i say we need powerful minds like Trump in power to deal decisively with these bastards cos terrorism is getting really sophisticated

1. Trump idealism is just too extreme, a lot will suffer not just the ISIS.

2. Keep deceiving yourself. Donald trump cant do them anything.

3. He will rather worsen the situation!

4. Too early for senseless and ignorant statement. Change ur name for emperor to mumu. Ode oshi

5. Don't talk like a person without reasoning ability. Has Trump done anything before about terrorists that makes you think he is effective apart from ordinary talk? Powerful minds kor

2. Useless idiots! May God keep our kids and young ones.

3. Roaches o this Isis keep eating deeper into the society chai

4. My phone no kukuma to download. Video I no fut watch not to talk of game

5. What i dont understand about this people ,they sometimes act like they eat from the anus.

6. Islam itself is already teaching kids about violence. This one no be news

1. That's not true. Be enlightened and don't let the propaganda and those who act to shame the religion lie to you.

7. You can imagine, God pls help your children.

8. Can't the app be disarmed or use virus or something to stop it? This warning is not for Muslims alone but for Christians especially the over curious children. God will not allow their plan to succeed in Jesus name