Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Niger Delta MEND Leader Charles Okah Escapes From Kuje Prison

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Niger Delta MEND Leader Charles Okah Escapes From Kuje Prison

Brother of Henry Okah, jailed leader of the Movement For The Emancipation of Niger Delta Charles Okah has escaped from Kuje Prison in Abuja.

A prison inmate told Saharareporters that Mr. Okah, who had been on trial in Abuja for the 2010 Independence Day bombing that killed 27 people, escaped last night by simply scaling the prison walls of the prison around 7:30 PM Nigerian time. 

He was reportedly in the company on another prison inmate.

A massive manhunt has commenced to find and rearrest him.

*Nigeria we hail thee!*wink*

34 comments:

1. They don release am make e go help dem fight Niger Delta Avengers

Bunch of jokers

1. They have released him because he was working against Jonathan. Nigeria we hail thee is all could say now Stella, if it's something about PDP u would have what is in ur mind. Ugly dirty fowl.

2. Anonymous how is this related to APC or PDP. You're so shallow that everything is narrowed down to political parties. Nothing else. What kind of slave are you? Ah ah

3. Anon you call a creature of God ugly dirty fowl and u go and pray tommrow. You are wasting your time.stella for you to allow these insults on yourself truly shows you are not bias because you hv a right to block this witches that think they can hide behind keyboard and insult anyhow. I blame u Stella truly

4. The funny thing s that a lot of anti Stella bv come here an insult Sahara rep saying they are liars ,false etc but immediately they read anything from that same Sahara or blogs they take it as their bible .A lot of politicians know that Nigerians don't analyse anything or digest or engage their brains before taking sides.they read a headline or ask the okada man wetin they happen?and from there begin to foam from the mouth.We will continue being used by our politicians instead of asking your gov or house of rep member why your hometown or street has no water or healthcare you leave that one travel to aso rock be yearning opata .I pray for una

5. People escape from tight security prisons in America and all over the world yearly ...no big deal get him if u can. Next pls

2. Anything is possible in naija, not surprised at this.

3. Hahaha hahaha
    This is so funny 😅😅😅😅😅
    Just by scaling walls? I hail thee.
    You guys single handedly sponsored bokoharm ...
    The prison wardens and securities should be booked. What nonsense.

4. You want to play with Nigeria. Lol. He has been released.

5. Na now he know say him fit "simply scale the fence" of the prison wall ? Naija!

6. I don't believe this shit!...
    Why didn't they waste this man for crying out loud?...

7. Story for the gods. Huge sum of money don exchange prison warden hands. Escape fire. Control general get ready to lose your job. Cos bubu won't spare you

8. There has been this petition for his release since because they believe Jonathan held him unjustly. Whatever, I know he would be apprehended

9. HOW? WELL THE PRISON WARDENS DID IT.

10. Naija my country, what will an inmate be doing outside at 7:30pm?
    Na wah, hope he doesn't get a presidential pardon for a job well done!
    This seasonal movie called Nigeria has so many episodes.

11. Story for the gods.
    It is bcos he opposes GEJ that he was released

12. This story has been refuted. Prison authorities admit there was a jail break, but Okah is still in custody.

13. Lol na story you dey find.He didn't escape nothing. Settled the prison warders well with forex and they planned his escape together.
    Escape fire

14. Loolssss.....I so much love ma country 9ja,una no dey carry last @ allllll...The more u look the less u see.

15. Bull shit. He has been released. Who do they think they re fooling... Our judicial system is a joke anyway.

16. Buhari is a shame

17. Abi dey have killed him and wants us to believe he escaped

18. In other words the govt killed him n lied to us he escaped, next we'll hear he was killed in a shootout. SMH.

19. Prison break reloaded. Money has exchanged hands for his release. Issorait.

20. Me I happy say I get dual citizenship when all this careless comments and stupid talk leads to bloodshed una go dey fight while we check out .so kontinu

21. Nigeria is soo funny in a frightening way. Same way 3 prisoners on trial @Lagos High court , GRA Ikeja escaped around 2pm from the court premises on Thursday. Thought Kuje is a maximum prison? How can he leave without any "Michael Scoffield" approach?
    He was definitely released for a mission!

22. Prison service released a statement that he did not escape. He is still in custody.

23. Apc is a sham

24. Something fishy is going on.

25. He is still in custody according to prison service guards