On a new episode of PulseTV’s “Frankly Speaking With Jola Sotubo”, music star Lynxxx talks about how he became born again.
The Nigerian artiste shares how he became a changed man and how this has affected his relationship with some friends and colleagues in the entertainment industry.
Watch below.
Hmmmm.....
Good for him
ReplyDeleteJust like agu I am sure he has a terminal illness that has brought him close to God.
DeleteThat's is how they are after hey have seen something terrible hey change their songs.
See mama G. Who knew if na cancer she get.
Your whole being is full of bad and evil thoughts.
DeleteWho knew if na cancer? Are u for real? At least get ur tenses rit and save us d headache.U guys say wat u dnt knw most times.
DeleteGAY!
ReplyDeleteWho is upgrading him by calling him an Artiste? With which song?
ReplyDeleteHe and that DJ superstar wetin should go into modelling, that should be their calling.
Definitely one can't born again and still keep old friends... Some must go
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI didn't watch it but I love him even more!
ReplyDeleteWay to go, Lynxxx!!
ReplyDeleteBetter to be looked down on by the world, than to find displeasure in the eyes of God.
God bless you, papi.
Not going to be easy, rara, especially for a public figure who was once of the world.
But it'll be worth it.
Goodluck with soul winning using music.
I screamed!! I'm so happy 💃🏽💃🏽 we need fine cure rich Christian boys jare! With swag. Not all these brethren that make Christianity look like a plague!! Hi 5!!!
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you, Chiki.
DeleteI'm always very happy to see very beautiful ladies and handsome guys, with their swag on point;winning souls for Christ.
It's just like, yeah, they're like so, but they still know their God.
*cute
DeleteNice package... hot,and he knows God.
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahahahah
DeleteOllie o 😂😂😂😂
LMAO @ imagine bother us praying together😂
May the extra ordinary Grace of God continue to be with him. It is not easy to be a soldier of christ especially if one has been on a different path. I celebrate you.
ReplyDeleteWoow Lynxxx am so happy for you, its better to have Jesus and lose ten wordly friends than the reverse. May you find happiness in your discovered faith
ReplyDeleteMy dear they were never your friends. You chose the right path. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteHe choose the right path. He should focus more on God and his musical career, and leave his frenemies alone. BTW dude is a cutieeee.
ReplyDeleteLynxxx! My day one crush. *googly eyes*
ReplyDeleteStellz there is a new trend now o Dat Lagosians must kno! Dis bastards don't want to make it public but will want to crucify u!, avoid parking ur cars on d road or the tail of ur car appearing close to the road,they won't tow ur car, all they wld simply do is remove ur Plate Number! And if u argue they have armed policemen and a Mobile Court ready to serve u as e dey hot! Please y'all beware and be guided
ReplyDeleteP.s: They look like Esu cuz dey all on black !
Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
It's called law and order, you are not in your village so park like a sensible person
DeleteMake person watch tel us
ReplyDeleteGat no MB 2 waste
Gosh the only thing I could pick out was "you know waram saying" very annoying interview.
ReplyDeleteLwkmd!
DeleteSeriously?
Only that?
That was the only thing you picked out?
DeleteI pithy you 😕
Lynx you sexy mehn. And your being "saved" only adds to your attraction. I am loving your positive vibe and looking forward to what you will have to offer. Btw, I am a single lady and really dig you so if you are free, holla. Keep being you.
ReplyDeleteExactly my thoughts. So hot and born again, as an added bonus I hear he comes from a good background. Win, win all the way. Single ladies what are you guys waiting for.
DeleteAh! I have to re-strategize. What church does he go to oh?!!
DeleteFrom my heart to the heavens, Jesus be the centre, it's all about you! One day we'll give account of how we lived our lives. May we not be found wanting. Amen.
ReplyDeletePraise God!!! Just watched the video. Am happy for him.... You cant be genuinely born again and still be keeping worldly friends. That means no more friendship with Banky W and Co. Lynxxx am happy for you... fine man who is repping Christ!!!
ReplyDeleteStella i also dropped some friends when i accepted Christ.... Lil Kim and Jennifer Lopez, sorry i had to break the friendship cos it profiteth me nothing... Christ is everything!!! I am fulfilled!!
😂😂😂 Saloni oh!
DeleteSaloni, are you serious? U broke your friendship with Jennifer Lopez? No wonder! I called her last nite and asked after you. she brushed it aside and later said she can't be a friend to someone that's mentally ill. Didn't knw she was referring to you.
DeleteAnd I had tea with Lil Kim on Sunday, she was just talking on how she's going to check you into a Rehab.
Chai..una no go kee me ooo@Saloni and Lepa Shandy.
DeleteHahahahahahahaha
DeleteSaloni and Lepa u guys cracked me up this morning😂😂😂😂
@chikito lol, @lepashandy loool u no well.. u need Jesus, @ZionBaby lol, @TheGeneralswife loool General's wife, plz dont mind Lepashandy, o wu ifuanya na egbu ya loool. Plz continue watching me on ZeeWorld
DeleteSo has he stop gbenshing? If not then bro you gat to wake and stop being hypocritical. The chairman of the ass tappers association of Nigeria a born again? Somebody pleeease wake me up.
ReplyDeleteLook at you. How did St. Paul come about? You better worry about your own race.
DeleteShut up abeg is life all about gbenshing
DeleteMy dear steffysorrysorry..
DeleteFocus on your own race.
Sex is not food.
If sex is what is stopping you from being born again, then I pithy you!
Some people can actually live without sex or ass tapping. You best believe it.
I love this guy,God bless ur new status
ReplyDeleteThe man has been preaching lately
ReplyDeleteThis man is too cute and hot abeg
Coupled with knowing God...That's all shades of cute
Praise God
ReplyDeleteI do understand exactly how he felt.. you know, there comes a time in ur life when u start feeling some level of emptiness, and start feeling unfulfilled even though everything Is going well, at that point God is all u need...no matter what u try to acquire, u always feel like.. 'what next' because u r not fulfilled and not living a purposeful life. I'm sure some people cannot be missed if they die...they have never impacted in anyone's life. ... your life should be purposeful... only then can you say 'I came,I saw, and I Conquered'. God help us all.
ReplyDeleteKeep going strong Lynxx!
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteI think I have seen this before
ReplyDeleteSame thing with me. Things cannot remain the same in your life na..I just found out that God is ultimate
ReplyDeleteDs pulse TV is so jagajaga!!!
DeleteSee presenter sef?....mtschewwwww
Knowing God is the best thing that can happen to anyone....
DeleteYummy!
DeleteVery cute guy
DeleteNice step Nnam.
ReplyDeleteKeep it up.
Lynxx has always been a great guy, very humble and respectful to all, nwanne Lauretta
ReplyDeleteThe best thing that can happen to a man is this
ReplyDeleteHaven't been able to place a dingle song this guy sang, not even one, hoe he got that endorsement then was surprising and I am sure he was dumped cos he had absolutely nothing to show, I wish him good luck, stardom is not easy, he is going to rise sha
ReplyDeleteI never like him as a musician and never will
DeleteHe sang fine fine lady and featured joselyn dumas
DeleteLoved this. Entire interview made me smile
ReplyDeleteWow.. Best decision ever. Only JESUS can save!
ReplyDeleteAll I see is the cuteness
ReplyDeleteBig hmm,no comment.
ReplyDeleteWhy na, pls spill German
DeleteGood for him. I pray the holy spirit strengthens him
ReplyDeleteEyah
ReplyDeleteGood for him. P.S I didn't watch the video hehehe.
ReplyDeleteThank God for you
ReplyDeleteYou've chosen the right path Lynxxx.
ReplyDeleteIt's good to know christ
ReplyDeleteHallelujah...Heaven rejoice cos a soul have been saved
Hallelujah!
Your life will never remain the same don't bother about any friends again jesus is the only friend
ReplyDeleteThe presenter though....
ReplyDeleteI watched one of his music video with a hot non-born again looking video vixen....😈
ReplyDeleteThank God for him. Hope he will be able to stand to stand firm in his new faith.
ReplyDeleteI just love this guy mehn,handsome Lynxx...
ReplyDeleteWe all need JESUS
ReplyDeleteNothing like a fine man who fears God
ReplyDeleteNow dat u r born again coman marry me
ReplyDeleteRazorsharp
Such a cute dude,Spiritually nd physically. The best thing that can happen to anyman is accepting Christ as our lord nd personal savior.
ReplyDeleteWe all know when Kevin Hart says 'you know what I'm say', he lying! Looool. I'm not say Lynxx isn't real though.
ReplyDeleteLynxxx please marry me biko. I am based in Texas, USA. How do I contact you please.
ReplyDeleteBest step ever
ReplyDeleteHe's totally fuckable. Yum!
ReplyDeleteWow I was really touched.when you are genuinely saved,you let go of some of your worldly friends because light and darkness do not mix.happy for you Bro.
ReplyDeleteI've always liked Lynxxx & still do but this interview doesn't seem to impress me. I prefer the previous him to this new him. Besides the constant 'you know what I mean?', he also sounds to have lost maturity. Sounds more like 'em Wizzy & Davido here.
ReplyDeleteThis forming Yankee English with Nigeria Artists is just pissed off.What is dis keep repeating 'you know what am saying'over and over again?Rubbish.
ReplyDeleteSaloni i just like you. Keep entertaining us like James and Kevin
ReplyDeleteThe 3 of you need Jesus
Loool, plz LoveMe Jeje i already have Jesus, your sermon is for Kevin and James!!! Looool.
DeleteThe presenter shld try using a mouth wash or visit a dentist her teeth is brown. Plus pulse need to hire a makeup artist for their presenters. Nice one lynxxx. Jesus is d right choice and the ultimate
ReplyDeleteI so love lynxx,he is one of the matured artist we have from day one..