Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: More Photos From Miss Nigeria USA 2016 Pageant..

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

More Photos From Miss Nigeria USA 2016 Pageant..

More photos from the event to tantalise you....Nigerians can represent sha!

I LIKE THIS OUTFIT OOOOH...This is local wrapper right?
I can pull this off without boobs
 spilling out
*Errrr,I mean with small boobs*LMAO

2nd Runner up Miss Lagos, Ibukunoluwa Oyerinde

1st Runner up Miss Akwa Ibom, Samantha Nkanta 

39 comments:

1. U go fear ANAMBA-RA naa

1. Please is there something like Abuja state? Thought it was FCT Abuja. 🙃🙃

2. Did I just see Abuja state??? *deep sigh* the chic that even wore it should be flogged for disgracing Her country

3. Abuja state, indeed!

4. Na wa... 'Abuja State' though. Abuja isn't a state na. They should have just written Abuja.

5. Abuja state kwa??? Them for kukuma leave am as Abuja or federal capital territory

6. Just when the Abuja state own was paining me... I saw Anambara... Kai

2. 1st picture #wipestears hits gold mine can I pls give u Belle? 😢😚 Telema the Scarecrow holla! 😉

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Kelvin I pity your parents. They must be regretting not using condom. Hopeless Irritant

3. Aunty waa Stella, shey eti gbor nipa ere idije laarin Annie Idibia ati baby mama oko re?
    Ejor e gba wa si sdk nah...

4. Once y'all start complaining about getting enough of something ( event photos, celebrity crushes) na then Stella go begin bombard una with more.

5. I saw 'Abuja State' up there

6. The gowns pishur.... The girl on the far left is bae 😍

7. Beauty contests everywhere...
    Why no Brain contests?
    That's what we need right now.
    Some people with patience & goodluck following them told us that Oga at the top is brain dead...

1. No mind them. The most annoying are the ones with burnt skins. Thank God for knuckles. They would have been getting away with it.

2. Who wants to be a billionaire is ok for that!

8. Erm .... Ermmm ...
    Abuja state? *inserts shock similey*

9. Anonymous? Lol1 June 2016 at 20:46

First dress, looks like she's wearing a huge vagina, I don't like it!

I see nice chicks, but no real stand out beauty. Probably why d hairless girl won; she's brilliant from what her profile says. If u can't in good faith give the beautiful, by all means give d brilliant!

10. Abuja state...it's orite

11. Since when did Abuja became a state. *this is sad*

12. Abuja state? Seriously?

13. See them with human hair of assorted types, yet that 'Ali' looking lady won them. Modeling and peagentry is an EPIC NO for me.

14. Awon olodo : afi oko ni won mo.

Is Abuja a state? shi o

15. Wallahi fah ( Osama's daughter ).

16. Lol since Buhari became the presidio@ juliet

17. They can't even spell "Anambra" properly.

18. No wonder I see Abuja State. Was wondering where the pageant took place. People that don't care to know their root, chwwwwww.

19. ABUJA STATE... JOS STATE??? AND THEY DIDN'T EVEN NOTICE. NO WONDER THEY SAY BEAUTY QUEENS ARE JUST DUMB GIRLS WITH NOTHING UPSTAIRS