In a press release sent out Beauty queen Blessing Ogar says she is resigning to ''secure'' her future..This is coming after the dethronement of Former Miss
Nollywood Culture and Tourism Grace Okoro Adaeze which really shocked Blessing and prompted her resignation yesterday...
Read below the handwritten resignation letter....
Thought she was dethroned?
ReplyDeleteHow can you resign from a position u no longer occupy?
Oshisco...
Read and understand, olodo
DeleteDid you even read the article ??? Your ignorance level is very alarming, olodo!!!
DeleteThey should please put a stop to the organization. Too many stories with it
DeleteRead it again dear.
DeleteWho crowns these gals? They dont look anything like Queens." I will return the only one property" seriously? She couldnt type the letter and make it look presentable and mpre official #SMH
DeleteAhahah the one that cracked me up was her closing remark.
Delete"I shall return the only property of the organization with me, which is the sash.".. in my own words.
Lolll. What a big shame. She's a smart girl, and this says a lot about that organization.
She had to write it by hand?? No cyber cafe near her house??
ReplyDeleteIt's your type that typeset application letter,tomorrow you'll be crying no Job.
DeleteYou nor get respeck😂😂
DeleteSo she should type it bah.. and then your dad will type the signature too right?...ur a rare imbecile
DeleteLol. Jobless fellows
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe. Oturugbeke!
ReplyDeleteWho wants a plain Jane as a beauty Queen? Physically just average features not ugly or pretty.
ReplyDeleteShe couldn't type this ni?when they say go to school and study, they won't listen. You want to be queen. Rubbish
ReplyDeleteType what exactly?? Are you guys kidding me this morning or what? You think everyone is a copy and paste addict like you?
DeleteYou also.....she should type plus signature abi...foolish fool
DeleteWhat are you people saying??
DeleteSo you take hand written cv every where??
Isn't cyber cafe also meant for photocopying?? What's stops her from writing and then photocopying or you don't know the signature will. Show after photocopying to make it look professional??
What kind of stupid unprofessional letter is this??
I would have criticised her for handwriting this as well, but boi, that shoddy organization deserve no formal resignation. See what they've been doing to the girls na. I wouldn't bother too abeg
DeleteMr. Bara just shot himself in the foot!
ReplyDeleteAnd some frustrated & desperate girls, after seeing what has transpired these past few days concerning this organisation, they'll still register with them & send in their 'tales by moonlight' afterwards too!
*Ghanaman signing out*
LWkmd..
ReplyDeleteNollywood Nigeria, Nollywood Culture n Tourism na waoooooooo
ReplyDeleteMtchewwww!!!
ReplyDeletegood for you, you people will not go and look for work, is only queen queen ish stuff you all want to kill yourself on.
ReplyDeleteYou ppl should go and read ur book, wat nonsense miss dis miss dt
ReplyDeleteI tire o, all this yeye pageantry upandan,Very annoying.
DeleteThey Better go do something good with their lives.
Na wa o.
ReplyDeleteAll these pageants needs to be regulated by a body.
And the idea of using these girls as cash cows need to stop.
All these girls too need to have dignity. How can you be parading yourself as a queen and the only thing you've ever been given by the organisers is a sash? Shior.
A lawyer would have written the letter for you. Now you have made sure the letter is the same length with your crown gown making it look as if you are applying for cosmetics money from your lover.
ReplyDeleteI think you just got a phone......she stated clearly d reasons why she resigned do u want that to b short?...cosmetics money from lover I tink dats wt u do....goat
DeleteNne stop replying, go and return the sash
DeleteEnough of beauty pageant
ReplyDeletePoorly written
ReplyDeletesmh
Poorly written? can you say your alphabet correctly?....illiterate
DeleteGood for her. she for bring her resignation letter to my office, i for help her type it small.
ReplyDeleteNext time you see beauty pageant, you will look before you leap
Miss Nollywood ko, Miss Yoruba actress ni. Very soon we would see Miss Osodi, Misss ojota and Miss Awolowo street iyana ipaja
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeewwww
You didn't hear that Miss Ajegunle city is in the pipeline?
DeleteI don't blame her.The brand has been severely damaged and discredited.
ReplyDeleteThe last paragraph killed me "I will return the only one property of the organisation which is the sash as soon as possible". Can't stop laughing. Shey na by by force to be called beauty queen. Painful part is after seeing this, some fish brains will still go ahead and compete. Shebi this ones see sash, na cardboard paper them go take do una own sash. nonsense
ReplyDeleteMe too. Lmaooo.
Deletego back to school! queen kor
ReplyDeleteDo you have any qualifications?....church rat
Delete@kundu kinda is involved, ways with u replying all the corrections? If u wrote d letter let us know, abi are u d queen? Even if u reply every comment it doesn't stop us from seeing d real u. Go and read ur book leave men alone.
DeleteIs this not the same organization that detroned one of their winners last year? next year we'll read the same story. She could've done better with her writing, but for a change, it's good to see women standing with each other.
ReplyDeleteTonto dike says "it's over", so " get high", high high high high, mtcheeeeeew, u Pple should keep doing queen DS queen dt
ReplyDeleteThe earlier all these ladies realize there is more to life than being crowned a queen, the better.
ReplyDeleteEvery woman is a queen.
#notoexplpitation# #notosexualharrassment# #notomissnollywoodpageant#
ReplyDeleteBarakumo said he wants to be famous like the "Queen of Trust Pageant" and he can only achieve that by dethroning one if his queens....oh God, lolz
ReplyDeleteNo to missnollywood beauty pageant Barakumo should be arrested.
ReplyDeleteyou don't have to feel contrite my dear....u took a seldom but noble and illustrious step.....am proud of you....you are really awe
ReplyDeleteThey should just go and face their studies and live this pageantry.
ReplyDeleteHope she's not also from UNIPORT
ReplyDeleteAll this girls be making it seem as if there are no beautiful girls in UNiPORT.
Rubish!!!
@Worst things" Nne biakene,kedu school i gara?
ReplyDeleteNot only that,many of them are used as sex money making toys!SMH