Christiana kalu who was recently crowned as Miss New Nigeria World 2016 on 22nd Of May has officially released her queenly Photos.
She is an Indigene of Nguzu-Edda in Ebonyi State and presently studying Economics at the National Open University.
Apart from the crown, She won a car and will represent Nigeria at the Queen and Beauty Universe In Spain .
Photos were taken by Photo Kulture
Dresses Designed by Beauline Designes
Congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteWonder who she gbenshed to clinch the crown
ReplyDeleteCongrats anyways cos anyway is a way
In this blog, BV'S think that everyone is a prostitute(including fellow bv's). Bv's be more imaginative and find out new insult abeg. Bro's who did u steal from to get the phone u are using. Osa
DeleteIn this blog, BV'S think that everyone is a prostitute(including fellow bv's). Bv's be more imaginative and find out new insult abeg. Bro's who did u steal from to get the phone u are using. Osa
DeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
That @Anonymous post last night was the Bomb😊
Nothing Bomb about it. Lesbian gist everywhere
Delete@Idi
DeleteHow many lesbian gist?
Just 5 out of over 500 comments
Seen!.too many peageants one can't even keep track at all.Just stay away from Flavour and use protection if called to service.too many HIV folks on the anonymous post.
ReplyDeleteWarrahell is this?
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteThe honest truth is that this girl is not fine. The face is not that of a queen and her body look sick. Anyway she's miss new Nigeria world. Which is like saying she miss nobody.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
If you like hate on her, just for blog fame? Which one did you win? Show us, let us see, better go get a life. Someone is out there making it for herself you are here hating,
DeleteNoseline
ReplyDeleteAm not feelin her jare!something is missin
ReplyDeleteShe won't even get any where close..
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteI like the fact that she's from Ebonyi State...We need more of this in Education, etc
DeleteNew Nigeria Miss? What about old the old Nigeria ? Nonsense pageant everywhere, result of joblessness.
ReplyDeleteNew Nigeria Miss? What about old the old Nigeria ? Nonsense pageant everywhere, result of joblessness.
ReplyDeleteNoooooooo! Don't get me wrong, I know she is beautiful and all that but most beautiful in Nigeria! And what is up with releasing of photo shoot everytime one is been celebrated? Oh well! Enjoy lucky lady!
ReplyDeleteI know it's not all about beauty... anyways she looks cool
ReplyDeleteWTF! She doesn't deserve dis crown,what did she pay to be given miss Nigeria? To what am seeing she isn't beautiful at all.
ReplyDeleteNext time her face complexion should match that of her body. She is beautiful though.
ReplyDeleteThis girl is just plain ugly period. I can't celebrate mediocre
ReplyDeleteSomeone should organize a pageant that will have THESE MISSes this and that contest against themselves so that we can have a national miss whatever it will be called.
ReplyDeleteJust negodu this ugly duckling as miss nigeria even with those nyama nyama make up she still looks so ugly. Nonsense
ReplyDeleteVery ugly.
DeleteI am usually not a negative person but she shouldn't just bother going to Spain
ReplyDeleteNwagbogo Edda jookwa ooo
ReplyDeleteI bu nwa uncle Geoffrey?
No I think he's from Ekoli. Dunno againsef.
Congrats!
Kaa oooooo
So so foundation nd powder on her face
ReplyDeleteShe is not fine joor. No hips sef, anyway what do I know? Maybe she is very brilliant. Good luck to her.
ReplyDeleteUgly musheshe! New Nigeria kor old Nigeria ni!
ReplyDeleteI just hope no drama comes after this.
ReplyDeleteOpen University kwa, she is not a student. All these illitrate hoes be claiming open university students. Rubbish. Asaba prostitute
ReplyDeleteAbeg wia dem for pick dis tin up? dis one with monkey tail face fine ???abeg ppl wey choose her need big time eye surgery.....
ReplyDeleteBiko nu,what is this nonsense? Never one to knock women but she is sooooo trashy.and what is with the exposure of her thighs right up to her womb?180 million and this is all we could come up with? PLEASE!!!
ReplyDeleteBeauty pegent has taken over!. Every were u go.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful? Well,I don't think so.
ReplyDeleteToo basic to be a miss in my opinion.