Yesterday MBGN 2015 Unoaku posted this very beautiful photo of her make up free face......She looks great without make up......
Some people cannot dare this otherwise people who know them will walk past not recognising them..LOL
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
61 comments:
Na wa...
ReplyDeleteBlood of jesus, how did she get the crown.
DeletePlz then better start crowning then with their are up free faces.
Natural beauty is not by force. Rock your makeup.Beyonce and Kim K are considered as world-class beauties;but still wear makeup and have a glam team.Most of the girls who complain about too much makeup,can't even draw an eyebrow to save their life;and wish they could.And men who shade girls that wear makeup;cheat on their wives and girlfriends with those same type of girls who wear makeup.So who are you trying to prove s**t to? And what's the purpose of no makeup post?Even after all the filters;lip gloss and concealers?who is deceiving who?
DeleteThen,then,what are you saying.
DeleteShe looks "rihanna-ish"
ReplyDeleteSalute the queen forehead
DeleteThis girl head big o.
ReplyDeleteEnd time Flavour
ReplyDeleteFine shoko girl.
DeleteI dare this alot
ReplyDeleteKikikikik
ReplyDeleteNne did you see me in your dreams??
DeleteKikiki,ya wicked.all I see is ponmo lips...
DeleteFaith is finer, by far!
DeleteShe looks good. Everything is not about makeup
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
She's pretty!
ReplyDeleteSee head
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha Stella you said the truth. Makeup helping ladies since 1900
ReplyDeleteWhy is she looking so stiff? I bet that's the only angle that she could project to give her a manageable look.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteShut your face and show us your manageable picture, ugly bitch!
DeleteHmmmm I don't really understand d look oh
ReplyDeleteThere is little eye liner na..and lip gloss.but she is pretty no doubt. Me I can go make up free most days. wella..i love it..
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteFore head gang
Makeup dey help some people abeg!..
ReplyDeleteThe day I saw Toke without makeup,I nearly puke!...
Toke is beautiful. I have natural pics of her
DeleteLovely! But ppl like us don't need make up bc we beautifully created. Am proud of my natural beauty.
ReplyDeleteShattaap
DeleteBeautiful babe
ReplyDeleteShe used concealer, foundation and powder
ReplyDeleteShe also filtered thi pix
So this is not natural
No foundation, powder or concealer on her face but she did filter the hell out of the picture
DeleteLie. That face isn't without make up. She's beautiful.
ReplyDeleteSee her forehead like mine..lolz
ReplyDeleteStill beautiful like me
ReplyDeleteForehead of life.
ReplyDeleteI still don't understand the rationale behind posting no-makeup pics... why is it such a big deal? They're making it seem as if applying make up is the norm while walking about make up free is very rare and as thus should be celebrated on instagram .
ReplyDeleteThis picture is filtered
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteToke and Rukky can not try this. People will not recognize dem
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty, that forehead though, looks like free to air antenna! She for use hair cover am small nah!
ReplyDeleteLol,but I don't make up always
ReplyDeleteShe is a beautiful and calm Queen!
ReplyDeleteBlack Beauty!
ReplyDeleteForehead of life?
No it's the light and angle. Lol
Just a little further and you'd be right out of pretence mode dear. She's got a big forehead, say it like it is. Irritant.
DeleteLol! @anon 12.42
DeleteExactly! As if it would kill her to say if as it is for once in her blog life.
DeleteNo one is that nice Honey.
No one.
duh i do that alot of times. aint no big deal.
ReplyDeleteKikikikikiki..... With make or without make I still look beautiful.
ReplyDeleteYou wish.
DeleteMake I hear say she no put powder,abi no be lip gloss dey her lips so???
ReplyDeleteLol @ corper.
ReplyDeleteIti holoko queen
Look at that massive forehead; like that of a malnourished baby donkey.
ReplyDeleteHave you seen me on make up?
ReplyDeleteHow did she win self. See her ogologo head
ReplyDeleteGirls with forehead are the most prettiest. Go check your next door neighbour 😴😴😴
ReplyDeleteShe looks good
ReplyDeleteStory when I was her age I don't wear makeup
ReplyDeleteHead ward. She is pretty though.
ReplyDeleteLA/16A/5 Platoon repping anytime. She's actually a very calm babe and rarely wears makeup.
ReplyDeleteAnd she ends up looking like the girl next door. Ever saw Bianca Onoh & flavor baby mamas with out makeup? They still looked exceptional.
ReplyDeleteall I see in this picture is FIRS, madame you dey serve for FIRS correct enjoyment.