Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Marvellous Model On Parade...

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Marvellous Model On Parade...

Marvellous Nwokoro is a blog Visitor and wants you and I to Appreciate his 'Professional shots'...

''I am a visitor, a model and pride of rsust2016 beauty pageant competition.I am also into facials, fashion, runways, showcasing, photo shooting and a designer''

Awwwwwwwwwwwww......

LMAO!

67 comments:

1. Skinny jeans...lmaooooo
    Go and burn that rubbish!

Nice picture quality tho

1. Ru' what? He's a model pls..
      That he wore it for a photoshoot doesn't mean he wears such on a regular.

ShanzEmpire

2. Poor guy! Hopefully he has a strong stomach cos sdk bvs be coming

3. Which one is that you are into facials?...
    Good for you...more dicks to your assholes!...

4. Uhmm... I like my male models chocolate skinned with nice abs just like Gbenro, Uti

5. Ok seen, handsome man

6. I can see your toothpick legs like nobles'

7. Too ordinary.

8. Haha, Okoro on fleek.
    You tried though.

9. Inspired by Mr. Otisi, sorry Noble Igwe.

10. Pammy tapper.

11. Shantelle's Empire15 June 2016 at 12:18

I love the fourth pic.
    I would have made you my sugar son but it seems i'm taller than you.
    Btw,why you no show abs na.....or wear paent so I can measure the size of your something. If it is strong enough and fit for the Jab.

1. You self don become sugar mommy?

2. It's never too late shanttel, am 5ft 8inch tall and it's not d size but d ability to deliver

3. Shantelle's Empire15 June 2016 at 14:10

Richie you never can tell...

ShanzEmpire

12. Hehehehehehe
    Looking like one of those okrika sellers in onitsha main market.

1. Chi exotic ion have wt to say to you but I bet soon you rephrase dat speech

2. Shantelle's Empire15 June 2016 at 15:16

Chi exotic leave my boo oh.....or I wee flog your bumbum.

ShanzEmpire

13. U try just dat na onu gi dika onu ejula. Lmao in Stella's voice

14. Why is okada everywhere?
    Your lips will be perfect down there

#TeamVirgil#

15. Professional shots against the backdrop of okadas and refuse dump?! Issorait!

1. If ur grinded in photo shooting you knw d beauty of dat background

2. He is not the first,why are you ppl commenting like this? Okoro is a smallie,encourage him.

Some celebs&other top models have done this. They snap @ the market and sometimes @ the junction...the photographer only blurrs the keke napeps and other objects. Even emmanuel ikubese?has done a photoshoot like that.
      So yall roaring lions....eassssy!

ShanzEmpire

16. Lol @Stella's remarks. God bless your hustle bro.

17. Model huh? God bless your hustle.

18. Everything is sexy but his face. ...lol

19. Hahaha make I no just talk wetin really dey my mind.God bless your hustle

20. Why did he now take the pics in all these dirty place nau?

21. Beautiful pictures. I love the fourth picture the most ,don't know why tho. God bless your hustle.

22. I like his clothes but not his face

1. What's wrong with MA face pls... It's just d attitude dat I portray

2. Lol marvy pls stop replying.
      You are still moving up your career ladder.....you want to be a celeb yea? It isnt always rosey,forget the paparrazi,there are ups and downs. Dont let their words get to you,just be focused.
      Chukwu go zie gi

ShanzEmpire

23. If I start to talk *in tiwa savage's voice*

24. Chai! Una no be am o I swear. Na the encouragement weh una for give am be that? Nna, God bless your hustle.

25. It's never late for me to Shantel.. Am 5ft 8inch tall and it's d ability to deliver not d size or height.

1. Lol. I'm 5'11.....size doesnt matter? Errrrr *scratches head* ok,will think about it.

ShanzEmpire

2. We have heard & what services are you offering exactly? Does this place look like an escort site?

3. Ralu ralu!! How many times I call you?

ShanzEmpire

26. that igbo girl15 June 2016 at 14:11

ive always known RSUST students aint fine......but stella why did u now put lmao at the end??? not nice na cus dis guy was expecting not so kind comments 4rm us not u kwa

27. Oh ok nice comments

28. Shantelle's Empire15 June 2016 at 15:55

Marvellous when next you are featured on blogs,don't go about replying with your ID,you might soil your brand name. Just press your Ignore button,not everyone will have something nice to say to you.
    But if you feel to strong urge to do so,then reply in anonymous mode. That way no one knows who's commenting,they will only end up doing guess work.
    Thats what our celebs do,so learn from them.

Some of them spewing bile,if you see their pics or that of their brothers you will puke! So ignore!ignore!!ignore!!!
    Bless#

1. Talent coach!
      So he should rather reply anonymously?
      Mav stay true to yourself and always defend your truth. Everybody cannot accept your style at once.

2. Lol,pipi lee well done,dont even get me started. Stay true to yourself indeed.

Marvy i repeat stop! Infact dont ever use your ID in replying negative comments. You either go anon or ignore if you really want to get to the top. Have you ever seen Iyanya,orezi,anna banner or even noble igwe come on blogs with their ID replying negative comments from ppl? Pipi lee isnt giving you a good advice,i know what saying. Tomorrow your comments might be dug up &used against you,all in the name of staying true,sm1 might see you as rude.
      I have a very close celeb paddy,I know what i'm telling you. Be wise.

ShanzEmpire

3. Btw,I will suggest you get another ID,this marvy model should be strictly for business. Be a nice person and comment resposibly with it. That way you play safe.
      Then your second ID should be you just bn you,you comment the way you like with it and reply both negative and positive comments it has nothing to do with your 'model business' ID.
      If you aint a newbie on this blog,you should know david baller,he has 2or 3 ID's. He uses one for his biz and the other to air his views on here. Wisdom is profitable to direct.
      Ahan!Oya bring your face let me wet it with kissesssssssss.........

ShanzEmpire

4. Av heard dear.... ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šhere's MA face

29. Marv my Nigga.....I always knew you had potentials

1. Tnx mie...Promise not to let u down

30. I like you Shanz

1. Awww....whoever you are,I'm liking you more. Gracias!

ShanzEmpire

2. Tnx anonym... Please can u drop ur digit for me pls