Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Faints After DNA Test Shows His 4 Kids Belong To His Neighbours

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Man Faints After DNA Test Shows His 4 Kids Belong To His Neighbours

WHAT!!!!!

A distraught businessman named Musa Luyomba according to a magazine cover currently viral reportedly fainted on learning that the result of a DNA test carried revealed that the four kids his wife had for him were sired by his neighbours.

*So they collected samples of all the Neighbours and each one,a possible suspect willingly agreed?.I doubt this story!

69 comments:

1. as in ehnnn... not 1, not even 2 of them kids but 4????

2. Women get secret sha... Most men in Nigeria are taking care of kids which are not theirs... Some women are poured into this world like mosquitos to destroy.....

3. Please which local newspaper made up this stupid story.
      I don't believe it.

4. Boy oh boy!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. Stella, they don't need to collect sample from all neighbours.

Guess after they discovered the children are not his, the Wife confessed.

6. It's a lie ohh, women which way??

7. But seriously, a woman nearing menopause and discovers her husband is impotent and has a very arrogant pride. Won't even go to hospital with her for solution. What do you expect the woman to do?
      Abeg women are getting wise these days.
      Go find pesin collect sperm born pikin and give God the glory.
      Most of all these TTC testimonies come from things like this.

8. Swag i like smart people.. Obviously she confessed.. I was wondering how they got the neighbors sample.. Besides who paid for the DNA test for 4 kids??

9. Untill I read the last part of the story where stella added her take I was rolling my eyes like so what?that children borne in a marriage are not genetically linked to the man no be news na,that the wife is screwing neighbor(s) no be news na,in mass communication all that na dog bite man.now the man bite dog aspect is where they said neighbours went for Dna test.that is news that's the part I doubt.

10. But seriously, a woman nearing menopause and discovers her husband is impotent and has a very arrogant pride. Won't even go to hospital with her for solution. What do you expect the woman to do?
      Abeg women are getting wise these days.
      Go find pesin collect sperm born pikin and give God the glory.
      Most of all these TTC testimonies come from things like this.

11. Chai... Stella i guess she confessed

12. Na wa o. I've said it before. Especially in Nigeria, hell would be let lose if every woman was asked to carry out a DNA on all her kids. Na that day una go see something

13. I know a few men that have quietly gone to carry out DNA tests on their kids without their wife's knowledge. In some divorce proceedings it's always the basis for separation.

2. Na waah. End time women everywhere.

1. Sdk,i know u will doubt the story.

2. When a man cheats...na normal. BUT wen a woman cheats??? Whew!!! Men think tey are smart and wise abi? Una never know anything!

3. Chisos!... Ds woman is harsh abeg.. 4kids!haba

1. My own is can that man in the picture afford to do DNA test? All these funny magazines with their shocking headlines.

2. With their pictures published, it kinda makes the story real. Unlike when it's just their names then it could be fake.

4. I won't be surprised if the man is impotent. And the wife asked the neighbor to help out.

5. Why was the DNA done, who paid it, that man looks like he can't afford I, how did de get sample of the neighbours, the story get k leg,is he impotent, age go, adonbilivit

1. My thought exactly, i dont think dat man can afford a dna test...

2. May be the man got info from other neighbours she is not sleeping with or one of their wives that could not share her husband with her and the man went for DNA. The fact that its not just a neighbour portray her has an adulterer. Well she knows more than we know, no one knows her pain and sorrow.

3. Jaybabe and anonymous say what? Wait until you see one of our family friend,he doesnt wear expensive clothes or shoes,doesnt drive jeep o! He has one small camry even @ that,you hardly see him in it. Its his wife that uses it most times. But guess what? You need to see the mansion he built last year(he is now our neighbour,lives across my str),even in church,he's one of our 'Ogbuefi's'. Now thats money talking! You dont judge people by their appearance. Ya heard?

ShanzEmpire

4. DNA test is no longer that expensive na

6. Jesus Christ, is this for real?

7. I'm sure this is just an illusion, it can't be real naa.

8. Shantelle's Empire16 June 2016 at 11:03

Maybe he has arzospermia and his wife decided to help herself

1. Exactly...
      I wonder why he fainted sef...instead of him to hug and kiss his wife for being smart...

2. Hhaaahahahahahahaaan, queen of this blog, you are crazy! Lmao.

3. Spanish guitar na how many she for born...2? This is a case of 'If you wan chop frog,chop better wan wen get egg'.
      Whatever is worth doing is worth doing well. Lmaooo

Linda be cracking my ribs since time immemorial.

ShanzEmpire

9. Dis Kent b true biko!...how did he suspect b4 spewing 4a DNA..who dash am money?

10. Stella she confessed thereafter, go look for the full real gist, the kids all look same and the man too was begging

11. Maybe the children resemble the neighbor instead of their "father" and the man became suspicious.
    Moreover, with the latest improvement in technology, U don't always need to ask someone to willing give his blood sample for DNA testing. Things like the person's used chewing gum, cigarette stick, toothbrush and even a strand of hair can be used for DNA testing.

12. How did they get her neighbours samples? Cheap lies

13. Its possible that after the DNA result he confronted the wife and she confessed that the kids are the neighbour's.

14. Nah.. .All these kwe kwe newspapers and their silly gists. Anything to sell their papers.

The Assault

Maris turned the tap, once… twice….
     Not again!

The neighbours must've forgotten to pump water. The pot sizzled on the cooker, she needed water. She turned the cooker off, and went into the living room.
    “There's no water…..” she called out.
      No response.

Fred was staring at the screen of his tablet like it were his life support system.
    “Fred… there's no water,” she said louder this time.
    She might as well have been speaking to a coma-tose patient via sign-language.
    “Em….did you say something?”
    There were times when she pondered if she had made the right choice marrying him. This was one of those times. continue reading

15. Stella my thought exactly... Not possible mbok.

16. The wife must have confessed when she knew the game is up.

17. The gist get as e be biko. What prompted the test? How were they sure of the exact neighbor to test? And who paid the bill? Let them give us the real gist.

18. Stories from east Africa get as ee be.
    Anyways it is possible, the man may not be suffering from azospermia, it just happens that the cheating wife May probably have slept with the other dudes when she is more fertile.

19. Stella and her questions

Isn't it possible the man found out his wife was sleeping with a neighbor and decided to carry out DNA and insisted on the neighbors samples..
    Must they go and collect samples from every of his neighbor..

I'm not saying the story is true or lie but answering your very twisted question

1. Fab mum the liar. Did u see this story in January too?

2. Saw it last year September not January...

Would that be all??

20. Business man that left his wife and stopped tending to her. Neighbours will help you tend to her. Body no be firewood.

He no need to faint. Just take the children and move to another state chikena

21. Could this be real? Only a mother knows who the father of her baby is.

22. SDK sugar, these things happen all the time.
    Yankee GREEN CARD lottery has exposed so many. The man wins, for some reason comes alone to the US, however goes back home twice or thrice a year;, working hard with his family in mind to prepare a good abode for them, getting himself well situated so wife would not come & be working too hard. After 5yrs he becomes a US citizen, files for wife & kids. DNA is done by the US embassy ; the husband is contacted.... That 1 or 2 out of 4 kids OR all 4 are not his. Come see wahala. Family meeting in Naija. Wife confesses, that she has been sleeping with her brother in law or neighbor, or her first love or her ex whom she never got over of.

***If DNA be dey Africa longtime ago, or if it was easy and affordable like groundnut, ah!! villages will have been burnt down, society in chaos more than what it is now.

1. Ahahah you are so right. This incident has played out many times that I know for sure. Green card ish

23. He will still wake up to reality. Women sha!

24. Which kind lie be that? Abi d magazine people dey look 4 news.. What prompted them to have a dna test?

25. 4 kids? All four kids? Ha! Not even one belongs to the man? Umu nwanyi di egwu

26. I doubt this story too. Those pple on that magazine don't look like they can afford a DNA test let alone four(4). Cos I heard DNA 'testing' is very expensive. And they even collected samples from the neighbors?? Tahhhhhhhh......

27. Honestly I don't blame people that prefer suicide

28. It is possible. My co-wife did something similar. She adopted a baby but did not want people to know so pretended to be pregnant and even had a baby shower wearing a baby bump!