Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lynxx' Twitter Page Was Hacked....

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Lynxx' Twitter Page Was Hacked....

Crooner Lynxxx Says his Twitter page was hacked.....Thumbs down to whoever did it!

23 comments:

1. Oga Lynx...abeg,find one bench siddon and pick a struggle mbok

Who no sabbi quote bible?

Even Satan sef sabbi

1. Bia pussy galore leave this boy alone. What's ur beef with him sef? Kpachala anya gi.

1. Abeggi same lynx that was in a club just this Saturday, *yinmu* only him and God knows the motive behind his new lifestyle

3. He's acting like he's one holy prophet when he was spotted the other day smoking shisha.
    Simmer down Lynxxx.

1. Smoking is a habbit,gradually he will also drop that.

2. Madam Chi Exotic,i also saw that picture but critically at it, you'll now it's an old picture. Those who are not happy for his change of lifestyle will do anything to destroy his new image. Lynxx may the Lord continually uphold you in righteousness in Jesus name.

3. Anonymous 10:13.........gbam
      I love lynxxx

4. I'm so impressed with Lynxx.
    Don't let them drag you back in.

So people are so jobless and mischievous that they would spend time hacking people's social media handles just for the fun of it?

Where are they seeing this free time bikonu? Is it the same 24hours we all have?

5. Everybody claiming hack to feel important, mtweeee

1. Without him claiming being hacked, he's a celebrity which of course makes him important. Think

6. Hackers, pls stay away from my Brother in the Lord.

7. @Chioma Ogechukwu, love your comment too gbaski. take five, Walking with God is process which is never the same for every individual.

8. Saw him in church (Catholic Church of Divine Mercy) d other day and I culdnt get over how hot this born again brother looked. I had to respeck my eyes cos my hubby was eyeing me from afar. He knows I like them huge. Hehehehe

9. Lynxx fulu ife ofulu buru Bibulu(Bible). Ifu ife ana alu na industry ibelu ebelu