Engr. Utibe Oton and Precious Uzoka, broke the Nigerian internet space a few days back when their traditional marriage photos which took place at Umudimagu,Imo State was circulated.
I have been staring at these photos and the only thing i can say is that this must be LOVE!
Some of you are there waiting on God for a six footer to go on bended knees and propose to you when God has fixed you up with a two footer....The reason why God has not picked that call...
I wish this beautiful couple all the best in their union.....
Wow!
ReplyDeleteGod! May my enemies never ask me Woman Where is thy husband? Annie marry six footer abi?
DeleteOya answer question.
I'm happy for them but my only fear is that men like this usually have serious esteem issues.. Any tall guy that looks at her is in trouble plus he may be possessive and he may even start to bring her down if care is not taken. Just look at Oscar Pretorious. I wish them well and hope the man is genuinely a nice man. 🙏🏽
DeleteNegative creature...idiot
DeleteThe guy is handsome.
DeleteAnd some yeye guys would say they can't marry a short girl.
DeletePistorious* excuse me 🙃
DeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteThis one is not even short na.
ReplyDeleteJust visit PH cheschire home and see. I know one there that is married sef.
Love can be found anywhere and with anyone.
I wish them the best.
Happy married life o! The groom looks really happy.
ReplyDeleteWhy won't he be?
DeleteHappy married life to them is all I can say. Lip seal
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Umudimagu in my very own Ideato south! We are going places baby. So many people's village have never been featured on the internet talk more of the blogosphere
ReplyDeleteBlogbrity oya cone and defend this Adaeze, ada Akokwa make I see. Nonsense
DeleteThis cracked me up.
DeleteShine on jor. My villa has never been featured
Ig
ReplyDeletelucky girl, lucky guy. awesome couple, happy married life!!!
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteGod bless their union!
Stella, please leave us to our six footer wishes biko...lol
Somehow, u are right sha (not just six footer per se)! Many people end up with the wrong partner cos they can't stand* their Godly ordained partner who is meant to complete them and make them happy!
May God help us all
You are already warming up.
DeleteI saw you all over Tubaba and annie/baby mama post.
I am sure you must be feeling equal to the task.
Anon may your evil wishes return to u and ur generations IJN
DeleteI stand for Annie, go and die u useless soul. Spits*
Lovely but I can't. ..I like a tall handsome man, not just tall with cute face and kissable lips.
ReplyDeleteOk
Delete@anony. Pls stick to ur 1 1/2 footer with kissable lips
DeleteThem go wait tire. They are not more beautiful than this pretty lady so I guess they just learn to love people with something more to offer than just being six footers.
ReplyDeleteWhen love happens!
ReplyDeleteSo Stella, you can marry a dwarf? It's easier said than done.
When love happens!
ReplyDeleteSo Stella, you can marry a dwarf? It's easier said than done.
Wish them all the very best in their home.
ReplyDeleteLadies learn to cut down your qualities.
oh wow, beautiful couple, God bless your marriage.
ReplyDeleteBuy Recharge cards here any time any day for the same price
He might be vertically challenged, yes.... But he might just have a big heart, and rumour has it they very pleasing in bed, i can say they were well compensated with that, even Tyrion lannister has said it countlessly.
ReplyDeleteI love Tyrion lannister. Dnt know y I love intelligent and mature short guys. Hope I dnt end with one lol
DeleteLol. Stella forget love jor. The dude is an oil worker, very rich. We attend the same church
ReplyDeleteKikikiki
I can marry this guy If he is super rich!,,.like Dangote's kind of wealth!...
ReplyDeleteFrom the pictures,he dosent scream wealth...
See their Eva wine table and atachiri cake...looks like a mechanic wedding to me...
How can this fine girl do this to her self?...oh chimoo!...
For once Linda baby, I agree with you. Mtchewwww
DeleteI hear say d guy dey work with Exxon Mobil at eket. So even though he is a 2 footer,his pocket is huge and his blokos might even be huge too. If aki could marry,who wouldnt? As far as u have money/fame,u can get a wife. Happy married life!
ReplyDeleteThe lady is daring
DeleteHappy married life to them
Heheheh. Reminds me of prof. John (Formerly called Mr. John) in UNICAL. Correct short man with his huge wife. I hear say the man dey nice but one day (a long time ago when the marriage was young) him tire sleep for chair, the wife carry am climb bed. Say by morning he was furious and almost sent her packing but for the intervention of his Inlaws. Hehehehe.
DeleteLet this girl take note oh! Even though these kind of men would worship the ground u walk on cos they feel honored to be yours.
Well said@ebi
DeleteHis pocket is well loaded
I concur to the if aki can marry...dah was jst wah came to ma mind wen i sa d picz.
DeleteLMAO. True that @Ebi. Stella, i reject that 2footer, cos if i marry him, we'll give birth to a 0.5 footer. LMAO. I stand at 5'3, very tiny, so move aside short men. Lol. Who only money epp? Bring something else asides money, because by God's grace, I am good in the pocket angle.Lol. She is a brave heart. Happy Married Life to them.
DeleteLolz
DeleteAwwww...love is burriful,congratulobia to you guys
DeleteNmasinachi is standing on 5ft3"? Be friends with White Diamond, una be ejima.lol
DeleteChikito....my eyes are on you
DeleteLoool....I reject too.I am also 5'3 and fortunately,only very tall men ask me out.
DeleteMy sister's 5'9 and a size 14.Short men have a thing for her.
Lmao
Who dash Nmasinachi 5f3 ?? Ole buruku you that is 4.9 you are nit even hop to 5point with those shirt legs of yours.
DeleteCommon gerraararye.
Chikito na gist true? I Don hear am taya..lol
DeleteAnonymous, you know both of us went to check it together right? So you still visit this blog? I shame for you. Sorry! If you like write like a retard, I know it is you. Fortunately, I am 5'3. Kill yourself.
DeleteEsta Na my mama tell me this gist. I don dey hear am even before I met Prof. John in person. Very 'convinced' in his attitude. Chai! Na So I hold my belle that day until I enter taxi from Library. Tall lecturers no fit waka pass them dey prostrate dey greet am for floor. See laugh!!
Deletelol for real at chikito,heard that gist a long time ago too..#ProudMalabite😊😊
DeleteLmao.
ReplyDeletePlease please I can't laugh.
God forbid bad thing she seems too young self.
DeleteI follow u laugh too...na this kin person I go like marry sef. No Domestic Violence!!! As long as I tall pass am wella, this kin person go jump slap me?...for where!!! Him hand no go reach my cheeks sef.
DeleteMoney or no money,
DeleteWetin dem go tell their Children biko!!!! Na 'queson' I ask o!
I tell u anon 18.25, there won't be any kind of domestic violence o.
DeleteCongratulations to them.
Would have been shocked but since I started watching little women L.A and little women Atlanta,pictures and stories like this just seem normal to me.
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteIs that all?
DeleteHML
ReplyDeleteAwww..this is love..and its cute
ReplyDeleteStella biko dont say dt again.. Men don finish? Ask God for ur heart desire and you will get it. Same way i wanted and prayed for a TDH man and got it. Who kns dis gal's heart desire? She must have told God she wanted a short man, fat bank account etc.. Her desire must has been a short man..
ReplyDeleteIt may or may not be love U neva can tell... For me, if i was still single, i cant and wont settle for a man like dis. Strictly my opinion pls. Inukwa akuko?
Congrats to dem, i'll pass abeg...
God bless you!!!!
DeleteExactly what I had in mind when I penned my thoughts below.
She loved him (well,probably) - 'Dasall'
There are things that matter to some people but isn't a big deal with others.
Haha haha @ stella's advice 😂😂😂😂😂 abeg park well jare.
DeleteI hope she won't regret it later that's all I can say.
Hml.
This is true love
ReplyDeleteWow
...Only time will Tell
DeleteShe is young, naïve n in-love
Love is good
ReplyDeleteWhich kin love! Love fire!!!
DeleteUpon he's short he even get bow-leg join....NaWa abeg
Stella abeg make I hear word jare! two footer my ass! I can't marry a short man o...god forbid!! Infact,if you're not upto 6ft,no deal.I have phobia for short dudes abeg.
ReplyDelete@ phobia hehehe
DeleteIn 10yrs to come you still never marry I swear...
DeleteAnonymous 18:07 the fact you or your boyfriend are below 6ft doesn't mean she is not getting married
DeleteDaring of the girl I must say.
ReplyDeleteA girl like this must have a strong will,not easily influenced.
I wish them all the very best life has to offer.
iPhie look her face. Na small girl. So he caught her young
DeleteI had to go zoom in@Chikito.i don't think she's more than 23 ooh,chai.
DeleteLet's hope this man won't turn into an akpuda. If he treats her real good,i'm sure she might not regret marrying him.
The problem will come in if he's vertically challenged and turns out to be a meanie as well.
*shudders*
This is love! Fine girl no pimples. Please make una no spoil this beautiful thing with vain, careless & thoughtless remarks.
ReplyDeletehmmmmmm , that's all i can say. what will their kids be like i hope they pick there mummy's genes. congrats all the same. some people will still come and say its because of money that the lady married him.
ReplyDeleteKids will be normal. No shaking!!
DeleteYess! this is beautiful! HML to them!
ReplyDelete...waiting for six footer when God has fixed you up with 2 footer" shoroniyen? You say that last paragraph with so much certainty.
If you talk about people with unrealistic/perfect expectations that's different
Oya o if God hasn't picked ya call, and you've been calling for a long time, start considering the opposite of what you want. Abi
aunty stellar.
ReplyDeleteyou are right.
they shall both have a blissful home.
wish them a LLNP
Dude looks good, got swag and is very confident.
DeleteMet him once at Ibom Tropicana, was really impressed
And meanwhile some Gagools here will be dissing pple dey know nuffin about! I jus pity yall seeking relevance here 😀😁 if u wana kno someone subtly ask Dan displaying ignorance #Retards #Gagools 😂
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Kelvin, who is a Gagool? You are an overgrown big chicken with no brain. You are nobody on blog and real life. You have the brain of a 3 years old. I just wish you are not from my beloved Edo state.Stop disgracing my people. Old big fool
DeleteKnow you for what? Who the hell are you? No decent girl on this blog will want to meet a juvenile with immature comments.
DeleteAbeg go and jump in the lagoon.
Na to go buy convent form if na wetin remain be this.
ReplyDeleteApologies to Baba God.
Hahahahahahaha
DeleteLol
DeleteSunshine you eh!
Sunshine ha ha you brought out my 36 @buy convent form. This will be more about money jare. Owo ni koko for this matter except all this I receive him or I receive her.
DeleteYour own 20yrs to come you never marry....remember say I talk am today.
DeleteAnonymous omo ale, are you God?
DeleteFine ebony girl
ReplyDeleteBut pls pls pls and pls
There's more to the story
EVERYTHING IS NOT WHAT IT SEEMS
Happy married life to them.
Awwwww
ReplyDeleteThis is beautiful!
A Good Man,Her Happiness..... That's all that matters.
And a Safe.
An Abuja-type of underground safe.
*winks*
May God bless their Union!
ReplyDeleteIt just has to be an igbo girl
ReplyDeleteHow will he be fu*king his wife? this is why women cheat. Congrat sha
ReplyDeleteThey tell you say the man no get blokos?
DeleteLol @ viva's response
DeleteHahahaha the anony's question weak me too
Dem tell you say e height affect his 'collabing' skills?
SDK abeg leave that thing. Didn't Dabota marry Prince Sunny.
ReplyDeleteSomething it's isn't just about love alone o, other things dey dey involve.
E.g financial security. Luxury and a man who loves you more than the way you love him and will practically worship the ground you step on.
Thank you, no mind stella. If he is a broke ass dude will she even give him a glance?
DeleteThank you oh! Financial security
Delete*Sometime*
DeleteStella preach it.
ReplyDeleteHml to them......this must be love
I tap this for ideato n sassy fire
Back to you 1000000 folds
DeleteLmao
DeleteTap for yourself naa.
Trouble dey sleep, yanga go wake am.
😀😃😃😃.... Lwkm for here o!!! 😭😭😭😭
DeleteAnon 17.07....thunder scatter your brain there.Is it my fault you're married to a midget?Kitikpa gbagbuo gi dia...idiot!!!
DeleteMy own sassy fire? Your head no correct
DeleteHmmh...the man doesnt look like a dwarf to me sha!I think he's a really short man with bow legs.... The lady is pretty.i wish them the very best!!!
ReplyDeletei can marry this type but not Aki and Pawpaw. Lol
ReplyDeleteLols. I am sorry but hahahahaha. HML to u both. Sade
ReplyDeleteGod bless and keeps their home
ReplyDeleteOk love agreed and he must be.....just sayin! HML,
ReplyDeleteHappy her, his dick will be big!
ReplyDeleteThe man looks rich.When someone can marry Aki why won't he marry
ReplyDeleteA very young girl like this, see how this old monkey deceived and impregnated her. She never know wetin she do her self I give her 5 years to know what she has done to her self.
ReplyDeleteGod bless their home.
ReplyDeleteSee all the those saying they can't marry him, Abeg is he supposed to die single? Na wah for Una o. If he was your brother nko?
ReplyDeleteAnd to think they are both cute...
ReplyDeleteStells, that your 2footer statement, I beg to differ.
Say what na? As you say in His ears, so shall He do..
If this would be my husband I am proud to remain a gweg, forever. Ogini bu this
ReplyDeleteGood to know.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them.
I can observe money speaking in the union
God bless their union
ReplyDeleteThis isn't love, this is when money talks,bulshit walks.
ReplyDeleteHe is not rich, if he is rich the wife won't use a plastic bouquet
ReplyDeleteSome people don't care about things like that ooh,especially in this case where he hooked a not too exposed,naive and young girl.
DeleteShe probably doesn't even know about trending weddings.
I wonder how many married folks here married their partners for purely out of love without strings attached? is there any? Please tell us
ReplyDeleteEnd time Tyrion Lannister
ReplyDeleteHahahah
DeleteI knew you where gonna say that!
Lmao
Tyrion is scene cute this one no follow.
DeleteHml... True love indeed
ReplyDeleteMaynne, love be breaking boundaries.
ReplyDeleteHappy Married Life to them.
Who be that palm wine tapper for ideato and sassy. U no want am for ur sister.
ReplyDeleteStella I can't ask God for one thing and he go carry another thing give me. Mba
Adonbelivit.
ReplyDeleteHml to you both.
ReplyDeleteHappy marriage life to them.Who am I to question what God has joined together?
ReplyDeletePeople and hateful comments though. I wish them the best in life. The heart wants what it wants. No one asking y'all sorry asses if you can marry a short dude or not. Do you know how the wife/groom would feel if they ever come about this thread? Don't go spoiling a young marriage.
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDeleteI don't see anything strange. HML guys
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy!...Hian! HML.
ReplyDeleteLooking at the man sef he looks 45 while the girl is yet to clock 23. Na wa! Madam Stella, I believe in Matthew 7:7-8, John 14:13 and Matthew 21:12. I won't ask for bread from the Lord He gives me Stone (Matthew 7:9). So Stella, God is not a God you call he won't pick your call (s) except sey u no call am in an orderly manner. Anyway, HML to the already happy couple.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them.
ReplyDeleteTheir peace and happiness first...HML.
ReplyDeleteSDK I don't understand that your statement oh but I will still wait till God picks my call whether 6 footer or 2 inches. Amen