Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London Tatafo Season 22

Sunday, June 12, 2016

London Tatafo Season 22

Welcome to London Tatafo...
It's a beautiful day here, can't complain. 
'Bet' hold on, before I enter today' matter. 
Madame Stella, your Bvs have no chills oh. 

See how dem dey yab Tatafo anyhow. Wetin I do una? Is it a crime to talk wetin my eyes see, and ears hear? Make una free me nah. 

Some people even begin vex sotey dem dey try decode who Tatafo be..lmao. Una don tire to say I be Stella kwa? Keep guessing though. E dey sweet my belle.

Amebo na my work and I just might be your next door neighbour... *Winks*

K'immon peeps, relax your skin and just go with the flow. Until Tatafo relocates to Ghana, she's here to stay, and she's gonna keep bringing London gist as e dey take happen hot hot. Una hear?

OK, back to today's yan..... 

So today na matters arising between two London big women. I mean, these women are the koko in every social scene in this town. One is married and the other a single mother of 2 abi 3. Anyhow, the single mother, according to amebos, loaned her married friend some monies and the friend refused to pay back. 

Na so trouble take start oh.....

They are both light skinned. One is naturally light skinned and the other...hmmm. Ehn ehn..  

The gist is that the single friend has a lot of cash due to her hustle.. while the married one is just ok with her husband. So, the married friend and her hubby ran into some financial difficulties and she decided to seek financial rescue from her good friend. 

Olofofos confirmed to Tatafo that the money is a huge sum of money, and that the friend promised she'd return the money within 2 months. She explained that her husband needed to use it to execute some business in Nigeria and that the profit would be a lot. So, in good faith, and as a good buddy, na so this woman carry money give her friend. 

It's been a year now and she is yet to get her money back. 

How trouble started... 

Tatafo was reliably told that about 6months after the money was given to this married friend whose husband is a popular socialite both in London and in Nigeria, that every time the lender asked her friend about the money, she'd quickly tell her not to worry, that the money would be paid soon with interest. But the matter got out of hand when she started to avoid her friend. 

Whilst this married woman was still owing her hustler friend, she decided to throw lavish parties on two different occasions. The friend who was being owed couldn't believe her eyes, she couldn't believe how her friend could ignore her plea to get her money back, and yet decide to spend a lot of money to throw a party, not once but twice. Psheew!!

What broke the camel's back was when the debtor friend started to spread false stories about her friend whom she's still owing this money till date. She accused her friend of being single and frustrated, and that she was trying to seduce her husband, that she's jealous of her home, etc. She even denied that the money wasn't really a loan, but that rather, her friend invested in her husband's business which is yet to yield profit. 

Biko, which kind business dem dey do sef??

Na so her friend wey borrow her money hear this gist begin para. She nearly ran mad and she promised to deal with her friend. She has on different occasions gone to her debtor friend's house to disgrace her. They both live around the Thamesmead area of London. These friends are usually seen at parties wearing the same outfits. So people were really shocked that money could break such a long term admirable friendship. 

See wetin money dey cause?. Evil spirit something.. 

Amebos also told Tatafo that weeks ago, another popular London socialite who owns a store in one of the busy markets in London, tried to mediate by inviting both ladies for settlement. After a long wait they both arrived and there was a show down in the said store. It was said that these women disgraced themselves by revealing all their dirty secrets to the hearing of passersby. 

The roforofo fight was so much that the single friend exposed her married friend, saying that she sleeps with London men, politicians and musicians, who give her stipends. She also revealed that her married friend confided in her that her husband is wack in the bedroom, hence her sleeping around. Ouccchh!!!

Na so meeting wey suppose bring peace take cause another Nyansh opening. 

Now, the debtor friend also revealed dirty stories about her single friend. She also claimed that her friend had all her kids for different men but pinned them on one man who is her ex husband. She promised to call her ex husband to reveal the secret. She also threatened that she will not repay the loan because of the defamation done her character by her supposed friend. 

Whosai!! 

Perhaps you know these women? One has a bling on her tooth. An indication that she may have visited the holy land in the past. People even say that they look alike and are often mistaken as sisters. 

If you know them, please beg them not to carry out the threats they've made on each other oh. Beg the debtor to pay to avoid stories that touch. The owner of the money has vowed to collect her money even if it means losing her blood in the process. They even threatened to call immigration on each other. The lender friend says that she'll not be bullied with lies or any scandal by her before before borrow borrow friend. 

Hian. 

This na why Tatafo dey fear to do besto for this we country oh. Any small yawa na to begin expose una secrets. But why would this friend betray her friend's trust by not refunding her money? She should even pity her as a single mom with responsibilities. You wey get DH to help you, you come take from your single friend wey no get helper. 

Iya....xxx. Pay Olori... her money na.. ‎

Tatafo is rushing back to their Facebook where more drama is unfolding.  

Errmm...  Stella, please, biko, ejor, come and collect your money oh.. Innugo, I can't fit to shout. Lolz 

Tatafo is out 
Catchya

*Tatafo how Lucky you are say you don ready to pay me,i was planning to call you out today!

61 comments:

1. Eheheh drama as always. So instead of paying her debt she decided to expose what was told her in confidence? OK we have heard, but why not release the money na? Calling the immigration on themselves means that they are all illegal immigrants. Lol. Shameless lot.

I fear women oh.

2. Just my suggestion and not to anger anyone really but can this series be renamed as 'Razz London Tatafo series' so people don't get the idea that this is how Nigerians in London live!

1. Seconded!
      People are already getting this idea; someone even said in that funke Akindele post that London is full of razz people.
      I beg to differ.

2. I just taya. You need to see the calibre of Nigerians here in the UK. I'm very proud to announce that I'm from Nigeria it comes with respect unlike Ghana or Kenya.

3. Anon,i feel you.
      As I've never left the shores of this country before,i just cancelled London on the list of places I wanna visit.
      After Oga pickpockets, now comes debtors and threatening friends plus the many many fuck fuck stories.

But so far,i think those are mostly yaraba ppz.

4. Its not a feeling its a fact. Dis Is hOw 70% of nigerians in london live.

5. Truly London is full of every razz people.

6. Ahahah razz indeed. Truth is this kinda drama can only occur within a certain circle. So you aren't far from the truth, it can only be the razz bunch that'll have this unending shameless fracas. But honestly I find them entertaining.

3. I'm Yoruba but I can bet a million box these two women are Yoruba women.I feel embarrassed on their behalf. Friendship my foot.

1. You are a bastard yoruba that has sold ur life for acceptance amongst the igbos dominating this blog. You are nothing but an insecure lowlife

4. Who begging don epp ? They should keep washing their dirty stinking linen out to us. They should Keep entertaining us. 🙅🙅🙅

5. Decoders!!! Help me out, this gist is too sweet!!!

1. Trust Sdkers to drop data sharply. Lol

6. Some secret na grave things ooo, no need to tell anybody

7. ....only your best friend knows your secret and only him will reveal it.......

BOB MARLEY

8. So scared of bestie now. I do swallow my secrets with warm water now.

9. Boring. This kind of a thing happens everywhere na. I hate anything called clique I dey on my own. Everyone is my friend, and if u decides to be an enemy na ur biznez.

10. Lol!!!! Chaai!! Amebooooooo!! I raise yansh for you! Bikoo decoders hurry here, you all are needed seems like a hawt gist!

11. Tatafo why don't u open ur own blog ... 'London tatafo' ? Because as it is , it's time wasting reading gist about people we have no clue about.

1. That is why the decoders are there na. Still looking for this one though.

12. Replies
    1. Look who's talking! Dirty Aisosa...hope you get enough customers with that number you put on your profile .Mgbeke

13. Ashewo. . Why did you put your number on your profile. Dirty looking girl

14. I always look forward to tatafo gist every Sunday. Soooo on point!

1. Me too. Sweet gist
      Decoders oya

2. Yeah me too...this is one of the highlight of stellas blog. Love london tatafo.....ppl wen no like am, make una jump and pass now shuo....na by force....tatafo. I love ur gist

15. They have come again. What part of Thamesmead? Don't know the people involved. Na dem sabi.

16. Cherry why are you so pained? are you one of the dirty housewives? You even went to check her profile?LMAO see painement! I concur, dirty housewives,oya come and bite me! See Mgbeke calling mgbeke, she has her picture up, put yours let's see. Ashawo

17. Tatafo is idowuogbo of nland

1. Hahahahahahahahaha!!!! So funny. I doubt Tatafo is Idowuogbo sha.

2. Really? I miss Idowuogbo of Nl.

3. Really? I miss Idowuogbo of Nl.

18. Still waiting for decoders....

19. anonymous 18:21 how are you sure it's her? She no longer come on NL since last year , i know she talks too much but doing amebo too?

20. Could this be that lousy woman on Facebook. She calls herself Tope Essex or something. Very dirty uncouth

21. London is full of razz people kwa? a small part oh. what part do you know? Peckham, Thamesmead, Hackney. Razz republics.

1. Say what? I know a lot!
      The whole of South-East Na razzzzoooos! D igbos dia ehhhh, their own' Nne kedu Ije ' is on a high level....gossiping and man-hunting hmmmm!
      60% of Nigerians in East London.....razzzzooooids! D boredom brings out the gossipy spirits in them! Come and hear amebo! D kain amebo wey no dey Naija again sef.....you go pick race!
      I think 70-80% of Nigerians who migrated to the UK are fucked sha.....not the British-born ajebos o.

2. Lol..I will keep saying it. They are razz but entertaining. Though to their detriment. No sensible person will be putting their ish out in any community. Judging from all their gist here.. Oh boi

22. How come nobody can decode this gist,maybe it's a made up story by tatafo that's why no one can decode.

23. Stella no get london bvs,that's why we got no decodees

1. She get London bvs but nobody has got time to mingle with low lives and the dredges of London.

2. My dear London bvs are busy working to make enough pounds to send to family wey dem no gree pay their salaries o. No time to know what's going on. I live in Abbeywood and it's like three bus stops to Thamesmead but I hear nothing at all.

3. Lmao@ Whirlwind. As in ehn. How can u say there are no London Bvs here? You must be new to this blog or this segment. Haven't you seen them roll out the drums on gists about London people here before? Na wa o

24. Lolz long live Tatafo long live stella

25. Learned to be your friend first. Betrayal is lesson learned. If family can turn on people how more on individuals. Tafaow am glad you cherish your friendship more and settle your debt with Stella

26. They should come back Naija, why the disgrace over there?

27. Tope Essex ke?
    Well sha I can't put it pass her
    She can't spk English to save her life. Local champion on fbk.
    Heard she's married tho. Buh lousy as fuck. Me think it's Islamia n her goons jawe. Dat old mama yongy. Heard she borrows money to shine on fbk. Isla olorunfemi on fbk! Awon eleregbe dede

28. MADAM FRIEND GO PAY YOUR MONEY, WEN YOU BORROW MONEY NOBODY HEAR NOW TO PAY NA WAHALA, SOME PEOPLE NEED CAIN AND KNOCK ON THEIR HEAD.