A very good Sunday afternoon to y'all!
How una side?
Na so Mohammed Ali take bow out for this very confusing world. Tatafo is mourning him personally because he was my godfather. He taught me how to defend myself with correct throwing of punches.
When London people corner me and they wan begin fight me because i gossip their matter Na so I dey release those blows I was taught by him. Ask anyone, they'll tell you I'm a FIGHTER!! Thanks daddy Ali, I'll miss you dearly.
** scratch the nonsense abeg**
Talking about fight....
There's one very notorious man tormenting our lives in this town. Especially when there's a party, this man must cause a scene and tongues are beginning to wag. In fact dem say make tatafo warn am seriously, else na to call "ejire" make dem come bundle am Heathrow to MM2 straight.
They call him "Buyaka", which was coined after the sound of his supposed gun that he carries around to threaten people. Nobody can say exactly what he does for a living, but you will see him behind every who is who in town. Dem say this man dey pick pocket for party. Plus he dey snatch women gold jewellery when dem dey dance.
Na wa oh!
Perhaps this is memo will alert unsuspecting londoners who party a lot to be careful when they see him around. He's a very dark skinned, moderately built, rugged looking man. He's said to be from the part of lagos where you can't mess with anyone. Straight from the hood and he landed himself in London to continue his hooliganism.
Amebos say that he's always dressed in very tight outfits and wears dark sunglasses 24/7. Morning o, night o, him dey always wear the glasses so that he can scope the area well. Tatafo gathered that he was, or is still married to a supposed lagos socialite lady who's well endowed from behind, and who's first name sounds like "sshhh"...
The man's last name when transcribed to English, means.. "catching a hunter and a dog". Hian.
His modus operandi is such that when people are dancing at a party, he moves very close to the celebrants or whoever is spraying money. And this man will be dipping his hands in people's pockets to take their spraying money just as they are also taking it. Tatafo gathered that when the owner of the pocket catches him, he'd hold the owner's hand very tight, and he'll give him a stern look, warning that he mustn't shout or attract anyone. Then he'll ask his victim to continue dancing as though all is well, otherwise he'll flip his shirt up and he'll flash his gun at you.
Which kind wahala be this nah, so people cannot enjoy themselves and their money again in this London?? Even fear dey catch people to report the man or to call the police. Maka why? Isi gini?
Tatafo also heard that he never gets invited to these functions, and you won't dare to stop him from accessing the venue, otherwise he'll disrupt your event.
*sigh*
It is common with this man to take control of any party he attends, especially the alcohol section where he'll treat his goons to a filled day, at the expense of invited guests. Their eyes are always blood red and everyone is always scared to approach them. People who throw these parties are often handicapped for so many reasons. He has stabbed and beaten so many people to stupor at various events, yet he walks freely afterwards.
Rumour has it that he once beat a popular fuji musician on the stage when the musician refused to sing praises of him. Tatafo was told that he went to the stage and landed the musician a dirty slap!! Tuah!! Tuah!! Tuah!! And the musician started to cry, and he called it a day.
People are saying that, calling the police on him puts them at risk because he would come back to attack them or send his "colleagues" to deal with them. He even threatens to deal with their families that may be back home in Nigeria, he says he's untouchable.
Ladies usually hide their expensive jewelry once they sight him. Otherwise, when they start to dance, that'll be the end of the jewelry because he'll find a quiet way to yank it off them. This man is dreaded in a certain part of London, and everyone is just whispering out of fear. He even enters any local restaurant of his choice to eat without paying.
Na so me Tatafo say I no fear anybody, say I go carry the man matter come meet my people here who'd proffer a lasting solution to my London ajebos wen dey fear this don.
After seeing the pictures of this man and his supposed wife, one question I asked was whether she knows about this, or she's just not bothered because she benefits from the 'operation'? If husband be pick pocket, wetin wife go be?
Na question Tatafo ask oh!
Anyway Mr man, your day of reckoning don dey near small small. Until then.....
Tatafo remains loyal
Catchya
Ehn Stella, I dey wait for our dinner abi lunch. I patiently await your arrival to London this summer. And you gonna pay for it all Mami. You bet baybay!! Lolz
Abeg abeg Tatafo waka far,you dey complain about person but you dey find who go buy you free food.
Ehen my people make una see the cards when remain from last nights shoki aaaah...Thank na Lebara tatafo dey use ..lol
MTN
Thank you
MTN
2762 9897 1823 1909
0521 6027 2116 0700
GLO
501 9990 0469 1976
501 9996 5461 5466
AIRTEL
2502 6019 7680 5969
2509 7247 4576 1453
ETISALAT
905 966 353 906 851
671 620 319 687 828
I can't believe I loaded #900, I luv u Stella, don't cuss me out. Ohh, na sharpness. Lol... kwakwakwa.
ReplyDeleteI got #700 mehn. Glo #600, airtel #100
DeleteThis can't be femi Peckham na
DeleteTaaaah! You no fit decode amodemaja. Lol. No come spoil Femi name for hia o.
DeleteWhat fuckery? And those he's harassing allow him continue in a country where the law works?? Na wa o. Which kind fear be that? He's even married? Torrr
DeleteI'm sure he's an illegal immigrant. They should set him up with the home office and have him removed abeg. Let him return to Nigeria to continue na.
Loaded 3glo and one airtel
ReplyDeleteStella chop kisssssssssss
Omg!
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteBabe we plan am? I got the 2mtn(400), and another, #100mtn, chaiii.
DeleteHow do I go about it @anon
DeleteSo painful I could not load any of the card,please who can help me out with an airtel card so I can use to subscribe,may God bless you all.
ReplyDeleteSharon what's your number i can send the credit to your fone
DeleteMa your email is not display
DeleteAll diz cards you are sharing, dia riz God o!
ReplyDeleteBest of luck to all the fastest fingers.
OK, I got all the glo card
ReplyDeleteStella is bea
U alone...lucky u
DeleteHaba!!! Only you?Nawa
DeleteLike play like play I loaded one mtn 100 and etisalat 200.Thanks Stella
ReplyDeleteAmodemaja,na only dat one I fit decode o
ReplyDeleteI can't make head or tail of this
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo. Who come be this again,Abi na Peckham people?.
ReplyDeleteShines teeth 🆗.... Please am I the only one that doesn't really gbadun this segment cuz I neither live in London nor can I decode/know who is being talked about? I'm out jare.
ReplyDeleteU not d only one dear.
DeleteSame here jare. I
DeleteIvory,I thought I was the only one o.
DeleteDey said London amebo. So hw will u enjoy wen u don't live der?
DeleteIf you guys like, make comments like these till the end of time, Tatafo London has come to stay!
DeleteNo one begged you all to open this post. If una no like am, just swerve to the next post and stop complaining jor. World people!!
Stella, please and please, I LOVEEEEE London Tatafo!! thank you!!!!
Me wey live in London I no gbadun am. E dey dry
DeleteMake una skip the post na. I also do not always know everyone Tatafo talks about. But sometimes I do. So you don't have to know every gist to go with the flow. Everything cannot be about Nigerian celebs all the time.
DeleteWell I'm in Naija, most times I don't even know the people involve but I still gbadun the gists. You can skip the post all together next time.
DeleteWaiting for decoders
ReplyDeleteBV I carry yash for who nah
People fast for this blog abeg,I raise breast for una
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteThat guy they talked about today! Hummmm! I don't know if it is juju or foodoo,abi how can someone be so bold and operates thuggery in a civilized city as if it is Mushin Olosha! I wonder o! Anyway sha his days are numbered for real.He lived in Canada for a while he had to run for his life because no chance for crime in our town here o! He's being a thug from birth...He had a Barbing shop here in Toronto but he was buying and selling stolen goods,but he escaped before law could catch up with him...Wole Amodemaja be very very careful! Crime doesn't pay o!
ReplyDeleteWow! So it's Wole Amodemaja. He used to live in London before he left for Canada; i guess he's back. If he's very dark, then he's probably no longer bleaching.
DeleteRazzoids!
U sabi am gan
DeleteSola husband buh
I think she left him
Senior runz woman
Amode meran. He slap K1
And they arrived. I trust una.
DeleteHmmm na wa o
DeleteJust went through the guy's FB pics.... he's too razz abeg.Too many razz yoruba people in london mehn. Dayum!
Deleteok. stella the BUMP.
ReplyDeleteAmodemaja ore wa. ..... Uhmm
ReplyDeleteAgbero.com. He will soon b place where he belong -jail.
Could it be amodemaja.
ReplyDeleteBoring stupid londoners
ReplyDeleteThey should swerve with their silly gist.
See bitterness
DeleteIdiot y u enter d post!
DeleteAll this happening in this London?
ReplyDeleteSame question I asked my friend of. Can you imagine? Agbero in London. Maybe Peckham area sha.
DeleteSame question I asked my friend. Can you imagine? Agbero in London. Maybe Peckham area sha.
DeleteDefinitely Peckham of course. Wetin go carry pesin go party there sef?
DeleteThat is ehn.. someone will destroy my party and I'll be looking. Or steal my jewelry. Na police go solve am o. When he's a known person.
DeleteHian!Stells dis is not fair oop,upon all my vigil wey I do rill 5:00am,na so I no see any soki load,koda oo,emjay n Co make una transfer to me oo biko
ReplyDeleteHian!Stells dis is not fair oop,upon all my vigil wey I do rill 5:00am,na so I no see any soki load,koda oo,emjay n Co make una transfer to me oo biko
ReplyDeleteThe guy graduated from mushin boys high school,he calls himself moonshine ambassador
ReplyDeleteAbeg who be the porpular musician we dem beat?
ReplyDeleteK1 de ultimate
DeleteThis man is doing all this in London? Abeg decoders show, una attentions is needed asap.
ReplyDeleteI wanna see your face,see your face see your face,I wanna see your fine face Marama ehhee...Stella you know that song? When you land UK,let's all hook up in da club or dinner with your UK bvs, I go come treat you big time as long as you dey inside London ooo....not outside London like that kind Manchester or Birmingham abi Bolton side,na within London I fit para...lol...-i be babe oo,nor be man huh,before your voltrons go begin think another nonsense thing dey cuss pesin out.make una nor find my trouble here oo cos I bring it double,you don't wanna go to war with me.i don't look for trouble first though,am sweet like that kwakwaakaaa bwuahaaaaa ahhhaaaa see ya stello mi
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahahahahha you are just a comedian. Na you de invite! Na you de para! Na you de shine eyes de warn person! Hahahahaha
DeleteWale Peckham,it was him and his thugs that stabbed someone to disrupt Arnold's party at Ilderton in London,na for Banke oyetoro party at Barking him slapped Kwam1 on stage while he was playing and shot in the air when he dey rob people of their gold jewelleries, you need to see how people pick race that day.na one leg of shoe some people carry reach house self.sometime ago na tray dem carry begin rob people of their phones and gold make dem dey drop inside tray like donations. They usually do call police but to catch am be problem.
ReplyDeleteLol! Choi shine eyes @ London wedding
DeleteThose agberos plenty fa
DeleteDat banky parry was somtin else
Awon eleran ppl full der.
Wiv 700 pounds aso Ebi n no food.
Ppl come lose dia valuable ontop
Wasiu ayinde had to run for his life
*rushing to Facebook to see how he looks like *
ReplyDeleteToday own no too sweet jor. Lol
ReplyDeleteTatafo. Hmmm
ReplyDeleteWho's this man?
Hunter catching???Amodemaja
Relocation???From Mushin to London
Doing???Criminal things
Company name???Moonshine
Ok na. Me no know. Waiting for Sisi Eko and group to come and answer.
Anon 15:48 na you make me laugh. Abeg show me d face when you get am
ReplyDeleteI sabi the story of the slapping of musician, was at the party where K1 played, na so all of us begin hold neck to avoid our gold from being stolen, hin and him gang robbed the person wey bring k1 for the party sef of his wristwatch and many people, na so the guy shoot that day o,Iv been living in the uk for over 10yrs, never thought something like that can even be possible and still walking without being behind bars
ReplyDeleteExactly. It's cos they allow him.
DeleteOsheyyyyy amebo for bringing dis story ere. Lemme lev work so I can balance nack una Amode gist. He married solar Amode. I dey come
ReplyDeletePlease don't forget to come back and gist us when you leave work.my ears is itching,my eyes dey itch join,can't wait to read your gist.