Thursday, June 09, 2016

LOL

42 comments:

1. Not funny or have i lost my sense of humour? #rollingeyes#

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. hahahaha, Nigerians got not chill oh...

4. So Buhari has ear problems? Well, all those gun sounds back in the day finally caught up. Na serious case o

5. *yawns*
    It's raining heavily in my side...
    Nice, cold weather for three ;)

1. Menege es trois tins.

2. LMAO @Reema.no be only menege es trios. LMAO.

Lol @ the funny tweet.

6. Hehehe funny stuff
    Buharia never see something o. I pity him now lol

7. Not funny *eyesrolling*

8. So anybody that refused to hear is now having buhari sickness. Funny

I pray the man comes back well

9. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

10. I love Nigerians cos we joke with everything. We deserve to be the the happiest people on earth

11. I love Nigerians cos we joke with everything. We deserve to be the the happiest people on earth

12. Mad people for Naija.. Lol

13. Lol, kwaaaaaaakwwwwaaaaaaaa in Queen n boss voice

14. my naija brothesr gat no chill at all. we joke bout everytin thats probably one reason we are still sane.

15. Lolz 😂 but at his age if Baba get ear infection e no suppose raise eyebrows

16. Everything in 9ja is now BUHARIalized.