Hahhahahahahhahaha...OMG!
Friday, June 10, 2016
104 comments:
Na lie jor
ReplyDeleteHow can toilet be close to a statue and no one knew?
Another failed attempt to ridicule our Lord
Is your lord the statue? Thought shall bot worship any graven image....
DeleteYou meant thou?
DeleteHahahahaha, people and statue
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahha... only God knows d kind of disease they might hv accumulate in them... lord hv mercy.
ReplyDeleteLOL iyama fools!
ReplyDeleteEwwww
ReplyDeleteThem don drink shit water bellefull. Foolish gullible Christians. Everything na miraculous sign. Mtshew.
ReplyDeleteWhat a time to be alive.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteBasic tips on contouring and highlighting
Beautiful and Classy blog
Choi! And some people will tell u how it worked wonders after they took it and how they were healed of their diseases and infirmities, not knowing they have been sipping soak away water. Ayama.
ReplyDeleteYesooo
DeleteTheir faith made dem whole.
That's how it works.
Afta all wen faced wit a near death situation n u r told dt early morning urine wud cure d ailment, wat has d person got to loose.
Above all, Ignorance na wa oo
It's not funny..... Next
ReplyDeleteHahahaha God Sooo funny,well since it's their faith as at the time they drank it,I believe there must have been a miracle!Hope is d womb of faith,Sooo dere hope was alive.
ReplyDeletebwahahahah.....lmao chisos o
ReplyDeleteOh my God! 😨😨😨
ReplyDeleteEwwww.
ReplyDeleteThis reminds me of that river here in naija(I think Enugu state) where people associated the water to having some healing power, only God knows what's in that water.
😂😂😂😂😂😂 my lawd! 🙌🏽
ReplyDeleteEwwwwwww dis ain't funny bust disgusting! 😯😯😯
ReplyDeleteThey drank in faith, so no P.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLmaooooooo...
ReplyDeleteOMG....cant stop laughing.
ReplyDeleteChai....na GOD dey save person
ReplyDeleteEwwww!
ReplyDeleteGod knows that I wouldn't have ever drank that water for any reason, if I was there.
I think I'm a reformed Catholic.
* scratches fro*
Me too
DeleteEnd time water
ReplyDeleteEwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwweeww!
ReplyDeleteThat is what happens to miracle seekers. Instead of going on their knees tom pray they always look for short cut. I no fit laugh
ReplyDeleteEwwww...toilet water.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha, with faith it will turn to healing water
ReplyDeleteReligious lunatics. Lol.
ReplyDeleteThese days, I find that I am losing my faith in God. Praying seems silly and I don't go to church anymore. No, it has nothing to do with things not going well because this year has been great so far but I just can't do religion anymore.
You are not serious
DeleteThe spirit of the world is gradually swallowing you. Remember you cannot be neutral,it is either you are with God or Satan. With God,you must not forsake the fellowship of the brethren. And remember also that iron sharpeneth iron.
DeleteDeliberately and earnestly ask GOD to show Himself afresh to you
DeletePlease dear retrace your steps. Only a fool says in his heart " there's no God"
DeleteEwwwww!
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteAyama
ReplyDeleteDis is not true. . What!!!!
ReplyDeleteEwww! Such foolishness at its peak.
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki
ReplyDeleteEwwwwww
ReplyDeleteMiracle toilet water!
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😄
DeleteLmao 😁
ReplyDeleteEnd time
ReplyDeleteOuch
ReplyDeleteThe thing go pain them eh
Lol.
Forget thw source. Their faith worked for them
ReplyDeleteReligion,according to Karl max,is an "opium of the masses"
ReplyDeleteEwwww
ReplyDeleteEeeeewwww......
ReplyDeleteHhahaha hahaha.
ReplyDeletePukes
ReplyDelete@Galore
Hahahahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteEwwwwww.....
ReplyDeleteChai Indian people. I don't know who is worst on superstition. Their mumu don do
ReplyDeleteNigerians do it as well.
DeleteHahahHhahHhHahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDelete#Deadd
Ewwww...disgusting
ReplyDeleteWhat???? Disgusting !!!
ReplyDeleteEwwwwwwwwww. I'm throwing up on their behalf.
ReplyDeletehahahahaha
ReplyDeletePeople that drinks TB JosHua's water, what is the source biko?
DeleteFeel free to curse.
Yuck!!!
ReplyDeleteEwwwwww. Lord have mercy
ReplyDeleteYuck
ReplyDeleteOMG. Yawkkkk.
ReplyDeleteChai!there is God oo
ReplyDeleteAh!
ReplyDeleteOh dear!!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteAnwuolam!!
Ewww ignorance is a disease.
ReplyDeleteEwwwwww. Lmaoooo
ReplyDeleteDem don drink toilet water join
Its Faith, it will still work miracles
ReplyDeleteBruuuuuuuaaaaaaaaaaah
ReplyDeleteI laughed real hard when I heard this,people have turned their Christianity into stupidity!
ReplyDeleteHaaahaaaa!
ReplyDeleteCan't deal mehn!!!
Buahaahaaaaaaaa
Ignorance!
ReplyDeleteEwwwwwww...
Chai! I'm sure our very own "Saloni in New york" drank from it.
ReplyDeleteMy heart bleeds for Saloni.
Pls pray for Saloni
Ewwww...I'm sure those people must be the black Indians.
ReplyDeleteBlacks like doing horrible things.
Remember those black people from Enugu state who drank and bathed in stagnant wora to be made whole.
Here in great Britain. .we call black Indians "kala".
Thanks
Yes
DeleteI need serious fucking right now!
ReplyDeleteI just need a good....... To fuck me right now. I'm so horny
ReplyDeleteIs there anyone in the house who could contribute sexually to my situation?
ReplyDeleteOooops! Yuck!
ReplyDeleteOMG....ewwwwwww.
ReplyDeleteEwwwwww....
ReplyDeleteSaw this on Instagram. Laughed my head off today sha. Wetin religion don cause eh
ReplyDeleteEyah.But have they been receiving healing through the water? If yes their faith in Christ has been working for them.
ReplyDeleteAyama!
ReplyDeletejeeezzzz
ReplyDeleteIn as much as they drank it in faith.It will answer for them.
ReplyDeleteYuckkkkk
ReplyDeleteSh******t
ReplyDeleteThe sources doesn't matter but with FAITH!!! All things are possible, you don't need to see GOD before prayers are answered but your FAITH alone is the keys to answered prayers
ReplyDeleteThank you!!
DeleteVery good point anon.
DeleteEwww Ewww. For all children’s clothing, skin care, make up and toys at world class quality and affordable prices, go to diapersnmum.com
ReplyDeleteMay I let you all know that uber Facts posts fallacies many a time. Follow them on twitter and find out for yourself.
ReplyDeleteForget the source of water, faith is all that matters if not how could the woman with the issue of blood ever imagine that by just touching a garment she will be healed? Last i checked, there is no scientific connection linking clotting of blood with touching of cloth.
ReplyDeleteMustard seed size of faith is all we need my people.
Oh ye seekers of signs and wonders...na so dem go drink malu pee join. Ntor! !!
ReplyDeleteTheir business
ReplyDeleteTheir faith
Their belief
Their mouth
Na God-win