Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Living Arrangement - Trailer + BTS Pictures Inside

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Living Arrangement - Trailer + BTS Pictures Inside

Moet Abebe, Muna Abii, Udoka Oyeka, Seun Ajayi and more Star in Olufemi D Ogunsanwo's Living Arrangement.

AppleGazer and Karmacause Productions Ltd (AKP)  in collaboration with House Gabriel Studios have wrapped post Production on its TV Series "Living Arrangement."  The series Creator, Producer and Director Olufemi D Ogunsanwo tweeted "living arrangement is full of Comedy and  Drama, can't wait till you all get to see it " and those who were on set as crew or its actors all agree with him. 

Living arrangement is a story of six young people sharing a flat in Lagos and features a lot of top Nollywood actors including Udoka Oyeka (Wives on Strike, First lady & Tinsel), Muna Abii(Indigo), KC Ejelonu (Tinsel & The Weight),  Seun Ajayi (Surulere), Soundcity OAP Moet Abebe, Funny Bone, Bucci Franklin and Odenike Odetola.  

11 comments:

1. Sounds interesting.

The items on the floor though.

They would have made it look real and like disorganized stuff, or wouldn't have put them at all.

Been a while I saw a Nollywood movie o.

Na GOT hold me now. Chai!

2. Too many nollywood films. Anyway telemundo and zeeworld ti take over jare. Not interested in this our Nija films

1. How una dey take enjoy Telemundo and Zeeworld, LMJ?

The needless drama and unnecessary songs are so mawkish.

Not to talk about the fact that every word is interpreted.

Only thing I like about Zee world is the fact that they take family values seriously, and they're somewhat similar to our cultural values here.

Thrillers, suspense, killings, assassinations, organised crimes and power tussles for me, any day any time.

Each to their own, finally.

3. @Munachi don turn Actress?

Model
    Miss Nigeria
    Singer
    OAP

Now what?

Isorite.

1. This is why I don't like lagos actors and actresses and their movies,so plastic, every fine face becomes an actor there.

4. Hehehehehehee the hustle is real mean. Munachi has got multiple careers. Whack actors be fooling dem sef since 1600.

5. Lmao, @ Galore, she is trying to find her niche, na why she dey change.

6. Archana,manav,sindora,mr ocean,mr indian,chetan,atturo,samuel and flavio gallardo,leonardo,soledad,veronica,adella morales,carlos n crazy gracy n lots more tii take over.dnt even know nollywood actors except the older ones

7. Anon 16:01 your head correct jare. Love my VOW. The mumu Mr. Indian and co.

White Diamond try and watch telemundo small

1. I don try my dear.

Just like football, it's not for me.