Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lepacious Bose Shares Tthrowback Photo Of When She Was Still BIG

Friday, June 03, 2016

Lepacious Bose Shares Tthrowback Photo Of When She Was Still BIG

I still cant believe how thin lepacious Bose is now!

Even Lepacious Bose does not believe how thin she s now!!!

I think how she looked before was part of her successful brand...I used to just look at her and laugh at her jokes and a few people have said same...I hope she pulls it off with her new look.......and if not she can always try Modelling,Oh yes,she looks great!

76 comments:

1. ...and if not, she can always modelling. Gbagun.

2. ...and if not, she can always modelling. Gbagun.

3. Tuscany new boo..Shantelle swerve3 June 2016 at 08:37

She's look gr8. Holla mama

4. Which brand Stella? Abegii her health first

5. "It was taken at the burial of bunmi's dad burial"
    English killy me I die.

1. I thought I'm the onltone who noticed. Was lazy to type

2. Shantelle's Empire3 June 2016 at 11:23

Lmao! Biko resurrect.

ShanzEmpire

3. She's always expressed some difficulty with the language from way back when... PS. She's a wack comedian even in her hey

4. Stella just edited it to try modelling. Chi exotic is right

6. Wow she looks great!
    But I think I prefer her with a fuller face.All the best Bose.

7. "she can always modelling"????? Stella abeg no kill person with your grammar abeg

1. U must be blind, if u didn't see the 'try" there. And here u are trying to correct someone, but made a complete fool out of yourself.

2. So u nor see try dia ba..kikikik

3. Stella just edited it to try modelling. Chi exotic is right

4. All of you are fools!!! She just added the'try'

8. Who fat epp? So ur saying she should be fat so people can laugh at her ... Before she even opens her mouth ??😂😂😂👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

9. I hope lepacious Bose's weight loss motivates Eniola Badmus

1. Let eniola be. All that counts is she is comfortable in her skin. And don't come barking about her health! She's aware

2. Blogrity, u must also be fat

10. She was never funny, she nd princess are very dry, Helen Paul try small.. Very small ooo lol

1. Shantelle's Empire3 June 2016 at 11:22

You are right.

ShanzEmpire

2. Abi na me write this message... I don dey sleep type? Because these are my thoughts exactly, took the words right out of my brain.

3. Can't compare her to Princess. Added to her size, Princess had a style hence a brand...Bose doesnt

4. Princess is better than bose Helen Paul is their King. The worst is chigurl or whatever she calls herself.

11. If looking good means she has to end her not so successful career then so be it!!! Please she can always find a new business to do. Keep looking good girl!

12. She looks way better now, brand or no brand
    Eniola should just ask her what she did biko
    Stella spot your gbagaun and correct it

13. Gastric bypass, good for her.

1. I tell you

50/50 chances'

Thank GOD she came out alive and well

14. When you lose weight and you see your before and after pictures. You are like "Really? I was that fat?"

I have issues at the bank these days, the tellers look at my face then at their system, then look back at my face and then ask me to sign twice.

When it's my bank, I don't usually have that much issue but when I have to use my work ID card at another bank, they stare at the ID and look at my face back and forth and the brave ones ask

"Please is this you?!"

Weight loss ain't easy but the reward after is immeasurable...

15. You see most stars abroad and they have not added a single pound in 10 years, it's because they have done gastric bypass. They give birth and their body bounces back in no time, they'll tell you they controlled their cravings and exercise, while these work it's majorly because of the gastric bypass they can control their cravings and liposuction their tummy goes flat in an instant. Women who have been pregnant know how hard it is to control cravings

16. She can always modeling... Stella don start this early Friday morning.

17. See transformation!

Just look how Lepa put late night eating and plenty carbs to shame. LOL
    No, I am not mentioning Work-outs.
    I absolutely don't dig them.
    Soo tiring! Running after these kids is enough exercise ojare.
    Funny enough she looks beautiful in both pictures. Even though they look like two different people.

18. She still fat though
    She went from morbidly obese to just fat. Still has a long way to go in achieving skinny

1. Just as you name implies,you are nothing but a slimy,stupid individual.Go and pull a gun at her so she can become skinny in one day now.Odecious character.

19. Looks great Stella. Fear God. Modelling too? OK. That Mary amavo powder on her face be as e get.

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. Very nice.
    BTW
    What is Eniola Badmus and Halima Abubakar still waiting for before they shed those massive fat?

1. Toolz should also lose some weight.

2. You have nothing to say about her "character" ? Those are the only topics that make your prick strong. Fat women and good character.

22. So those who use to look @ her and laugh @ her jokes would rather have her remain a thing* of amusement for them while she goes into her closet and shed tears for their mockeries???

God forbid it for her!

Lepa dear, you will still grow a brand under this new* body! Forget world people! Many people love u when u are down* so they feel cool with themselves like they are better off!

DONT ever go back to the old* you!!! God's ur strength!

23. Still a fat buffalo on the inside.

1. Too harsh Mr/Mrs/Miss/Master "FROG"

24. Choi!
    Thank God for your life Bose!

25. Stella until she slump die one day abi? Na brand them dey talk now abi health and good look.
    Abeg brand go follow later.

26. Lmao 😁
    Stella yaff gbagaun
    She can always modelling lolz 😁

27. Doesn't even look like same person... Good for her tho. Health over wealth.

28. Change is good!!!! It takes time but the end results doesn't make you feel d pain!

29. Oshey!!
    She can always modelling, Jiri nwayo Nne.
    lol!

30. She sold her brand with the weight loss.
    Let her diversify and keep being creative.

1. She should go back to Practice

She is a Lawyer

Don't know if she has been called to bar though

2. Anonymous J, so she should die of fat related illness bcos of endorsement. U get brain at all

3. Anonymous J didn't say anything wrong, her brand was honestly her fat the same with gbogbo bigs girl. Once dey lose weight that brand goes and thus she has advised her to diversify from comedy. She isn't funny na. No body is telling her to remain fat. She has done the right thing and if it means she sacrificing her career to live long then so be it.

31. She looks good though..

32. Shantelle's Empire3 June 2016 at 10:12

See how beautiful she now looks,she knows what's good for her health.
    That is why i will keep yabbing all the FAtso.
    All ye roaches keep mensturating and cuming under my comment,I send ye not!

33. I hope she is okey and happy with her "slim" figure now....because most fat people,once they loose MAJOR weight,they start nursing sicknesses due to the harbal used to reduce weight

Well...i wish her all the very best

@Princess comedian "copy"

34. Her fully face seems to be finer than her thin face maybe the fat reduction shrinked her face making her older but well her health is paramount kudos to her.

Anonymous💋💋💋

35. Loosing weight isn't that difficult, a lot of Nigerians just lack the basic knowledge of eating right and exercising.
    Even ordinary power walking for like 2hrs a day makes a huge difference on ur body.
    if I don't exercise in few days, I don't just feel right, it has becum a part of me, and I don't just eat anyhow. I don't starve myself o, but im conscious of wat I put in my mouth.
    When I read Saturday breakfast post and I see ppl saying dey ate starch and banga soup washed down with coke as breakfast, I just wonder.
    Bose has done a good job, see how young she looks.
    Fat makes you look old.

1. If I don't do my jogging in 2 days, I start to feel heavy.

And yea, fat makes you look old o.

2. @beds and roses, it has beCUM part of you?
      Illiterate woman, please go back to secondary school.
      Unless you are talking about ur cum when a man gbensh ur wet Toto.

36. After you lose weight the hard work begins. I hope she can maintain it. Shop for your beauty and baby products at diapersnmum.com

1. Maintenance isn't that hard because during your weight loss, especially if you didn't use teas, herbs, pills, supplement. You would have known what to eat and how to work it off.

2. Reason for my observation is over the years all the celebrated weight losses, even the biggest loser shows we see on TV have dramatically reversed. But I may be wrong on this one. I wish her the best. Shop for your beauty and baby products at diapersnmum.com