On June 14th,the Lady who Narrated this had the worst experience ever....
Thursday, June 16, 2016
59 comments:
I bless God for her life
ReplyDeleteI appreciate GOD ALMIGHTY for rescuing you.
DeleteOur GOD is too faithful to fail.
I read it on Facebook. Is really sad , seeing the way Nigeria is turning into... To enter public transport nah fasting and prayer now..
DeleteBastards. I feel really sad for this bloody zoo called Nigeria
ReplyDeleteOh my God, thanking God on urbehalf.
ReplyDeleteOga ni ooo.
OMG OMG. What did I just read?
ReplyDeleteCruelty in the highest order.
Pep
ReplyDeleteWicked beasts.
ReplyDeleteIdiots! And my stupid soft self would be the one to still cry when their likes are given jungle Justice.
Thank God for her life.
What happened to this young woman is very horrible.Is it that those criminals did not have heart or what ? Why must they put pepper in her eyes, breasts and her private part?
ReplyDeleteI know most can already deduce the people that hv such culture. Maybe it will even help the police in catching the bandits.
JAMES NOW I FULLY UNDERSTAND WHY THEY 'DRAG YOU THROUGH THE MUD' ON THIS BLOG. LEPROSY IS ALL I WISH THOSE YOUR FINGERS YOU USE TO TYPE RUBBISH
DeleteThe O people
DeleteThis James just cracks me up. Please guys, what is this "O" people he/she keeps saying? I have deduced that it means people from the West but where did "O" come from? And what does he/she call other tribes?
DeleteThank God for your life. What a wicked world..
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy!
ReplyDeleteToo many wicked people in Nigeria, their hearts so black, the reason I don't help many people,very wicked act
ReplyDeleteThis young woman passed through a traumatic experience. But I don't believe she telling the whole truth. I don't no how eight able bodied men were not able to open her trouser zip. Unless the her belt is made of chain and it has padlock.
ReplyDeleteMaybe she did not want her boyfriend to leave her if he found out that they poured pepper inside the thing.
Bcos the pepper will obviously pepper his something too.
@ur last sentence...Omg you've gone raven mad!
Delete@james enough of all ds bullshit.
We already know u lack common sense,stop trying too hard to prove it or force it down our throat
James,i know people cuss you out for your comments, but I'm not here to cuss you. That comment is wrong!!! You may want to create a bit of drama...note that making jest of this lady's unfortunate predicament, isn't fair!!! Whether true/false,real/imagined,thank God for her victory. Beware of what and how you post comments here,the Bible says,"say it not before an angel,its an error"... Advice from a mother.
DeleteMking a joke out of this? Speculating so u can feel good with ur sick assumption... U r d same as those men...
DeleteYou are a retarded fool. God punish those diseased fingers you used in typing this rubbish.
DeleteSometimes, your silly comments makes me Smh and marvel at your sanity, that's why I ignore your ass, but your daft self went to far this time.
Idiot, fool, rapist, thief, baStard! Adiok Ono fi
James will you shut up.
DeleteLolz confuse james..
DeleteNow I know why everyone hates you! You're a beast, a moron, an idiot, a swine, a worm and now I proudly join the league of those who u disgust.
DeleteYou re somthing else. Will all 8 of them leave their seats to come pull down d trouser? Use ur brain..
DeleteErika,biko speak for your self!...
DeleteI love James die!...
Kwakwakwakwa...
Madame park well, I don't know how you'll feel if this happened to you or your family member and one imbecile drops such a comment. This is no joke or time to be controversial please.
DeleteI just dislike the James with a passion
DeleteThank God for saving your life sister
ReplyDeleteMost terrifying thing ever!
ReplyDeleteJust by posting this,you will be saving a lot of lives dear.
People will say a little prayer for you. Let it all out,you will gradually forget.
I have heard stories of young girls they "Jazz" and keep for months in uncompleted buildings...these girls eventually come back after several months not remembering exactly what was done with them. This is after making them raid their parent's homes of valuables ooh.
Thank God for your life.
I know there is a special punishment for every unrepentant hooligan out there.
Thank God for her life, it could have been worse.
DeleteChai, what a very sad experience, My dear thank God they left you alive, bunch of idiots
ReplyDeleteJezzzz!...
ReplyDeleteSo sorry for her...
This is the more reason why everyone should be covering him/herself with odeshi!...
Oya James! James wife! Iyawo James! Amariya James!
DeleteSMH!
ReplyDeleteWhat is it with a particular language in Nigeria and pouring pepper inside a woman's private parts?
And after they go dey make mouth on top of backwardness and barbarism.
I thank God that this girl live to tell the story. One of the Ejigbo pepper torture women weren't that lucky.
The pepper part is the only side of the story you saw.? Biko, coordinate yourself. Your have 5 comments above talking about the same pepper issue
DeleteSeriously young man,this is highly insensitive of you.
DeleteGini na eme gi?
Really! The people who raped a 70 seater bus full of women are O People. Coward wey change name because of 5000.
DeleteThis is so sad... God will punish every thief that can't work hard for their and are using one chance to rob people. They won't have one day of peace.
ReplyDeleteCrimes arebon d increase everywher nw. Pls people watch n pray..
ReplyDeleteEayah. May God console you. God will give you the strenght to overcome this monster. I am sure you are having nightmares. It is well.
ReplyDeletePlease dont move out very early in the morning. Keep praying to God anytime you want to go out. I pray people never falls victim again.
One chance bus. So sad. Meaning they were all guys in the bus. But how vigiliant can one be? Cos sometimes women are part of their scheme. Thank God it wasn't more than this. Thank God for her life.
ReplyDeleteIt shall never be well with those people. I pray they be caught and punished. Peace they will never have except if they sincerely repent and turn from their evil ways. Thank God who saved you. Take heart it is well.
ReplyDeleteI bless God for her life,those who committed the dastardly act shall never go free in Jesus name...Amen
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord give her the grace to overcome.
@james! you're really a bastard to be thinking outta ur hole at this point.. she claimed they cldnt open her zip, did you stop to think if it was God's mercy that prevented that from happening? or you want to seat in ur keke napep and assume that they indeed raped her. dont let me swear for you dis mrn.
ReplyDelete@mimi4 uti, it is sit not seat.
DeleteNo need to thank me. Have a nice day
James you are really insensitive!
ReplyDeleteReadin this alone gave me goose pimples. Thank God for your life and for sharing.this will help.
ReplyDeletePeople should try and be mindful of the busses they board. Look befor leaping. As for those criminals they will meet their end
Fat is highly spiritual ,you have to fight it with everything you have
ReplyDeleteJibowu, Fadeyi axis beware becos some one chance buses ply that axis, heard orthopedic hospital near there has recorded some encounters of patient/ staff incidents in high no this year. ATM is collected and forced to reveal pin no, money collected while you are hostage in the bus, victim beaten up and pushed off. Robber incidence has increased in Lagos, change is here...smh..Ambode e di de....makes Lagos work against. Passengers beware, don't enter all guys or all girls bus
ReplyDeleteATM is collected and forced to reveal pin no, money collected while you are hostage in the bus, victim beaten up and pushed off. Robber incidence has increased in Lagos, change is here...smh..Ambode e di de....makes Lagos work against. Passengers beware, don't enter all guys or all girls bus
ReplyDeleteQueen and James... you people are just a clown. Queen abeg i no fit laugh for your comment. Na really odeshi what about God's coverage.
ReplyDeleteWhen I saw odeshi, I burst out laughing. She no well at all! 😂
DeleteWhen you cover urself with the mantle of God...wetin again pass odeshi for that one.
DeleteIf she say odeshi make ur mind switch to God's protection as your odeshi.
Sorry for this ordeal. Thank God for your life. Biko before we all leave our homes, let us all implore the Holy Spirit to be with us as we go and come. It is not by our power or might. It is well.
ReplyDeleteJames how dare you make jest of this lady's predicament ?
ReplyDeleteYour type should be shut dead and fed to rabid dogs.
@beds and roses, are you kidding me??
DeleteSHUT dead indeed. Illiterate woman. Are you sure you finish secondary school?
No be only Shut dead, what of open dead. And to think that you claimed that you go University is very shameful. Even primary school kids know the difference between shot and shut. It is really disgraceful and Saddening the kind of graduate Nigeria now produce. This just exposed the huge rot in our educational system. @beds and roses
ReplyDeleteStfup Oloshi
DeleteY not answer her wiv ur ID?
Bastard!!