Kunbi Oyelese aka Aprilbykunbi's intro was Yesterday Sunday June 26,2016.
Kunbi will Marry her Boo Lanre in August 2016....It was tagged with hastag #kanbl2016.
Congrats Kunbi and Lanre!
Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the couple.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Congratulobia.
DeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Kunbi get bad character ehn. If you're not a cekebrity and you enter her shop she will just look down on you.
DeleteI pray her marriage work. All the best.
Asoebi fpr intro? Yorubas na wa oh
DeleteCongratulations to them
DeleteAnon 10:30. That's so true. She get terrible attitude, freaking rude Nd loads of people complain abt her but I just don't understand why they still patronize her.
DeleteWhere's the asoebi?
DeleteToke Dare not take pictures with a group of beautiful ladies, else she'll look like a bird about to fly
ReplyDeleteToke the slayer having more pictures than the celebrant. Congrats April by Kunbi!
ReplyDeleteToke always trying to outshine the celebrants...see how her pictures full here. Congrats April by Kunbi
ReplyDeleteIntroduction or traditional marraige?
ReplyDeleteThey look cute,congrats.
Btw who are they? Footballers or choristers?
Marriage**
DeleteShanzEmpire
Jamb question. They're politicians.
DeleteKunbi is one of the top designers
DeleteDry
DeleteGet a life
@Galorer
Pussy owners....
DeleteAshebi for introduction? I guess it's a cultural thing.
DeleteMr chop alone&die alone,wether jamb question or post jamb,I do not know them.
DeleteAnd galore is one to tell me to get a life? When you graduate from that ota akara school you'v bn attending for 10yrs,with your numerous carry overs and extra years,come back and talk.I don't roll with pigs. Atebe Inua.
ShanzEmpire
Anon 9:39 thanks.
DeleteNa me talk am,I just remembered yoruba's like owambe&faaji. Everything na double celebration.
ShanzEmpire
@Empire unam ikot
DeleteIf only you knew....But do I blame you?...you know nothing....Fucking Upandan don commmot the small brain wen u for get
If only i knew how much of a lame brain and looser you are,yea? I understand hun!
DeleteMy fucking around shouldnt be a prob to you. Same way you choke on dicks on suck your fellow womans pussy,bisexual moron.
I repeat,I dont roll with pigs.....take your foul oozing self outta my comment. Ebot!
Oluwa give me the grace to ignore internet gangtas aka blog rats!
ShanzEmpire
@Galore mechie onu gi osiso. Don't ever abuse Shanz again go and look for your mate. Old Mama
DeleteGet a life ko, get a life ni
Wedding or intro? I don confuse ooo!
ReplyDelete@Toke and @Gbemi representing
ReplyDeleteYou all should leave @Toke alone....Take your hates speech elsewhere....Kilode?...mtchew
@Toke is @Kunbi's friend...cut her some slack
Nigeria marriage ceremony na wa, we would start saying congrats from introduction, bridal shower, traditional marriage, white wedding, honeymoon, pregnancy, baby shower, arrival of patter of tiny feet etc. Wetin sef? Dem no know say person dey tire? Mtchweess
ReplyDeleteI just want to make a shout out to @MaryKay @Smashbox and @Loreal. Dude is fit and proper btw
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteI hear say surulere Ashana runs girl of life yewande adeleye that sells drinks to cover up don get belle. I hear say she don hook one small boy wey no know anyth. I feel for the guy o. I no go surprise if she don sleep wit dog sef. She don fuck all the fuckabel.i doubt if she go fit retaya. Na one of the girls wey joke sogunro (soggys) de pimp that time wey dem even de lesbian themselves. I hope say no be jazz she take hol this boy
ReplyDeleteYou are pained
DeleteGet a life @Anonymous"orubebe",,,carry person matter for head...na u be her lesbian mate?...you forget your TOTO for her toto?...if no...then stop blabbing
Lol, na OLASS for ijebu ode she go naw, she don dey fuck tey tey naw, old news, na primary school sef
DeletePretty babes
ReplyDeletedon't be confuse yurobas introduction is nt different 4rm traditional marriage.
ReplyDeleteIntroduction, Engagement and White wedding is what Yoruba's do! Engagement is trad.
ReplyDeleteDon,t understand why people jump to conclusions and criticize everything they see, Asoebi means wearing same thing, the girls are wearing different types of material and the headgears are also different. They probably just picked colours as friends of the bride. I don't get why people are cruel to toke, she might not be pretty but let the poor girl breathe, she just lost her marriage, this is the best way she knows how to cope instead of staying at home and being depressed.
ReplyDeleteToke is very very pretty. You know you lied there
DeleteYou have sense jare..God bless you.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 13:58
DeleteHow will they know what Asoebi is when it is not part of their culture and tradition but they like to copy other peoples culture and comment negatively on things that does not concern them or they have no clue about. You can see how very low their IQ and mentality is.
ReplyDeleteAnd the ignorant ones would be saying ashebi 🙄🙄, what's ashebi?? They just like to spoil language for the people wey get their language, shiioor
DeleteAnonymous 15.23, you don't have to say i lied, just say you think she is pretty, your definition of pretty is different from mine. My definition of pretty is someone with minimal makeup and still striking.
ReplyDeletePlease what is the tea on her husband
ReplyDeleteIt is Lipton tea made with Loya milk! Aproko!!
DeleteHis jist no be here! He has fucked and still fucking the whole of New York and New Jersey ..Lanre Tomori!!!
DeleteIs it ur fuck??? Abeg leave trash for lawma.