Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Know What You Dont Know!

Monday, June 27, 2016

Know What You Dont Know!

You Know?....Well,I didnt!

58 comments:

1. Dat number 5 na big lie ooo cos I can keep secret for Africa.

2. But I don't take alcohol and I wicked in bed.

3. But I don't take alcohol and I am very wicked in bed.

1. I believe u are wicked,so wicked u can't get "it" up after foreplay so the poor woman becomes stranded.#mrwicked

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 de last fact na die for

5. LMAO a the last fact.
    Men wanting food after sex I know.
    Intelligent women being heavy drinkers,I think I've read it here before

1. I am definitely an alcoholic 😅😅

6. The Pope, a former night club bouncer? Interesting

7. That's right. After sex men want food. I don't know why' have been meaning to ask why?? Any one with good explanation is allowed to say something, anyone with dead explanation is allowed to hug Transformer

8. So what canI do to help the brain do the repairs?

9. Nah that secret part is so false, I can keep a secret.

10. Who would wanna injure dier anus like dat😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

11. Women and Amebo and Gossip.like 5&6

1. What is the difference between you and a woman? How can a man be on a blog 24/7 commenting on every post? Idiot

2. @anon 14:05 he's nt dat Jobless, he's only trying to become a celeb on ask blog. Although he would have been one, only dat his comments are always absurd

12. My Holy Pope was a bouncer! Not with such a tender and blessed heart that he has.

1. Tender heart ke do you reside in his ribs. All these school drop outs shioor

2. womanizer doh o... I dey hear your scores all the way from waffy to lagos. I pity the single and mingle girls you added up. Jumping from one cheap blog pussy to to the other. Don't forget you are engaged to be married soon Okezi Brown. Dwarf

13. 2 days, average time for a girl to keep secrets? Hmmmm, I don't know if I believe this.

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo... I laugh so loud on that last part. That fact is comic in nature.

15. I don't blive the first at all at all

16. Replies
    1. Slackmouth,heavy gossip

2. @bitterheart. See a chatterbox sayin she can keep secret. U ladies dat are confirm aprokos & oyana.

17. Hahahaha@the average time a girl can keep a secret. This applies to amebo gist oh. Sometimes it's even as soon as you hear it, it transfers with the speed of light to another who is meant to keep it a secret. Lol

18. Shantelle's Empire27 June 2016 at 12:58

Hehehe @ the last one.

Secret 2days? Not me,the secrets friends told me a decade ago,still with me safe. Aint no blabber mouth.

1. All ov una wey dey form I can keep secrets,una b slackmouth

2. Anon13:20,I'm Shantelle not 'all ov una'. Thank you.

ShanzEmpire

19. That means it takes a lot of energy to lie. @no.1

All in all good to know.

20. NO WONDER MY GIRLFRIEND FARTS ALOUD! HER ANUS HAS NO HAIR!!

21. that igbo girl27 June 2016 at 13:25

I don't agree with the late night honesty and keeping secrets. no matter how tired I am if I wan lie I go still blow am well and I can keep a secret for ages no try me....

22. I can so relate with the second to the fact. Why do the feel hungry after it?

23. Weird facts especially that of sugar

24. The secret fact is not me. If you know how many secret I harbour within you will understand. I go even die with them.

Last fact is so true.

25. That women and secret fact, I beg to disagree.
    Me I can keep secret for Africa mehn my friends knows this.

It,s bad to the extent that if I have a quarrel with any of my girlfriend,I cannot even cuss her out with a secret she told me.
    I see people do it and I am like WTF!

26. 2,5,8 are lies jor

27. Anon 12 :22 OK I don't have any job. Can you please provide me with one?
    Thanks in advance

28. Anonymous? Lol27 June 2016 at 14:45

Then my darling tgw must be a fish, lol! Oh I love smart women!

1. Lol. Me being a fish sounds so funny!
      How are u boo? How was ur weekend?
      Pls do and bring someone nice decent chick home.
      I know u wil laugh out loud @ this.hahahahaha
      Hope ur day z going great.
      Dropped a message for and Queen Arabella on Breakfast post of Sunday.

2. Anonymous? Lol27 June 2016 at 20:54

Lol! U no go ki me! Abi I should consider Eka Joy?? Heard she has a beard tho, or is it a moustache!? Lol! Eka na joke o! Saw your post babe, thanks! Na Lagos hustle no gree man see beyond hin nose o! That Arabella tho, if na she dey that dp, dayum!!

Babe recommend nah, am not averse! Abi u get eligible kid sis, wink!

29. Now i get the logic why they say tgw go anonymous

30. I agree with #1 bt disagree with 5,i can keep secrets