Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kiss Daniel Shares Throwback Photo With Captivating Story

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Kiss Daniel Shares Throwback Photo With Captivating Story

Really Touching story...Thank God for memory lane....

31 comments:

1. Real grass to grace to story. God is indeed faithful

2. Awwwwwh touching .... There's always a story .

1. Even in that rat state he left his family,neglected them,even after his dad died he beggged them that he would change and take care of them who knows if he did.

2. We all have our stories
      Atleast they had a house and even a dinning table
      If i start to talk the thing wey my eyes don see... **intiwasvoice**

3. Promising guy,love his music! Bigger you Kiss Daniel.

1. Even rathough can be found in rich houses.
      Daniel your parents were only dirty and not poor.

4. Shoe na shoe joor.
    I hate rats and roaches.

Everyone got stories to tell.

5. What happened to rat poison and fumigation?
    Why live with so much rats when rat poison has always been in existence and as cheap as candy?
    Abeg this story no follow...

1. He is only trying to make you understand how poor they were.They probably lived in a house with rat holes. It is hard to find rats in a well built tiled house,and you have to be average to live in such a place then.

2. I know a lot of very poor people whose houses never had rats.all about how clean are,even rich houses has rats expecall big houses where u don't get to use all the apartments and rooms always.

6. You still butty small joor, You get "walker" come get sister shoe to wear?

Una kom get dining table to stand on for fear of rats? Guy abeg you b butty.

If you talk say rats and you dey sleep together now, I for talk say #street.

Thank God for lowly, humble beginnings, it makes you appreciate every little comfort.

1. I saw ur comment on lib same thing u wrote.
      No wonder u be bipolar.

7. The shoe part so touching.

8. Replies
    1. James the troll,plz troll him and tell him to help his family from suffering he no dey give them money.
      He neglected them even when his father was sick,at least even if u are busy touring you can send cash.
      Only for him to start crying and begging that now he wuud change and take care of them
      But did he??
      Abeg troll this proud thing for insta.

9. Rats don't live long in filthy houses . U guys were just dirty . Endof.

10. Never commented bfr bt dis story made my Sunday morning jus had to drop dis one.God bless u n ur hustle,n God bless each n everyone of us who work,we wil make it.btw...dos rats sha get muscle n I love ur female shoes,dey fit perfectly.lwkm.

11. See mouth like punani 😂😛

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

12. Haba this dodo is too much, had to stay on the dining table till dawn 🙆🙆
    Kiss Daniel biko fry another dodo
    Next you'll say cockroaches laid eggs in those shoes n u wore them like that

13. God has really uplift u,and you should remain greatful to him ,thank God for improvement upon ur life

14. Hahaha@shoe,i remember when I used to dress my son with his sisters shoe lol

15. Witty Kiss Daniel. But wait o, did ur parents name u KISS? Really?

16. A humble beginning indeed. Lol @ my sister shoe.

17. This idiot that abandon his family never takes care of them.