Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Keri Hilson Strikes A Pose With Toolz..

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Keri Hilson Strikes A Pose With Toolz..

The "I like" crooner is in Nigeria.......

Miss Keri Hilson?Okay Oh Mrs Tolu Demuren

31 comments:

1. Why does Toolz look haggard?? Please go change your weave(wig in this case)

1. @Toolz see as u smile for camera... If Na for your "Eli" church, u put face for ground

Hipe say u don Iron ur "Sutana" keep for tomorrow church faa

2. Hahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahaha @galore

3. Keri Hilson calls herself that.. In an old song of hers, she even said 'Miss Keri baybyyyy' so I don't think Toolz was being shady.

2. I see what you did there Stellz. Lol "miss" because she's now mrs abi

3. She just had to emphasize the miss abi

4. Lmao!

Stellz, stopetttt!

But wait o. Na person like Toolz go begin call all single ladies gwegz, because she don marry.

See caption...lol!

They should cook jollof rice for Keri o, despite the tomato problem.

She loves our legendary jollof.

Okay, bye.

1. Lol
      But Keri is a "Miss" na but who send Toolz message? A simple Keri Wilson would have "do"
      She will soon take a picture wit Asa and tag it Miss Asa. Lol
      Or with Miss Gbemi.

2. Lmao @ Miss Asa and Miss Gbemi.

No be small thing o.

5. Stella..stop creating problems where there is none...I don't think she meant it that way

1. Leave am, make she dey insinuate.
      Keri Hilson calls herself "Miss Keri" and it sounded cool as at when she was trending...lols. I guess that's why toolz did that.

"I like" crooner? You just learn the word crooner ni. You come dey dash them the wrong "crooner" sef...lol.
      Did "I like" trend pass "Energy".

6. Tools always looking different in every pic and always on a cheap looking wig

7. Dz Toolz is ugly !

8. Shantelle's Empire11 June 2016 at 08:14

All these asslickers ehn,nawa!
    See that one..'still looks good' ifa hear!
    Toolz because the photo didnt come out beautiful the way you expected it,you captioned it 'angry face'. Yimu,you cannot boyo your fellow sense girl.

1. Exactly! D photo didn't just come out tush but she just had to post it anyway to show people she is with Keri so she had to tag it 'angry face'.. Story!

9. Mrs Demuren u should have worn that your c and s outfit now u would have looked less angry beside keri just saying lol

10. Stella, do not read undue meaning into the tag. She's Miss Keri Hilson. That's how she's probably addressed in her country which is no biggie.

11. Loool! SDK, be looking for trouble......#chai! #sterrrraaaaa

12. Which song she sing. I don't know her. Tools looking tired. Una finish her for who to throw away in the sea. She will not forgive sdk members

1. She sang one fine song like that featuring Neyo and Kanye..the song used to scatter ny head those days.The chorus goes like this:

Sometimes love comes around
      (Love comes around)
      And it knocks you down
      Just get back up
      When it knocks you down
      (Knocks you down)
      Sometimes love comes around
      (Love comes around)
      And it knocks you down
      Just get back up
      When it knocks you down
      (Knocks you down)

13. The full picture eh? You'll cry on her behalf. Actually looked like a house help. In fact a sack of garri.

14. Lol SDK it's too early to look for trouble, is it just me? Toolz looks different.

15. Miss Kerri baybei (she sings this all the time)

Dunno Toolz's intention though.
    With these naija stars, always wait before you support them. Time will tell

16. No stella i think she is just trying to be formal and respectful when addressing her hence the 'miss'. You misconstrued her sentence.

17. Tools is preggie!

18. Replies
    1. What a comic relief you are with all these one liner end time comments.

19. Keri calls herself that. Stella Stella, aunty gwegz, mother of all gwegwelicious gwegs. Reading meanings to almost nothing.