Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Just For Laughs..

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Just For Laughs..

Now what would i do? *Looks at wads of dollars*

I will first collect and check that the notes are original..I will FORGIVE,FORGET and go shopping!
LOL

60 comments:

1. Hahaha
    Ofcourse na
    Infact it never happened

1. SO Y IS IT HARD TO FORGIVE WITHOUT MONEY?

2. Well...For those that like money sha. I cn make mine thank u!! Infidelity is a big no no for me. I still won't forget even a million dollars sef I go divorce ur sorry ass!

3. I would forgive, forget and banish the thought completely. Infact, the He-idiot should go and cheat again and pay me again

2. I will forgive,collect the cash and stay. The duration of stay is not specified. I can stay for 3months and leave.

3. I will take the money,forgive him and kiss him on top...
    I will even encourage him to cheat more so he can be dropping shit like this...

1. Poverty thinking* You go soon write chronicles.

2. Lol, crase woman. Me I will forgive, and even ask u 'Oga, make I organise another cheating session for u'?

4. I will forgive,forget n plan or set up another chic for him to cheat n pay. Lolz

1. I'm with you on this Stella.

5. What's there? After all we dey offend God He dey forgive
    My boo ur sins are washed away & u re as white as jos snow

6. LOL. Every woman will collect the money, forgive and forget and stay put.

1. Na lie o. Women cn pretend to hv 4 given. Me I go take d moni (b4 nko?) Then I will cheat right bck at u!

7. You are forgiven and in fact you are allowed to cheat once in awhile sef.

8. I Wii forgive n forget.
    Money rules d world.

9. As much as I hate to be cheated on but yes I will gladly accept it and tell him to cheat again,baby please on me again

10. Am a jealous lover, no amount of money can make up for a silly attitude except he changes.

1. Yea, I get. Cheating can be annoying, but sweety with this money, ul forgive and even loose the cheating memory.

2. Lol. But you'll sha collect the money.

11. I will do the three options forgive, forget and stay * 2

1. I will forgive and even ask her to continue cheating, so long as more apologies like this keeps coming.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. I will accept

I will go and change the money sharp sharp

I will not forget

I will not accept him back

@Galleries

3. Galore na only u get am. I will take d money and I ill dump u still. Lol

4. So Na @Galleries this phone write faa.

12. Will forgive o. Sharply. But will not forget biko.

Infact, he should continue cheating and begging like this while I load the money. When i'll leave, he won't even know

1. And he will come and give you HIV one day

Because he fucks them RAW outside

@Galleries

13. Will collect the cash, forgive but won't forget because its not easy to forget.

14. I will forgive and forget sharp sharp.

15. Forgiving and forgetting depends on his cheating history... so I'm not sure.

What I am sure of is that I will collect the money, and spend it... osetigo (what ever that means)

16. In fact I will lost that part of my memory lol.

1. NNE your English be giving me sore eyes. Please do something about it. You are beautiful to be *throwing akara bomb anyhow*.

17. My love can't be bought,
    But my conscience definately can.

18. Without thinking twice.

Yes, it's poverty mentality. Leave it for me like that.

19. Stop lifting stories

1. Is it your story? Who u epp?

20. I will collect it first, check to be sure is not fake notes. Forgive him after shopping.

21. I will forgive, forget, and encourage him to continue cheating as long as such apologies continue. After all he cheats without apologising.

22. I will forgive and collect and keep praying for him to continue cheating, so I keep getting money

23. I will collect the money and forget at that moment, but I won't forgive. Will nag the hell out of him about it anytime we r together so that I will get more money.

24. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. None of the above. Can't forgive such atrocity.

26. To err is human bit to forgive is divine... Why won't i forgive bikonu??

27. Will forgive,forget,collect the money & accept him back..
    Who no like money.

28. YOU SEE WHAT I HAVE ALWAYS SAID ON THIS FORUM. The master key to this hole called vagina is "MONEY AND ABROAD". And men know how to use it. But I will always ask my questions:
    Will the money solve HIV/AIDS, Hepatitis B/liver cancers, etc. which he collects from the prostitutes?
    Will your collecting the money change him?
    Will your collecting the money prevent him from loving and marrying another woman?
    Girls, can't you see that you do not love your husbands; you love money?
    How about the devils that he embodies from these strange women?
    And eternal life; haven't you exchanged money for your souls?
    And you all probably go to church and chant "we love God" every Sundays?
    May the Lord have mercy on all you vain girls!

1. My friend go and hussle and stop disturbing people with your epistle!

29. Now I know hypocrites and money hungry parasites that's what everyone of you that comes to this blog are. I pity the fools that takes your advices serious. Money is not involved cheating is allowed.

30. Abeg he shud go n sin no more. Whoeva said money isn't everythin, dfntly doesn't kno whr to shop.

31. I guess I'm missing the sarcasm from all the ladies who are saying they will collect the money, forgive and even encourage him to cheat more.

That would sound too cheap if they really meant it.

Its like receiving 5kobo in exchange for AIDS and dirty.

32. Shantelle's Empire18 June 2016 at 15:09

Hahahaha @ something must kill a man.lwkmd... Queen betti why? I didnt want to comment.
    I dont know why they are calling ladies names,even guys are now 'charcoal diggers'. That anon that said abroad,your fellow nigerian guys also marry their granny's age mate for 'pali',so what are you on about? Abeggi!
    I'm outta here biko

33. Depends on what he did wrong. But wait oo lets say he cheated, even if I may not stay with him, I will still collect the money. Yes I might move on but will forgive in the long run, so why won't I collect it? So either way, I will collect the money; forgive oo, don't forgive oo, forgive & forget oo, forgive & don't forget oo, I will collect the capper.

34. I will forgive, but not forget.

35. Hian!,collct d money,forgive n stay.. Afteral d forgettin part is imma mind. Waitn for leboo to cheat n apologise wit such. *strolbktocheckdisbeans*

36. I will forgive and forget AND BE SETTING TRAP FOR HIM EVERYDAY WITH IRRESTIBLE WOMEN .........