Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Just For Fun...

Monday, June 20, 2016

Just For Fun...

Some people might be able to play their way through all four...LOL

112 comments:

1. Na food

Then bed

2. Zum Erst 3 zusammen mit Whiskey 2 dann 4 und 1.

3. I'll start with 4, then move to 1 and then 3 and 2. Sometimes a kiss can save life.

4. I shall gbensh d gbensh to forget my sorrows

5. Lols at ur analysis. Steve Kinky

6. Number one all the way. I love my sleep like KILODE

2. That bed is everything after a stressful day

1. 3! Food then bed! When am stressed I like to stay on my lane. So that "gbensh" is way out of it... No body contact. Just want to eat and sleep

2. 4
      Bad day,good day,happy day,sad day,so so day,not-so-good day,I-hate-the-world day....
      This thing sef

3. Choi! See small girl precious sef dey fornicate! Hian!

4. 3241. I'm a multi tasker in every situation. 😗

5. That food o, I fit sleep for couch afterwards. That Egusi is bomb.

3. I go with option 1, option 4 will just spoil the whole thing.

4. Give me number three all the days of my life and i will love you forever;till death do me part!!

Inshort sweetie;i never had A worst day at all!! Who said i did??

@MARTINS ABOY

5. Bed jare then gbensh later lol but I can only choose one which is bed

6. I'd eat then go to bed-alone!

7. 4 please hehehe

8. Hmmm...
    Choi!...egusi soup and fufu is one of my best meal...
    I will gladly go for it then retire to my bed and comment on Stella's blog!...

I would rather smoke than drink alcohol...
    Who gbensh epp?...

1. Alcohol? I already called it lipton below. Buhahahaha,you go fear lipton with ice.

ShanzEmpire

2. Gbensh after puffing on some...............\....|.../.is bae anytime.

ShanzEmpire

9. My bed o.. I can't deal. Like I can't wait to go tuck myself in soon sef

10. Shantelle's Empire20 June 2016 at 13:21

I'm blessed,worst day isnt for me. So I'm having all four!
    I'll drink that lipton or whatever in a cup as appetizer to wash mouth first....then eat my fufu and egusi soup,gbensh and sleep like the queen i am. Gracias!

1. Shantelle's Empire20 June 2016 at 14:44

Alcohol**

ShanzEmpire

2. Shantelle's Empire20 June 2016 at 14:45

Drink that alcohol*

ShanzEmpire

3. Lol..That's scotch or some fine whiskey on the rocks..but I know you know that already..lol. As for me, I'd go for the meat in that egusi soup..

4. Abril&Dakota thanks.

ShanzEmpire

5. Ahan! That 'meat' I call it 'towel' whenever i want to buy it @ the market. The foodie's in the house should help me with the right name for it.
      A fine geh like me can't be falling hand. I need to rep well.

ShanzEmpire

11. That glass of drink will do..... and some bazz sef

1. BEEEEDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

12. Number 2 biko!! I love sleeping on the couch. Does anyone love sleeping on the couch here? 👋 Hmm... give couch and duvet and remote control. And some wine. I'm a happy girl that way oh! Some days I leave my bed and go sleep on the nearest couch. 😂😂

13. Me No. 4 lol, because with No.4 i will have access to no 1, no 2 and 3 afterward.

14. How can one think of 4 after a bad day? number 1 would be my first pick.

15. SERIOUSLY....all four or nothing oh....lol

16. No 1 and probably 4
    Can't eat when I'm unhappy.
    Not into drinks

17. My bed oo. Just sneak in my phone and charger and am ok. Who food epp. When I rest well, I will get up and cook

18. Man shall not live by gbensh alone oo. Lmao

19. Worst day for person is when someone is sacked. Na to go sleep be that na.

Food will not entice someone.

My worst day will be that Egusi and shaki i am seeing so.

20. The Pounded yam and egusi would naturally lead me to the bed and sleep away the frustrations. Who gbensh don epp?

1. Shantelle's Empire20 June 2016 at 14:38

Its fufu not pounded yam.

ShanzEmpire

21. Gbenshing can bring the dead back to life, if I gbensh, I will regain my strength to do the other ones

1. Exactly 😄😄na for bed d gbensh go happen na den later i can eat nd drink

22. I'll go 4 dat foooooooood
    Then sleeeeeeeep
    Who gbensh epp?
    Na person wey bed rest dey gbensh nahh

23. Gbensh to calm the nerves, I know d virgin Mary we ve here will choose d bed,bloody hypocris.

1. Bad dayyyyyy as in you will be weak, down , frustrated etc n na only gbensh enter your mindddddd Thou shall not live by gbensh alone

2. Lol! I wont choose 4 simply because it depends on hiw bad my day was.. If i have something bothering me, sex will be the last thing on my mind..

24. Will go for no two, no time

1. Shantelle's Empire20 June 2016 at 14:39

Portableeeeeeeeeeee
      welcome back.

ShanzEmpire

25. Nothing like some good loving after a terrible day. 4!

26. Please i'l choose my bed. Others can follow after I cool off

27. 3241.... can't fit shout.... if am to pick just one that will be 4...

28. Will chose number one

29. Lolz..3 biko.
    Then 1 if m allowed to choose another one.

30. I will chose 4, nothing relaxes me like great sex. It's invigorating

31. Number 2 lol who sex, food and sleep epp???

32. Which kind choose one? E no go work,I nid d food,then the drink,b4 I sleep.no gbenshing abeg

33. Gbensh go make me tire oo.. na to choose 3 and add am with 2 and end up with 1.. 4 will go along with 1 later later..

34. I will go with all. Starting from 3, 2, 4 and ending with 1.

35. 2 Mhen get high

36. I'm good with No 3, thanks.

37. 3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Sleep will come eventually, even if I have to do it standing.

38. Lol number 1 for me

39. Food!!!!
    I love food!

When I'm stressed out, I think of....foooddddd!

If you can get me to make love,Coolio...that one relieves me as well. The problem is getting me into it when I'm stressed out.

1. You know this iphie.. Food comforts me. I eat when I'm sad, I eat when I'm happy.. I choose food over anything any day, any time.

2. Foodie!!!
      Even though I think u say it more than u actually do eat it judging from ur sexy lepa self. How was the chin-chin? 😏

3. Uuuhhhh
      Norrie!!! I eat when I'm nervous,sad,happy,excited,loved up...hahahahahaha

40. sleep lo sure juu.I love my sleep

www.bolatitoblog.com

41. My only Known stress-reliever is Lovemaking!
    I May be up and on my toes from morning to night, I may have gone to the market and shopped til I bend. I may have come back home and made 3 different soups,minded d kids and every other thing in between. When I tuck them in that early evening, the only thing on my mind is lovemaking. And loads of it.
    And as I climb into the shower sooo tired and worn out,my mind is on one thing: lovemaking!
    Nothing else does it for me.

1. Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehe

2. Sugar I think we are not talking about being physically tired from the day's activities. I think the stress here is something that hits you bad mentally, psychologically and hence emotionally. Lemme say you are fired/laid off , or just lost a huge sum of money or someone close and dear to you is suddenly very sick or news of a terminal disease of a loved one.

Just being weary of the day's work will definitely need gbenshing to put you into a deep relaxing sleep. But when your mind is disturbed, it's the real stress.

3. Hahahhaahha
      You know,i was going to answer for you.

I would have been right!

4. Nwunye G the fuckernizer!!😀😀😀😁😁

5. Hahahahhahaha and u would have Bn damn right @ Iphie.
      Chummy Cho Cho,it takes one "Ola otu to know a fellow ola otu" 😂

Pipi,I can almost hear ur aluluani laughter.
      Hahahahahhahaha

I miss Olori Western Union,BLOGGIE,Goldscent Diamond and Ezenwanyi.

Ps-Pls no one should translate this Igbo I wrote. Not just yet.
      Kwaaaaaahhh

6. Good girl.
      I wish u can be like you.

42. A). No. 3 eat
    B). No. 2 get hi on achi-alcohol
    C). No. 1 sleep abeg. Make I rest. To gbensh when immediately stressed does not feature in my psychi. I will be the most annoying in bed if le boo pushes it. Just let me sleep first.

D). Then No. 4 ! when I wake up ehn, I will gbensh the **** out of Le boo. Come see energy with mind blowing styles. This will finally calm my nerves.

43. Foooooooood oh,I can't even sleep when I'm pissed.

44. A bad time like I had today.

45. Straight to bed. Nothing like having a bed to lay on after a stressful and difficult day.

46. I go for food first. Just take a look at the sharky.

47. NONE of the options. I don't gbensh cos I never marry. I don't drink alcohol. No appetite when I'm sad, and I don't eat meat. I'm nocturnal, so forget sleep. I'll probably sing n sing...

48. No 4, because it will get you All the Other Once. And believe Me if you are really stressed Only Sex is what can get you out of that Mood.

49. 3, 2, 4, 1 in that order!

50. how can i see such egusi soup and still be in a bad mode lai lai it aint gonna work. my mode will just automatically reset insef.