Monday, June 20, 2016
112 comments:
Bed oooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteNa food
DeleteThen bed
Bed any dayyyy
DeleteZum Erst 3 zusammen mit Whiskey 2 dann 4 und 1.
DeleteI'll start with 4, then move to 1 and then 3 and 2. Sometimes a kiss can save life.
DeleteI shall gbensh d gbensh to forget my sorrows
DeleteLols at ur analysis. Steve Kinky
DeleteNumber one all the way. I love my sleep like KILODE
DeleteThat bed is everything after a stressful day
ReplyDelete3! Food then bed! When am stressed I like to stay on my lane. So that "gbensh" is way out of it... No body contact. Just want to eat and sleep
Delete4
DeleteBad day,good day,happy day,sad day,so so day,not-so-good day,I-hate-the-world day....
This thing sef
Choi! See small girl precious sef dey fornicate! Hian!
Delete3241. I'm a multi tasker in every situation. 😗
DeleteThat food o, I fit sleep for couch afterwards. That Egusi is bomb.
DeleteSleep please
ReplyDeleteI go with option 1, option 4 will just spoil the whole thing.
ReplyDeleteGive me number three all the days of my life and i will love you forever;till death do me part!!
ReplyDeleteInshort sweetie;i never had A worst day at all!! Who said i did??
@MARTINS ABOY
Bed jare then gbensh later lol but I can only choose one which is bed
ReplyDeleteFood abeg
ReplyDelete3 and 1
ReplyDeleteI'd eat then go to bed-alone!
ReplyDelete4 please hehehe
ReplyDelete1
ReplyDeleteHmmm...
ReplyDeleteChoi!...egusi soup and fufu is one of my best meal...
I will gladly go for it then retire to my bed and comment on Stella's blog!...
I would rather smoke than drink alcohol...
Who gbensh epp?...
Alcohol? I already called it lipton below. Buhahahaha,you go fear lipton with ice.
DeleteShanzEmpire
Gbensh after puffing on some...............\....|.../.is bae anytime.
DeleteShanzEmpire
My bed o.. I can't deal. Like I can't wait to go tuck myself in soon sef
ReplyDeleteI'm blessed,worst day isnt for me. So I'm having all four!
ReplyDeleteI'll drink that lipton or whatever in a cup as appetizer to wash mouth first....then eat my fufu and egusi soup,gbensh and sleep like the queen i am. Gracias!
Alcohol**
DeleteShanzEmpire
Drink that alcohol*
DeleteShanzEmpire
Lol it's alcohol
DeleteLol..That's scotch or some fine whiskey on the rocks..but I know you know that already..lol. As for me, I'd go for the meat in that egusi soup..
DeleteAbril&Dakota thanks.
DeleteShanzEmpire
Ahan! That 'meat' I call it 'towel' whenever i want to buy it @ the market. The foodie's in the house should help me with the right name for it.
DeleteA fine geh like me can't be falling hand. I need to rep well.
ShanzEmpire
No 4 na...
ReplyDeleteThat glass of drink will do..... and some bazz sef
ReplyDeleteBEEEEDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DeleteNumber 2 biko!! I love sleeping on the couch. Does anyone love sleeping on the couch here? 👋 Hmm... give couch and duvet and remote control. And some wine. I'm a happy girl that way oh! Some days I leave my bed and go sleep on the nearest couch. 😂😂
ReplyDeleteMe No. 4 lol, because with No.4 i will have access to no 1, no 2 and 3 afterward.
ReplyDeleteHow can one think of 4 after a bad day? number 1 would be my first pick.
ReplyDeleteSERIOUSLY....all four or nothing oh....lol
ReplyDeleteNo 1 and probably 4
ReplyDeleteCan't eat when I'm unhappy.
Not into drinks
My bed oo. Just sneak in my phone and charger and am ok. Who food epp. When I rest well, I will get up and cook
ReplyDeleteMan shall not live by gbensh alone oo. Lmao
ReplyDeleteWorst day for person is when someone is sacked. Na to go sleep be that na.
ReplyDeleteFood will not entice someone.
My worst day will be that Egusi and shaki i am seeing so.
The Pounded yam and egusi would naturally lead me to the bed and sleep away the frustrations. Who gbensh don epp?
ReplyDeleteIts fufu not pounded yam.
DeleteShanzEmpire
ReplyDelete3 for sure
ReplyDelete1
ReplyDelete3 2 4 1. Lol
ReplyDeleteSBO
I will sleep biko..
ReplyDeleteGbenshing can bring the dead back to life, if I gbensh, I will regain my strength to do the other ones
ReplyDeleteExactly 😄😄na for bed d gbensh go happen na den later i can eat nd drink
DeleteNah sleep sure pass.
ReplyDeleteI'll go 4 dat foooooooood
ReplyDeleteThen sleeeeeeeep
Who gbensh epp?
Na person wey bed rest dey gbensh nahh
Gbensh to calm the nerves, I know d virgin Mary we ve here will choose d bed,bloody hypocris.
ReplyDeleteBad dayyyyyy as in you will be weak, down , frustrated etc n na only gbensh enter your mindddddd Thou shall not live by gbensh alone
DeleteLol! I wont choose 4 simply because it depends on hiw bad my day was.. If i have something bothering me, sex will be the last thing on my mind..
DeleteWill go for no two, no time
ReplyDeletePortableeeeeeeeeeee
Deletewelcome back.
ShanzEmpire
Nothing like some good loving after a terrible day. 4!
ReplyDeletePlease i'l choose my bed. Others can follow after I cool off
ReplyDelete3241.... can't fit shout.... if am to pick just one that will be 4...
ReplyDeleteWill chose number one
ReplyDeleteGbensh and drench her in cum...
ReplyDeleteLolz..3 biko.
ReplyDeleteThen 1 if m allowed to choose another one.
Yes, playing my way through the 4
ReplyDelete2and3, 4 finally 1
I will chose 4, nothing relaxes me like great sex. It's invigorating
ReplyDeleteNumber 2 lol who sex, food and sleep epp???
ReplyDeleteWhich kind choose one? E no go work,I nid d food,then the drink,b4 I sleep.no gbenshing abeg
ReplyDeleteGbensh go make me tire oo.. na to choose 3 and add am with 2 and end up with 1.. 4 will go along with 1 later later..
ReplyDeleteI will go with all. Starting from 3, 2, 4 and ending with 1.
ReplyDelete2 Mhen get high
ReplyDeleteI'm good with No 3, thanks.
ReplyDeleteNo 3 pls,
ReplyDelete3 first then 1
ReplyDelete3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteSleep will come eventually, even if I have to do it standing.
*while
ReplyDeleteIts 3,2,4,1
ReplyDeleteLol number 1 for me
ReplyDelete1
ReplyDeleteFood!!!!
ReplyDeleteI love food!
I love food!
When I'm stressed out, I think of....foooddddd!
If you can get me to make love,Coolio...that one relieves me as well. The problem is getting me into it when I'm stressed out.
Hehehehe
DeletePipi Lee!!!!!
DeleteYou know this iphie.. Food comforts me. I eat when I'm sad, I eat when I'm happy.. I choose food over anything any day, any time.
DeleteFoodie!!!
DeleteEven though I think u say it more than u actually do eat it judging from ur sexy lepa self. How was the chin-chin? 😏
Uuuhhhh
DeleteNorrie!!! I eat when I'm nervous,sad,happy,excited,loved up...hahahahahaha
sleep lo sure juu.I love my sleep
ReplyDeletewww.bolatitoblog.com
1. Others can follow after.
ReplyDeleteMy only Known stress-reliever is Lovemaking!
ReplyDeleteI May be up and on my toes from morning to night, I may have gone to the market and shopped til I bend. I may have come back home and made 3 different soups,minded d kids and every other thing in between. When I tuck them in that early evening, the only thing on my mind is lovemaking. And loads of it.
And as I climb into the shower sooo tired and worn out,my mind is on one thing: lovemaking!
Nothing else does it for me.
Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehe
DeleteSugar I think we are not talking about being physically tired from the day's activities. I think the stress here is something that hits you bad mentally, psychologically and hence emotionally. Lemme say you are fired/laid off , or just lost a huge sum of money or someone close and dear to you is suddenly very sick or news of a terminal disease of a loved one.
DeleteJust being weary of the day's work will definitely need gbenshing to put you into a deep relaxing sleep. But when your mind is disturbed, it's the real stress.
Kwakwakwakwa...
DeleteHahahhaahha
DeleteYou know,i was going to answer for you.
I would have been right!
Nwunye G the fuckernizer!!😀😀😀😁😁
DeleteHahahahhahaha and u would have Bn damn right @ Iphie.
DeleteChummy Cho Cho,it takes one "Ola otu to know a fellow ola otu" 😂
Pipi,I can almost hear ur aluluani laughter.
Hahahahahhahaha
I miss Olori Western Union,BLOGGIE,Goldscent Diamond and Ezenwanyi.
Ps-Pls no one should translate this Igbo I wrote. Not just yet.
Kwaaaaaahhh
Good girl.
DeleteI wish u can be like you.
A). No. 3 eat
ReplyDeleteB). No. 2 get hi on achi-alcohol
C). No. 1 sleep abeg. Make I rest. To gbensh when immediately stressed does not feature in my psychi. I will be the most annoying in bed if le boo pushes it. Just let me sleep first.
D). Then No. 4 ! when I wake up ehn, I will gbensh the **** out of Le boo. Come see energy with mind blowing styles. This will finally calm my nerves.
All of the above
ReplyDeleteFoooooooooooddddddddd
ReplyDeleteFoooooooood oh,I can't even sleep when I'm pissed.
ReplyDeleteA bad time like I had today.
ReplyDeleteStraight to bed. Nothing like having a bed to lay on after a stressful and difficult day.
ReplyDeleteI need my bed
ReplyDeleteI go for food first. Just take a look at the sharky.
ReplyDeleteNONE of the options. I don't gbensh cos I never marry. I don't drink alcohol. No appetite when I'm sad, and I don't eat meat. I'm nocturnal, so forget sleep. I'll probably sing n sing...
ReplyDelete3 and 1 abeg.
ReplyDeleteNo 4, because it will get you All the Other Once. And believe Me if you are really stressed Only Sex is what can get you out of that Mood.
ReplyDelete3, 2, 4, 1 in that order!
ReplyDeletehow can i see such egusi soup and still be in a bad mode lai lai it aint gonna work. my mode will just automatically reset insef.
ReplyDelete2 & 1