3. It's my birth month. .yipeeee.
      Proud Gemini
      My birthday is in a week..next Wednesday to be precise
      June 8th baby...
      Kisses yall
      Happy new month blogfam

4. Anonymous? Lol1 June 2016 at 11:11

"Wow, u came so soon". Sounds like what Linda said to moneymaker last week...

5. Happy New month
      May God's favour n blessing never cease in our lives in Jesus name,Amen.

June must favour me in Jesus name,Amen

6. It's my month of birth, Amen to all the prayers

2. Yay! Today is my mom's birthday.

Happy new month to us all! May Jehovah be our refuge and our strength this month of June, in Jesus' name.

1. Happy birthday to ur mom...May she live longer

2. Happy birthday to your mom.May her strength be renewed each passing day.

3. Happy birthday to ur momma.....

Happy nu month ma pipo

4. Happy birthday to ur momma.....

Happy nu month ma pipo

5. Thanks Cocoz, Blogbrity and Abigail.😘😘

3. Blessed God for is faithfulness

1. My Birth Month...Happy Birthday to me in Advance

4. Happy new month blog FAM....

5. Happy new month
    Month of blessing it is.
    Month of pregnancies of people Ttc
    Month of marriage for singles.
    Month of jobs for job seekers.
    Month of Academic success for students.
    Month general breakthrough for sdks.

1. AMEN!!!!!

ANONYMOUSLY MOI

6. June didn't come quick for me oo. May seemed like it lasted forever.

7. OMG! It's my sons birthday today.
    Have a Happy Birthday my Sunshine. God's Favour on you forever & always.Love u.

8. I claim every blessings this beautiful month of June has to offer.
    Happy new month everyone.

9. Happy new month everybody. I know it will be the bump for all of us.

1. It is you that it will be bumpy for not me.

10. And the first half of the year is here. When did we shout happy new year again? How time flies.

11. HNM sdk and bvn
    Our month of unlimited harvest.

Our God is too faithful to fail.

12. Yaay!!!!! My birth month.. can't wait for 22nd... it's been God all the way.

13. Welcome june.
    Wishing y'all a beautiful new month and a blessed one too.

14. Happy new month,June please be nice to me!

15. Funtime loading.... Officially Summer!excited

16. Not fast enough....Welcome June. I pray you bring forth new things for me and mine....God is about to put a blank cheque in my hands...

17. So many birthdays loading this month!! Thank you Lord. Happy new month everyone

1. Congrats dear...all the best.

Happy new month to everyone!
      #HappyJune #MyBirthMonth #GeminisRock

18. 6th month already. Mmmm it is well. Ramadan month. I no dey fit do pass 3. Muslims dey try. Walahi
    Will try harder this time, try 2 lose some postpartum weight
    I wish u all a great month

19. The year that started the other day has gone half already
    Take you Lord for bringing us this far
    Please continue to keep and preserve our lives
    June biko be nice...happy new month people

20. June is here!

Lots of my peeps were born in June
    So many parties to attend, hope the rains don't spoil the fun

21. Yay!...my birth month!...
    Happy new month everyone!...

22. Happy new month everyone. May the good Lord who has brought us thus far, see us through the remaining part of the yr. Amen

And happy birthday to all born in the month of June. God bless you all.

July should do and come oo, my son is tired of being 3yrs old.. Everyday three yrs, 3yrs, 3yrs (in his voice).. lol

23. Happy new month all, Lord please bless me with my own husband. All my friends are either married or engaged,am tired of this loneliness.

1. Same here.Am tired of been single.
      Chineke bi'elu igwe ogodoya ana akpu na-ala,pls be a husband provider

24. Happy New month people.
    Month of the special ones.

25. Joyful June thanks for coming, I know it is my blessed month for my acceleration in all aspects of my life cos God has said so.
    I am ready for the turnaround testimonies already.

Thank you Jesus!

26. Happy new month, folks. God bless us all

27. Happy new Month to my fellow BVs. Yippppeeee!!!! It's birth month. Anyone born on June 17th here? Let's rock that day together!!!

28. Happy new Month to my fellow BVs. Yippppeeee!!!! It's birth month. Anyone born on June 17th here? Let's rock that day together!!!

29. It's my birth month💃💃I Rep June 9

1. Yay!!!... I have finally seen my birthday mate after years of searching.. Lol!
      We gats rock that day together oo

2. I rep 9th too. Happy new month Stella n bvs

30. Happy new month all. Seriously need a boo o growing professionally yet no boo.

31. Lovely and beautiful month. Month of joy and goodness.

Month of your enemies running to take cover when they see you coming

32. Happy new month peeps. May this month bring celebration to me and my family.

33. Lord pls answer me in dis month June. Pls Lord I am pleading.

34. Happy new month family.
    It's my birth month and I am so happy.

35. My birth month, proudly Gemini. Happy new month

36. Somebody should sow a seed for me this month pls.3k is enuf for me..BV kiks wanted to help me with the money but could bcus I was anon but now I have an id pls BVS

37. Somebody should sow a seed for me this month pls.3k is enuf for me..BV kiks wanted to help me with the money but could bcus I was anon but now I have an id pls BVS

38. My baby's birth month.Rep June 5th.Tnk God 4 preserving her life for me.I luv u chibutom(Uto mummy).May God continue 2 keep & bless u 4 us.U must fulfill ur destiny in Jesus name Amen.

39. Happy new month sdk & sdk bvn's
    Yaay its my sis birthday,june 21 babies rock
    Who is her birthday mate? She has never met any
    God bless all the givers,all the good people I met on this blog & those who has stretched out a hand of love towards me God bless,protect,enrich & provide for you all...Amen

40. My birth month! June babies rock. #Proudlygemini

41. June babies are the finest